altar server schedule.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Ash Wednesday, February 26, 2020
2
8:00 AM11:30 AM7:00 PM
3
Melanie Jacobs
4
5
Saturday, February 29 and Sunday, March 1, 2020
6
4:00 PM9:00 AM11:00 AM
7
Olivia CroceMelanie JacobsLauren Priore
8
MaryJane MillerSarah Priore
9
Saturday, March 7 and Sunday, March 8, 2020
10
4:00 PM9:00 AM11:00 AM
11
Lukas GruppChristian LococoPeter Nguyen
12
Leo GruppAnton ShenalEva Waligorski
13
Saturday, March 14 and Sunday, March 15, 2020
14
4:00 PM9:00 AM11:00 AM
15
Olivia CroceRuby, Luke, &Kyle Brombos
16
Juliet NowakPaul Tu
17
Saturday, March 21 and Sunday, March 22, 2020
18
4:00 PM9:00 AM11:00 AM
19
Genevieve CarterLauren Priore
20
Josephine CarterSarah Priore
21
Saturday, March 28 and Sunday, March 29, 2020
22
4:00 PM9:00 AM11:00 AM
23
Olivia CroceMelanie JacobsPeter Nguyen
24
Brayden FelongMaryJane MillerEva Waligorski
25
Saturday, April 4 and Sunday, April 5, 2020
26
4:00 PM9:00 AM11:00 AM
27
Olivia CroceChristian LococoKyle Brombos
28
Anton ShenalPaul Tu
29
HOLY WEEK- Thursday, April 9 and Friday, April 10, 2020
30
Thursday 7:00 PMFriday 3:00 PM
31
Melanie JacobsLukas Grupp
32
Leo Grupp
33
EASTER- Saturday, April 11 and Sunday, April 12, 2020
34
7:00 PM9:00 AM11:00 AM
35
Lukas GruppMelanie Jacobs
36
Leo Grupp
37
Saturday, April 18 and Sunday, April 19, 2020
38
4:00 PM9:00 AM11:00 AM
39
Olivia CroceRuby, Luke, &Lauren Priore
40
Brayden FelongJuliet NowakSarah Priore
41
Saturday, April 25 and Sunday, April 26, 2020
42
4:00 PM9:00 AM11:00 AM
43
Lukas GruppGenevieve CarterPeter Nguyen
44
Leo GruppJosephine CarterEva Waligorski
45
Saturday, May 2 and Sunday, May 3, 2020
46
4:00 PM9:00 AM11:00 AM
47
Olivia CroceMelanie JacobsKyle Brombos
48
MaryJane MillerPaul Tu
49
Saturday, May 9 and Sunday, May 10, 2020
50
4:00 PM9:00 AM11:00 AM
51
Olivia CroceChristian LococoLauren Priore
52
Brayden FelongAnton ShenalSarah Priore
53
Saturday, May 16 and Sunday, May 17, 2020
54
4:00 PM9:00 AM11:00 AM
55
Lukas GruppRuby, Luke, &Peter Nguyen
56
Leo GruppJuliet NowakEva Waligorski
57
Saturday, May 23 and Sunday, May 24, 2020
58
4:00 PM9:00 AM11:00 AM
59
Brayden FelongGenevieve CarterKyle Brombos
60
Josephine CarterPaul Tu
61
Saturday, May 30 and Sunday, May 31, 2020
62
4:00 PM9:00 AM11:00 AM
63
Lukas GruppMelanie JacobsLauren Priore
64
Leo GruppMaryJane MillerSarah Priore
65
66
4:00 PM9:00 AM11:00 AM
67
68
69
70
4:00 PM9:00 AM11:00 AM
71
72
73
74
4:00 PM9:00 AM11:00 AM
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...