Bingo Volunteers
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
Emergency - I can't make my shift! (see contact Info Tab)Callers
5:15pm - 9:30pm
2 Callers (Adult)
Charity Ticket Sales
4:30pm - 8:00pm
2 Sellers (adult)
Kitchen Sales
4:15pm - 8:00pm
1 Adult + 2 students
Trainee
5:15pm - 9:30pm
Floor Workers
5:15pm - 9:30pm
3 floor workers (Adult)
Records
4:15pm - 9:30pm
1 Adult
Monthly Inventory
2 Adult
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Dessert Donation
by 4:45 pm
2
Student Transfer Amount by Role Effective 2/1/19$20 Full Shift
$10 Half-Shift
$20 Full Shift
$10 Half-Shift
Adults only: $20
No Partial Shifts unless you arrange with another person
$20 Full Shift
$10 Half-Shift
$20 Full Shift
$10 Half-Shift
$25 Full Shift$20 Full-Shift
NoPartial Shift Allowed
3
New Band Parents who work bingo 3 times in 8 weeks receive $30 Bonus Call numbers during the evening. Help with clean up at the end.Sell pull tab tickets during the evening.
Help with floor workers. Clean baskets and call back bingos.
The adult will also help on the floor as the kids can handle the majority of what is needed in the kitchen. You will occassionally check on them and help at break. You will still leave after clean upNew To Bingo, Signup here (adults only). We will train you on jobs of interest. After 3 weeks, please put your name under a job in an available slot. Call Jill 734-476-0076 with ?'sHelp players while they are playing, read back numbers, set up and clean up tables, sell some small game tickets. Clean up hall at the end.Records proceeds from the night, file correct paperwork with State (need to be trained on how to do this.)Do a physical count of bingo sheets & games in storage and prep the games for next month. Last night of the month only.Make desserts & donate for selling. Deliver to the church. Suggested size: 9 X 13 cake or 2 pies (12-18 servings is plenty). Donations need to arrive by 4:45 or contact Kathy LeFevre to make other arrangements Kathy: 248-330-0102
12
Thursday, 04/18/2019
13
NO BINGO
14
MAUNDY THURSDAY
15
Thursday, 04/25/2019Lise BladesAdult: Amanda Voegerl (serving pizza)Mike HorlockerJanice StancatoStephanie Horlocker
16
Ann RimanelliStudents:Stacey Willey
17
18
19
Thursday, 05/02/2019Mike LundAdult: Kathy LeFevre (serving loaded baked potato soup)Jill HamannAnn Rimanelli
20
Students:
21
Avery Stoklosa
22
23
Thursday, 05/09/2019Lise BladesAdult: (serving hot dogs / chili dogs & chips)Jill HamannAmanda Voegerl
24
Ann RimanelliStudents:
25
Josey Blades
26
Layne Malek
27
Thursday, 05/16/2019Lise BladesAdult:Ann RimanelliMike Horlocker
28
Mike LundStudents:
29
Avery Stoklosa
30
31
Thursday, 05/23/2019Mike LundAdult: Kathy LeFevreStephanie HorlockerAmanda Voegerl
32
Ann RimanelliStudents:Diane Klingler
33
Avery Stoklosa
34
35
Thursday, 05/30/2019Ann RimanelliAdult:Diane KlinglerJill HamannLori McLaren
36
Students:Janice Stancato
37
Avery Stoklosa
38
39
Thursday, 06/06/2019Lori McLarenAdult:Karin PaulsenDiane Klingler Ann Rimanelli
40
Mike LundStudents:
41
Linnea Paulsen
42
Avery Stoklosa
43
Thursday, 06/13/2019Lise BladesAdult:Amanda Voegerl
44
Ann RimanelliStudents:
45
Avery Stoklosa
46
47
Thursday, 06/20/2019Ann RimanelliAdult: Lori McLarenStephanie HorlockerMike Horlocker
48
Carol MalekStudents:
49
50
51
Thursday, 06/27/2019Ann RimanelliAdult: Amanda VoegerlLori McLaren
52
Students:Janice Stancato
53
54
55
Thursday, 07/04/2019Adult:
56
Students:
57
NO BINGO
58
59
Thursday, 07/11/2019Carol MalekAdult:Amanda Voegerl
60
Students:
61
62
63
Thursday, 07/18/2019Carol MalekAdult:
64
Students:
65
66
67
Thursday, 07/25/2019Adult:Janice Stancato
68
Students:
69
70
71
Thursday, 08/01/2019Adult:
72
Students:
73
74
75
Thursday, 08/08/2019Carol MalekAdult:
76
Students:
77
78
79
Thursday, 08/15/2019Carol MalekAdult:
80
Students:
81
82
83
Thursday, 08/22/2019Carol MalekAdult:
84
Students:
85
86
87
Thursday, 08/29/2019Adult:Janice Stancato
88
Students:
89
90
91
Thursday, 09/05/2019Adult:
92
Students:
93
94
95
Thursday, 09/12/2019Adult:
96
Students:
97
98
99
Thursday, 09/19/2019Adult:
100
Students:
101
102
103
Thursday, 09/26/2019Adult:Janice Stancato
104
Students:
105
106
107
Thursday, 10/03/2019Adult:
108
Students:
Loading...
Main menu