Clubs and Activities 17-18
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
17-18 Helias Catholic High School Activities - Contact Info
2
Activity
Coach/Director/Sponsor
Email
3
Academic TeamHannah Cavanaugh
hcavanaugh@heliascatholic.com
4
ArcheryShannon Blockleeblock71@gmail.com
5
Art ClubJerica Huntjhunt@heliascatholic.com
6
BandTom Smythtsmyth@heliascatholic.com
7
BaseballChris Wyrickcwyrick@heliascatholic.com
8
Basketball-BoysJosh Buffington
jbuffington@heliascatholic.com
9
Basketball-GirlsAlan Lepperalepper@heliascatholic.com
10
Bass FishingChip Malmstrom
cmalmstrom@heliascatholic.com
11
Bicycle ClubDavid BangeDBange@jeffcitymo.org
12
Campus Ministry CrewMaureen Quinnmgquinn@heliascatholic.com
13
CheerleadingLauren Redellredel@heliascatholic.com
14
Chess ClubKathryn Surmeierksurmeier@heliascatholic.com
15
ChoirJana Foxjfox@heliascatholic.com
16
Classics ClubMark Rehagenmrehagen@heliascatholic.com
17
Club InternationalHannah Smithhsmith@heliascatholic.com
18
Cross CountryBrad Hakebhake@heliascatholic.com
19
DanceJulia Cowleyjcowley@heliascatholic.com
20
Disney Club
Christina Bockwinkel-Baker
cbaker@heliascatholic.com
21
FootballTimothy Rulotrulo@heliascatholic.com
22
Founder's ClubSue Bruemmer
sbruemmer@heliascatholic.com
23
French Honor SocietyHannah Smithhsmith@heliascatholic.com
24
French ClubHannah Smithhsmith@heliascatholic.com
25
Golf-BoysDan Campbelldcampbell@heliascatholic.com
26
Golf-GirlsDan Mathesdmathes@heliascatholic.com
27
Invention CrewSteve Wilsonswilson@heliascatholic.com
28
Journalism ClubTBA
bdempsey@heliascatholic.com
29
Library SquadMichelle Olivermoliver@heliascatholic.com
30
Life RunnersTim Backestbackes@heliascatholic.com
31
Medical ClubMichelle Olivermoliver@heliascatholic.com
32
Ping Pong ClubChip Malmstrom
cmalmstrom@heliascatholic.com
33
Poetry ClubPat Seifertpseifert@heliascatholic.com
34
National Honor Society
Kenya Fuemmeler
kfuemmeler@heliascatholic.com
35
Robotics ClubTim Backestbackes@heliascatholic.com
36
SADDMaureen Quinnmgquinn@heliascatholic.com
37
Shotgun TeamChip Malmstrom
cmalmstrom@heliascatholic.com
38
Soccer-BoysJay Hebenheimer
jhebenheimer@heliascatholic.com
39
Soccer-GirlsBrad Dempsey
bdempsey@heliascatholic.com
40
SoftballDan Campbelldcampbell@heliascatholic.com
41
Speech TeamSharon Criderscrider@heliascatholic.com
42
Spring MusicalRon Vossenrvossen@heliascatholic.com
43
STEM ClubRamona Hucksteprhuckstep@mocities.com
44
Student AmbassadorsSandy Hentgesshentges@heliascatholic.com
45
Student CouncilElizabeth Twymanetywman@heliascatholic.com
46
Tennis-Girls/BoysMargaret Shimkusmshimkus@heliascatholic.com
47
Track and FieldTim Rulotrulo@heliascatholic.com
48
Tri-M Music Honor Society
Jana Foxjafox@heliascatholic.com
49
VolleyballDavid Harrisdharris@heliascatholic.com
50
WrestlingBryant Gainesbgaines@heliascatholic.com
51
Young Republicans Club
Brad Hakebhake@heliascatholic.com
52
Z-ClubMary Flowersmflowers@heliascatholic.com
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1