2019-20 BACSAC XC Coach List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
BACSAC SchoolHead Coach NameEmailCoach Phone #Athletic DirectorEmailPhone #
10
American Indian Jard Davisjard.davis@aimschools.org407-357-0900Maurice Williamsmaurice.williams@aimschools.org510-393-1012
11
Golden State PrepLeo Ayala
leonardo.ayala@aspirepublicschools.org
661-317-6699Benton Schuttish
benton.schuttish@aspirepublicschools.org
415-308-0297
12
Impact AcademyTroy McCullockttmm032@gmail.com669-292-8454Troy McCullockttmm032@gmail.com408-799-3684
13
Veneet Ram510-566-8414
14
John Henry Liam Dillowldillow@amethodschools.org405-821-2937Rick Mariscalcoachrickmariscal@yahoo.com510-439-6769
15
KIPP: King CollegiateConnieShiehconnie.shieh@kippking.org510-965-5881Matt Levymatthew.levy@kippking.org510-467-2299
16
Lionel WilsonSantiago Franco
santiago.franco@aspirepublicschools.org
510-434-6776
17
LPS-RichmondMaria Ruizmruiz-tolento@leadps.org 415-518-0471Daniery Rosariodrosario@leadps.org407-924-5638
18
Jesus Moranjmoran@leadps.org323-898-5212
19
LPS-HaywardLucy Riveralrivera@leadps.org415-640-0124
Gordie Johsnon (Asst.)
gordiej23@gmail.com510-919-3101
20
Oakland Charter Juana Galvanjnagalvan@gmail.com213-926-5294Juana Galvanjnagalvan@gmail.com213-926-5294
21
Unity High SchoolArchie Smithasmith@unityhigh.org510-393-4017Archie Smithasmith@unityhigh.org510-393-4017
22
23
OAL SchoolHead Coach NameEmailCoach Phone #Athletic DirectorEmailA.D Phone #
24
SkylineSean Kohlescameron.kohles@ousd.org510-407-1993James Salazarjames.salazar@ousd.org510-295-7823
25
Oakland HighDoug Robesondouglas.robeson@ousd.org
Stephen "Andy" Spinola
stephen.spinola@ousd.org925-895-4242
26
Castlemont
Traivon Soto Johnson
traivon.soto@ousd.org510-684-3463Thirkell Debellottethirkell.debellotte@ousd.org510-695-9084
27
Coliseum College Prep Academy
Mark Paulsonmark.paulson@ousd.org585-797-9739Amy Boyleamy.boyle@ousd.org908-619-5345
28
Oakland TechnicalRichard Boulet dickboulet@gmail.com510-926-0195James Coplanjames.coplanjr@ousd.org510-290-7319
29
FremontDiana Rosendodiana.rosendo@ousd.org209-507-1598Scot Alexanderscot.alexander@ousd.org 510-706-4838
30
Madison Park AcademyDion Evansdion.evans@ousd.org510-282-1187
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...