Joyner Gives Back Night Volunteer Sign Up Thurs 01/24/13
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Character Ed Night Volunteers1/24/2013Volunteer AreaTimeNumber NeededLocation
2
NameE-mail AddressDinner Set Up/Monitors8front of school
3
Darlette McCormickdmccorm@ymail.comand entrance
4
Liisa Ogburnliisaogburn@earthlink.net
5
Shawn WinsteadShawnwinstead@gmail.com
6
Mariana GallegosMariana@terraine.com
7
8
9
10
11
NameEmail AddressDinner Clean Up3cafeteria
12
Elisabeth McMahonelisabethmcmahon@gmail.com
13
14
15
NameEmail AddressStation #13Cafeteria
16
Amy Watkinsamywatkins@yorkproperties.comBackpack Buddies
17
Edi Perez
18
Courtney WorleyCourtney.worley@cbre.com
19
NameEmail AddressStation #23Cafeteria
20
Katherine ConnellKatherineconnell@nc.rr.comRaleigh Rescue
21
Sloane Brookssbbrooks@nc.rr.com
22
Crystal Malpasscmalpass1@nc.rr.com
23
NameEmail AddressStation #33Art Room
24
Beatriz Mendoza Paddyfoote Beatriz.paddyfoote@gmail.comSPCA
25
Clare Dornclaregwathmey@hotmail.com
26
27
NameEmail AddressStation #4
3Music Room
28
Sally Burlington Rburlington@att.net Tammy Lynn Center
29
Rob Burlington Rburlington@att.net
30
31
NameEmail AddressStation #53Media Center
32
Katie McConnellkatiemcconnell@mindspring.comMayview
33
Mariana GallegosMariana@terraine.com
34
UNC Hospital
35
36
NameEmail AddressStation #63Gym
37
Kirsten Bachmannkirstenbachmann@gmail.comRonald McDonald
38
Dhruti Dholakiadhruti.dholakia@gmail.comWinter Clothing sort
39
Ruhi Dholakiadhruti.dholakia@gmail.com
40
41
NameEmail AddressStation #73Gym
42
Lori Bournedl.bourne@earthlink.netUSO
43
Cyndi Soter O'Neilsoteroneil@gmail.com
44
Beth Barteltbethbartelt@att.net
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1