BSC Sailing Calendar & Roster
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
£
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
DateEventStartTide Time/HtMin. Boat Size Safety Equipment RequiredSailors & CrewSupport Crew
3
11th Apr to 25th Apr School Holidays Term 1N/AN/AN/AN/A
4
Sun 23rd Apr afternoonBSC Gantheaume Social Sail13:3008:43 7.14 - 14:58 3.88AnySafety Boat within set boundary
5
Sat 29th Apr evening Pizza Night Loi and Danielle's 18:00N/AN/AN/AN/AJK
6
Sun 7th May afternoonOpening Day Gantheaume12:0008:43 7.56 - 15:04 3.43AnyN/AJDJK
7
Sun 21st MayCable Beach Polo 1030-330pmN/AN/AN/AN/A
8
Sun 21st MayGibb ChallengeN/AN/AN/AN/A
9
Sun 21st May Cable Bch Polo Day SailSocial Sail-Ganth to Cable Bch Return (BSC Gazebo at Polo) 10:0012:27 4.57 - 18:39 6.71AnySafety Boat within set boundary and times
10
Sat 27th May eveningMexican Night Miranda and Bob183017:56 0.77 - 23:48 9.48N/AN/A
11
WA Day weekend Sat 3rd Jun overnighterGanth. To nr Crab Creek 14:0011:09 4.23 - 17:18 6.77 - 23:55 4.13Medium > 4.0m All self sufficient as per DOT (Anchor, epirb, mobile, flares)
12
WA Day weekend Sun 4th Jun returnNr Crab Creek to Gantheaume 07:0006:12 6.93 - 12:54 4.19 - 19:01 6.75Medium > 4.0mAll self sufficient as per DOT (Anchor, epirb, mobile, flares)
13
WA Day weekend Mon 5th Jun N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
14
Sat 17th Jun BTC (Turf Club) Race TwoN/AN/AN/AN/A
15
Sun 18th Jun afternoonSocial Sail-Ganth 13:3009:47 3.88 - 15:58 7.04AnySafety Boat within set boundary
Miranda, Alina
JK
16
Sun 25th Jun sunset drinksBroome Surf Club Sunset Members Bar Open17:00N/AN/AN/A
17
Sun 2nd Jul afternoon Social Sail-Ganth 13:3010:14 3.75 - 16:20 6.90 AnySafety Boat within set boundary
Miranda, Claire
Bob
18
4th Jul to 16th JulSchool Holidays Term 2N/AN/AN/AN/A
19
Sat 15th JulBTC Race FiveN/AN/AN/AN/A
20
Sun 16th Morning Broome MarathonN/AN/AN/AN/A
21
Sun 16th Jul Town Bch BBQ/Picnic 130pmGanth. to Town Beach (Return opt)
1030 changed to earlier time
08:43 2.73 - 14:39 7.94 Medium > 4.0mAll self sufficient as per DOT (Anchor, epirb, mobile, flares)
Miranda, Loi, Sue
JW and AT
22
Sun 23rd Jul sunset drinksBroome Surf Club Sunset Members Bar Open17:00N/AN/AN/A
23
Sun 30th Jul afternoonSocial Sail Gantheaume 13:3008:50 2.57 - 14:44 7.81AnySafety Boat within set boundary
24
Sat 5th Aug BTC Race Seven N/AN/AN/AN/A
25
Sat 5th Aug eveningMexican Night Miranda and Bob1830N/AN/AN/A
26
Sun 6th Aug DayBSC Gantheaume Pacer Short Course Races (3-5 races)100010:09 7.93 - 16:29 2.43 Pacers OnlySafety Boat within set boundary
27
Sat 19th AugBTC Broome CupN/AN/AN/AN/A
28
Sat 19th AugSail Training
0800-1200
Pacers OnlySafety Boat within set boundary
29
Sun 20th Aug morningSail Training
0800-1200
Pacers OnlySafety Boat within set boundary
30
Sun 20th Aug afternoonSocial Sailing Gantheaume13:3009:28 7.95 - 15:59 2.28AnySafety Boat within set boundary
31
Sat 26th AugSail Training
0800-1200
Pacers OnlySafety Boat within set boundary
32
Sun 27th Aug sunset drinks Broome Surf Club Sunset Members Bar Open17:00N/AN/AN/A
33
Sat to Sun 2nd to 10th SeptShinjuN/AN/AN/AN/A
34
Sun 3rd Sept Fathers DayN/AN/AN/AN/A
35
Sat 2nd Sept overnighterTown Beach to North of Rocks Cable Bch nr Coconut Wells120008:16 6.28 - 14:51 4.03 -21:13 6.50Medium > 4.0mAll self sufficient as per DOT (Anchor, epirb, mobile, flares)
36
Sun 3rd Sept morning (Return opt) North of Rocks Cable Bch to Town Beach 09:000316 4.20, 0918 7.00, 1536 3.31Medium > 4.0mAll self sufficient as per DOT (Anchor, epirb, mobile, flares)
37
Sat 16th Sept morning-This event has been cancelled BSC Town Beach Pacer Short Course Races (3-5 races)08:0005:58 6.49 - 13:27 4.10 Pacers OnlySafety Boat within set boundary
38
Sun 17th Sept morningTriathlonN/AN/AN/AN/A
39
Sun 17th Sept afternoon tea @ Ganth Town Beach to Ganth (Return Opt)120015:00 3.30 - 21:12 7.36Medium > 4.0mAll self sufficient as per DOT (Anchor, epirb, mobile, flares)
40
Sun 24th Sept sunset drinksBroome Surf Club Sunset Members Bar Open17:00N/AN/AN/A
41
26th Sept to 7th Oct School holidays Term 3N/AN/AN/AN/A
42
Sun 1st Oct morning-this event has been cancelled .Town Beach Social Sailing08:0007:18 5.98 - 14:15 4.43AnySafety Boat within set boundary
43
Sun 15th Oct morning-this event has been cancelled.BSC Town Beach Pacer short course races (3-5 races)08:0005:51 6.41 - 13:11 4.23 Pacers OnlySafety Boat within set boundary
44
Sun 22nd OctCable Beach lawn BYO sunset drinks17:00N/AN/AN/A
45
Sun 29th Oct afternoonTown Beach Social Sailing13:0009:31 4.48 - 16:19 6.11 AnySafety Boat within set boundary
46
Sun 12th Nov afternoonBSC Town Beach Pacer Short Course Races (3-5 races)13:0010:14 4.03 - 16:42 6.77 Pacers OnlySafety Boat within set boundary Irukandji Season Nov-Jun
47
Sun 19th Nov sunset drinksMangrove sunset drinks17:00N/AN/AN/A
48
Sat 25th Nov EveningCamp food and camp over at JD and CD's Lullfitz17:00N/AN/AN/A
49
Sun 26th Nov afternoonTown Beach social sailing13:0008:29 3.35 - 14:43 7.22 AnySafety Boat within set boundary Irukandji Season Nov-Jun
50
Sun 10th Dec afternoonTown Beach end of year Xmas social sail13:0008:56 2.84 - 15:07 7.86 - 21:21 3.56AnySafety Boat within set boundary Irukandji Season Nov-Jun
51
Fri 15th Dec eveningXmas Wind Up TBAN/AN/AN/A
52
Wet Season BreakN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
53
New season Apr 2018N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
54
55
56
Notes
57
Social Sailing Day with activity for the day or weekend
58
BSC Race Day using Pacers - Muliple short course races
59
Social Activity
60
Other activities in Broome
61
Monthly evening social events when Spring tides and no sailing, in addition to overnight camping trips.
62
Broome Surf Club $40 sailing club affiliation membership fee to use members bar.
63
Possible sailing and crewing positions available on large catamaran late June onwards
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1