DIO Appointments 2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNO
1
Appt
Member
TitleMember Name
Party
District
Position
RoomPhoneEmail
Chamber
Legislative Assistant
LA Email
2
SenatorGuy PalumboD1(360) 786-7600SenateJared MeadJared.Mead@leg.wa.gov
3
RepresentativeShelley KlobaD12(360) 786-7900Shelley.Kloba@leg.wa.govHouse
Paul Quinonez
Paul.Quinonez@leg.wa.gov
4
RepresentativeDerek StanfordD11(360) 786-7928Derek.Stanford@leg.wa.govHouse
Stephen Cardamenis
Stephen.Cardamenis@leg.wa.gov
5
RepresentativeAndrew BarkisR21(360) 786-7824Andrew.Barkis@leg.wa.govHouseBarb PetersBarb.Peters@leg.wa.gov
6
RepresentativeJ.T. WilcoxR22(360) 786-7912JT.Wilcox@leg.wa.govHouseSharon TraskSharon.Trask@leg.wa.gov
7
SenatorRandi BeckerR2(360) 786-7602Randi.Becker@leg.wa.govSenate
Tiffani Sanné
Tiffani.Sanne@leg.wa.gov
Tristan Sanabria
Tristan.Sanabria@leg.wa.gov
8
RepresentativeMarcus RiccelliD31(360) 786-7888Marcus.Riccelli@leg.wa.govHouse
Maureen Haeger
Maureen.Haeger@leg.wa.gov
9
12:15 PMSirottRepresentativeTimm OrmsbyD32(360) 786-7946Timm.Ormsby@leg.wa.govHouse
Shannon Waechter
Shannon.Waechter@leg.wa.gov
10
SenatorAndy BilligD3(360) 786-7604Andy.Billig@leg.wa.govSenateKate BurkeKate.Burke@leg.wa.gov
11
SenatorMike PaddenR4(360) 786-7606Mike.Padden@leg.wa.govSenate
12
RepresentativeBob McCaslinR42(360) 786-7820Bob.McCaslin@leg.wa.govHouseScott StaleyScott.Staley@leg.wa.gov
13
RepresentativeMatt SheaR41(360) 786-7984Matt.Shea@leg.wa.govHouse
14
RepresentativeLisa CallanD52(360) 786-7876lisa.callan@leg.wa.govHouseZachary Hallzach.hall@leg.wa.gov
15
SenatorMark MulletD5(360) 786-7608Mark.Mullet@leg.wa.govSenateAdam DayAdam.Day@leg.wa.gov
16
RepresentativeBill RamosD51(360) 786-7852bill.ramos@leg.wa.govHouse
Hunter Cooper
hunter.cooper@leg.wa.gov
17
RepresentativeMike VolzR61(360) 786-7922Mike.Volz@leg.wa.govHousePhillip Janzen
phillip.janzen@leg.wa.gov
18
RepresentativeJenny GrahamR62(360) 786-7962jenny.graham@leg.wa.govHouse
Hunter Pederson
hunter.pederson@leg.wa.gov
19
SenatorJeff HolyR6(360) 786-7610jeff.holy@leg.wa.govSenateWill Rasavage
will.rasavage@leg.wa.gov
20
senatorShelly ShortR71(360) 786-7908Shelly.Short@leg.wa.govHouse
Jacquelin Maycumber
Jacquelin.Maycumber@leg.wa.gov
21
RepresentativeJoel KretzR72(360) 786-7988Joel.Kretz@leg.wa.govHouse
22
representative
Jacqueline may cumbersome
R7(360) 786-7612Brian.Dansel@leg.wa.govSenateTyrus RickardTyrus.Rickard@leg.wa.gov
23
12:00 PM
Banta, Quenelle
RepresentativeBrad KlippertR81(360) 786-7882Brad.Klippert@leg.wa.govHouseGlenn TaylorGlenn.Taylor@leg.wa.gov
24
RepresentativeMatt BoehnkeR82(360) 786-7986matt.boehnke@leg.wa.govHouse
Jennifer Palmer
jennifer.palmer@leg.wa.gov
25
9:30 AM
Banta, Quenelle
SenatorSharon BrownR8(360) 786-7614Sharon.Brown@leg.wa.govSenate
Shannon Garland
Shannon.Garland@leg.wa.gov
Jake Mayson
Jake.Mayson@leg.wa.gov
26
RepresentativeMary DyeR91(360) 786-7942Mary.Dye@leg.wa.govHouseRuth JohnsonRuth.Johnson@leg.wa.gov
27
SenatorMark SchoeslerR9(360) 786-7620Mark.Schoesler@leg.wa.govSenate
Krista Winters
Krista.Winters@leg.wa.gov
Jesse Taylor
Jesse.Taylor@leg.wa.gov
28
RepresentativeJoe SchmickR92(360) 786-7844Joe.Schmick@leg.wa.govHouseSharra FinleySharra.Finley@leg.wa.gov
29
RepresentativeDave PaulD102(360) 786-7914Dave.Paul@leg.wa.govHouseSara Devellesara.develle@leg.wa.gov
30
RepresentativeNorma SmithR101(360) 786-7884Norma.Smith@leg.wa.govHouse
Bradley Sherman
Brad.Sherman@leg.wa.gov
31
SenatorBarbara BaileyR10(360) 786-7618Barbara.Bailey@leg.wa.govSenateVicki AngeliniVicki.Angelini@leg.wa.gov
32
10:30 AMJensenSenatorBob HasegawaD11(360) 786-7616Bob.Hasegawa@leg.wa.govSenateSam Cho
Sam.Cho@leg.wa.gov
33
RepresentativeZack HudginsD111(360) 786-7956Zack.Hudgins@leg.wa.govHouse
Cinthia Illan-Vazquez
Cinthia.Illan-Vazquez@leg.wa.gov
34
12:30 PMJensenRepresentativeSteve BergquistD112(360) 786-7862
Steve.Bergquist@leg.wa.gov
HouseSyd LockeSyd.Locke@leg.wa.gov
35
9:55 AMBarnesSenatorBrad HawkinsR12(360) 786-7622Brad.Hawkins@leg.wa.govSenateBlake BaldwinBlake.Baldwin@leg.wa.gov
36
9:30 AMBarnesRepresentativeKeith GoehnerR121(360) 786-7954keith.goehner@leg.wa.govHouse
Brandt Cappell
Brandt.Cappell@leg.wa.gov
37
12:35 PMBarnesRepresentativeMike SteeleR122(360) 786-7832Mike.Steele@leg.wa.govHouse
Wanda Brosey
Wanda.Brosey@leg.wa.gov
38
RepresentativeAlex YbarraR132(360) 786-7808alex.ybarra@leg.wa.govHouse
39
8:15 AMStorrsRepresentativeTom DentR131(360) 786-7932Tom.Dent@leg.wa.govHouse
40
10:30 AMStorrsSenatorJudy WarnickR13(360) 786-7624Judy.Warnick@leg.wa.govSenate
Hannah Castro
Hannah.Castro@leg.wa.gov
41
SenatorCurtis KingR14(360) 786-7626Curtis.King@leg.wa.govSenate
Tawnya Smith
Tawnya.Smith@leg.wa.gov
Ella Williams
Ella.Williams@leg.wa.gov
42
RepresentativeChris CorryR141(360) 786-7810chris.corry@leg.wa.govHouse
Gale Sackman
Gale.Sackman@leg.wa.gov
43
RepresentativeGina MosbruckerR142(360) 786-7856
Gina.Mosbrucker@leg.wa.gov
House
Benjamin Tindall
Benjamin.Tindall@leg.wa.gov
44
SenatorJim HoneyfordR15(360) 786-7684Jim.Honeyford@leg.wa.govSenate
Penelope McWain
Penny.McWain@leg.wa.gov
45
RepresentativeBruce ChandlerR151(360) 786-7960Bruce.Chandler@leg.wa.govHouse
Melinda Bailey
Melinda.Bailey@leg.wa.gov
46
RepresentativeJeremie Dufault R152(360) 786-7874
Jeremie.Dufault@leg.wa.gov
House
Alexander Regimbal
alexander.regimbal@leg.wa.gov
47
RepresentativeSkyler RudeR162(360) 786-7828Skyler.Rude@leg.wa.govHouseConor AgnewConor.agnew@leg.wa.gov
48
RepresentativeBill JenkinR161(360) 786-7836Bill.Jenkin@leg.wa.govHouse
Marge Plumage
Marge.Plumage@leg.wa.gov
49
SenatorMaureen WalshR16(360) 786-7630
Maureen.Walsh@leg.wa.gov
SenateSkyler RudeSkyler.Rude@leg.wa.gov
50
1:30 PM
SW/Morton
SenatorLynda WilsonR17(360) 786-7632Lynda.Wilson@leg.wa.govSenate
Amber Hardtke
Amber.Hardtke@leg.wa.gov
51
2:00 PM
SW/Morton
RepresentativePaul HarrisR172(360) 786-7976Paul.Harris@leg.wa.govHouse
Meagan Hillier
Meagan.Hillier@leg.wa.gov
52
RepresentativeVicki KraftR171(360) 786-7994Vicki.Kraft@leg.wa.govHouseLisa TinsleyLisa.Tinsley@leg.wa.gov
53
1:15 PM
SW/Morton
RepresentativeLarry HoffR182(360) 786-7812larry.hoff@leg.wa.govHouse
54
1:00 PM
SW/Morton
RepresentativeBrandon VickR181(360) 786-7850Brandon.Vick@leg.wa.govHouse
Peter Gilmour
Peter.Gilmour@leg.wa.gov
55
10:00 AM
SW/Morton
SenatorAnn RiversR18(360) 786-7634Ann.Rivers@leg.wa.govSenate
Elizabeth Pebley
Elizabeth.Pebley@leg.wa.gov
56
1:00 PM
SW/Morton
RepresentativeBrian BlakeD192(360) 786-7870Brian.Blake@leg.wa.govHouse
Dawn Thomas
Dawn.Thomas@leg.wa.gov
57
1:15 AM
SW/Morton
RepresentativeJim WalshR191(360) 786-7806Jim.Walsh@leg.wa.govHouseKari DodsonKari.Dodson@leg.wa.gov
58
1:00 PM
SW/Morton
SenatorDean TakkoD19(360) 786-7636Dean.Takko@leg.wa.govSenateDarci SuttleDarci.Suttle@leg.wa.gov
59
RepresentativeEd OrcuttR202(360) 786-7990Ed.Orcutt@leg.wa.govHouse
Michelle Trzecinski
Michelle.Trzecinski@leg.wa.gov
60
RepresentativeRichard DeBoltR201(360) 786-7896Richard.DeBolt@leg.wa.govHouse
Catherine Word
Catherine.Word@leg.wa.gov
61
SenatorJohn BraunR20(360) 786-7638John.Braun@leg.wa.govSenateJeri May
Jeri.May@leg.wa.gov
Ruth Peterson
Ruth.Peterson@leg.wa.gov
62
SenatorMarko LiiasD21(360) 786-7640Marko.Liias@leg.wa.govSenateCurt KohlwesCurt.Kohlwes@leg.wa.gov
63
RepresentativeStrom PetersonD211(360) 786-7950
Strom.Peterson@leg.wa.gov
HouseJoshua ApataJoshua.Apata@leg.wa.gov
64
RepresentativeLillian Ortiz-SelfD212(360) 786-7972Lillian.Ortiz-Self@leg.wa.govHouse
Faride Cuevas
Faride.Cuevas@leg.wa.gov
65
SenatorSam HuntD22(360) 786-7642Sam.Hunt@leg.wa.govSenate
Meagan Arndt
Meagan.arndt@leg.wa.gov
66
RepresentativeLaurie DolanD221(360) 786-7940Laurie.Dolan@leg.wa.govHouse
67
RepresentativeBeth DoglioD222(360) 786-7992Beth.Doglio@leg.wa.govHouse
68
SenatorChristine RolfesD23(360) 786-7644Christine.Rolfes@leg.wa.govSenateLinda OwensLinda.Owens@leg.wa.gov
69
RepresentativeSherry AppletonD231(360) 786-7934
Sherry.Appleton@leg.wa.gov
HouseLisa HardyLisa.Hardy@leg.wa.gov
70
RepresentativeDrew HansenD232(360) 786-7842Drew.Hansen@leg.wa.govHouseJosie EllisonJosie.Ellison@leg.wa.gov
71
RepresentativeMike ChapmanD241(360) 786-7916Mike.Chapman@leg.wa.govHouse
Sarah Temples
Sarah.Temples@leg.wa.gov
72
RepresentativeSteve TharingerD242(360) 786-7904
Steve.Tharinger@leg.wa.gov
HouseLeanne HornLeanne.Horn@leg.wa.gov
73
Senator
Kevin Van De Wege
D24(360) 786-7646
Kevin.VanDeWege@leg.wa.gov
Senate
Linda Barnfather
Linda.Barnfather@leg.wa.gov
74
RepresentativeKelly ChambersR251(360) 786-7948
Kelly.Chambers@leg.wa.gov
House
Dianna Hawkins
Dianna.Hawkins@leg.wa.gov
75
RepresentativeChris GildonR252(360) 786-7968Chris.Gildon@leg.wa.govHouse
Rachel Jo Elliot
RachelJo.Elliot@leg.wa.gov
76
SenatorHans ZeigerR25(360) 786-7648Hans.Zeiger@leg.wa.govSenateNick RussellNick.Russell@leg.wa.gov
77
SenatorEmily RandallD26(360) 786-7650Emily.Randall@leg.wa.govSenate
Alex Wenman
Alex.Wenman@leg.wa.gov
78
RepresentativeMichelle CaldierR262(360) 786-7802Michelle.Caldier@leg.wa.govHouse
Victoria Benson
Tori.Benson@leg.wa.gov
79
RepresentativeJesse YoungR261(360) 786-7964Jesse.Young@leg.wa.govHouse
80
RepresentativeLaurie JinkinsD271(360) 786-7930Laurie.Jinkins@leg.wa.govHouse
Cinthia Illan-Vazquez
Cinthia.Illan-Vazquez@leg.wa.gov
81
RepresentativeJake FeyD272(360) 786-7974Jake.Fey@leg.wa.govHouseMy-Le TangMy-Le.Tang@leg.wa.gov
82
SenatorJeannie DarneilleD27(360) 786-7652J.Darneille@leg.wa.govSenateLisa FischLisa.Fisch@leg.wa.gov
83
RepresentativeDick MuriR281(360) 786-7890Dick.Muri@leg.wa.govHouse
Loujanna Rohrer
LJ.Rohrer@leg.wa.gov
84
RepresentativeChristine KilduffD282(360) 786-7958Christine.Kilduff@leg.wa.govHouse
Arielle Williams
Arielle.Williams@leg.wa.gov
85
SenatorSteve O'BanR28(360) 786-7654Steve.O'Ban@leg.wa.govSenate
Michelle Lewis
Michelle.Lewis@leg.wa.gov
86
RepresentativeDavid SawyerD291(360) 786-7906David.Sawyer@leg.wa.govHouseOlgy DiazOlgy.Diaz@leg.wa.gov
87
RepresentativeSteve KirbyD292(360) 786-7996Steve.Kirby@leg.wa.govHouse
Christel Mason-Gillespie
christel.gillespie@leg.wa.gov
88
SenatorSteve ConwayD29(360) 786-7656Steve.Conway@leg.wa.govSenateKimberlie LelliKimberlie.Lelli@leg.wa.gov
89
RepresentativeMike PellicciottiD301(360) 786-7898Mike.Pellicciotti@leg.wa.govHouseKatie DeanKathran.Dean@leg.wa.gov
90
RepresentativeKristine ReevesD302(360) 786-7830Kristine.Reeves@leg.wa.govHouse
91
SenatorClaire WilsonD30(360) 786-7658Claire.Wilson@leg.wa.govSenateBayley Dodd
Bayley.Dodd@leg.wa.gov
92
9:00 AM
Ericksen
RepresentativeMorgan IrwinR311(360) 786-7866Morgan.Irwin@leg.wa.govHouseFallon Stidd
Fallon.Stidd@leg.wa.gov
93
1:30 PM
Ericksen
SenatorPhil FortunatoR31(360) 786-7866fortunat_ph@leg.wa.govSenate
Alexander Bohler
Alexander.Bohler@leg.wa.gov
94
Com. Pull
Ericksen
Representative
Drew Stokesbary
R311(360) 786-7846
Drew.Stokesbary@leg.wa.gov
House
95
RepresentativeCindy RyuD321(360) 786-7880Cindy.Ryu@leg.wa.govHouse
Shoubee Liaw
Shoubee.Liaw@leg.wa.gov
96
RepresentativeLauren DavisD322(360) 786-7910Lauren.Davis@leg.wa.govHouse
Lydia Lippold-Gelb
Lydia.Lippold-Gelb@leg.wa.gov
97
SenatorJesse SalomonD32(360) 786-7662Jesse.Salomon@leg.wa.govSenateJohn Elderjohn.elder@leg.wa.gov
98
1:00 PM***RepresentativeTina OrwallD331(360) 786-7834Tina.Orwall@leg.wa.govHouse
Mary Soderlind
Mary.Soderlind@leg.wa.gov
99
RepresentativeMia GregersonD332(360) 786-7868Mia.Gregerson@leg.wa.govHouse
Noha Mahgoub
Noha.Mahgoub@leg.wa.gov
100
10:15 AM***SenatorKaren KeiserD33(360) 786-7664Karen.Keiser@leg.wa.govSenate
Jennifer Minich
Jennifer.Minich@leg.wa.gov
Loading...
Main menu