Clubs and Activities 18-19
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
18-19 Helias Catholic High School Activities - Contact Info
2
Activity
Coach/Director/Sponsor
Email
3
Academic TeamHannah Cavanaugh
hcavanaugh@heliascatholic.com
4
ArcheryShannon Blockleeblock71@gmail.com
5
Art ClubJerica Huntjhunt@heliascatholic.com
6
BandTom Smythtsmyth@heliascatholic.com
7
BaseballChris Wyrickcwyrick@heliascatholic.com
8
Basketball-BoysJoe Rothweiler
jrothweiler@heliascatholic.com
9
Basketball-GirlsAlan Lepperalepper@heliascatholic.com
10
Bass FishingChip Malmstrom
cmalmstrom@heliascatholic.com
11
Campus Ministry CrewMaureen Quinnmgquinn@heliascatholic.com
12
CheerleadingChelsea Schneiders
cschneiders@heliascatholic.com
13
Chess ClubMatt Plankmplank@heliascatholic.com
14
ChoirJana Foxjfox@heliascatholic.com
15
Classics ClubMark Rehagenmrehagen@heliascatholic.com
16
Club InternationalHannah McAllister
hmcallister@heliascatholic.com
17
Cross CountryBrad Hakebhake@heliascatholic.com
18
Cycling ClubDavid BangeDBange@jeffcitymo.org
19
DanceJulia Cowleyjcowley@heliascatholic.com
20
Disney Club
Christina Bockwinkel-Baker
cbaker@heliascatholic.com
21
FootballChris Hentgeschentges@heliascatholic.com
22
Founder's ClubSue Bruemmer
sbruemmer@heliascatholic.com
23
French Honor SocietyHannah McAllister
hmcallister@heliascatholic.com
24
French ClubHannah McAllister
hmcallister@heliascatholic.com
25
Golf-BoysJay Higginsjhiggins@heliascatholic.com
26
Golf-GirlsDan Mathesdmathes@heliascatholic.com
27
Jr. RoboticsMelissa Rockersmrockers@heliascatholic.com
28
Library SquadMichelle Olivermoliver@heliascatholic.com
29
Life RunnersTim Backestbackes@heliascatholic.com
30
National Honor Society
Jan Heislenjheislen@heliascatholic.com
31
Ping Pong ClubChip Malmstrom
cmalmstrom@heliascatholic.com
32
Robotics ClubTim Backestbackes@heliascatholic.com
33
SADDMaureen Quinnmgquinn@heliascatholic.com
34
Shotgun TeamEd Twehoused.twehous@twehous.com
35
Soccer-BoysJay Hebenheimer
jhebenheimer@heliascatholic.com
36
Soccer-GirlsJay Hebenheimer
jhebenheimer@heliascatholic.com
37
SoftballDan Campbelldcampbell@heliascatholic.com
38
Speech TeamSharon Criderscrider@heliascatholic.com
39
Spring MusicalRon Vossenrvossen@heliascatholic.com
40
STEM ClubRamona Hucksteprhuckstep@mocities.com
41
Student AmbassadorsSandy Hentgesshentges@heliascatholic.com
42
Student CouncilElizabeth Twymanetywman@heliascatholic.com
43
Tennis-Girls/BoysMargaret Shimkusmshimkus@heliascatholic.com
44
Track and FieldBrad Hakebhake@heliascatholic.com
45
Tri-M Music Honor Society
Jana Foxjafox@heliascatholic.com
46
VolleyballDavid Harrisdharris@heliascatholic.com
47
WrestlingWeston Keleherwkeleher@heliascatholic.com
48
Young Republicans Club
Brad Hakebhake@heliascatholic.com
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu