Cuentas Institucionales 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
APELLIDOSNOMBRESCUENTA INSTITUCIONALSEDECARRERA
2
AballayBelen Ayelenbaaballay@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
3
AbarzuaDelia Rociodrabarzua@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
4
AcejoJulieta Marielajmacejo@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
5
Acosta QuinterosMaria Elenameacostaquinteros@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynENF
6
AcuñaPaula Milagrospmacuna@udc.edu.arRawsonACOM TER
7
Acuña ValdezCarlos Jonathancjacunavaldez@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynENF
8
AgueroJuliana Azucena Ruthjaraguero@udc.edu.arRawsonGEST SAL
9
AguerreAgustin Ezequielaeaguerre@udc.edu.arRawsonDES SOFT
10
Aguiar CarulliMaria Jazminmjaguiarcarulli@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynENF
11
AguilaCintia Johanacjaguila@udc.edu.arEsquelENF
12
AguileraBrenda Agustinabaaguilera@udc.edu.arRawsonGEST SAL
13
AguirreSofia Antusaaguirre@udc.edu.arEsquelENF
14
AlarconKarla Belenkbalarcon@udc.edu.arRawsonACOM TER
15
AlbornozJenifer Pamelajpalbornoz@udc.edu.arEsquelENF
16
Alcocer PerezLilianalalcocerperez@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynENF
17
AlegriaRocio Yanettryalegria@udc.edu.arEsquelENF
18
AllendeAraceli Adelaaaallende@udc.edu.arRawsonACOM TER
19
AlmarzaAdriana Noemíanalmarza@udc.edu.arRawsonGEST SAL
20
AlmendraBarbara Antonellabaalmendra@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
21
AlonsoJohana Ruthjralonso@udc.edu.arRawsonACOM TER
22
AlvarezValentinavalvarez@udc.edu.arRawsonDES SOFT
23
AlvarezMaria Cristinamcalvarez@udc.edu.arEsquelENF
24
AlvarezJairo Ivanjialvarez@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
25
AlvarezVanesa Soledadvsalvarez@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
26
AmarfilRocio Susanarsamarfil@udc.edu.arRawsonACOM TER
27
Amat WilliamsAxel Germanagamatwilliams@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
28
Ambar CasalGustavo Adriangaambarcasal@udc.edu.arEsquelREDES
29
Ancajima BravoRonald Henryrhancajimabravo@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynENF
30
AndradeAgustin Ezequielaeandrade@udc.edu.arRawsonGEST SAL
31
AndresFlorencia de Los Angelesfdlaandres@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynENF
32
AndurellNaara Mailennmandurell@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynENF
33
AngelYamil Yasuyyangel@udc.edu.arGaimanAGRO
34
AntelafSamira Malensmantelaf@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
35
AntiecoDemaris Tatianadtantieco@udc.edu.arRawsonGEST SAL
36
AntiecoCristian Emanuelceantieco@udc.edu.arRawsonREDES
37
AntignirAlicia Marisaamantignir@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynENF
38
AntillancaFlorencia Agustinafaantillanca@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
39
AntonioWalter Fernandowfantonio@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynENF
40
AntubilCarla Pamelacpantubil@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
41
Ap IwanFlorencia Micaelafmapiwan@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
42
AparicioLuis Ernestoleaparicio@udc.edu.arEsquelENF
43
ArancibiaKatherine Celinakcarancibia@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
44
Arandia OrtuñoJonathan Francojfarandiaortuno@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynENF
45
AraujoMyrna Antonellamaaraujo@udc.edu.arRawsonACOM TER
46
AraujoYanina Gimenaygaraujo@udc.edu.arRawsonACOM TER
47
AravenaMaite Ayelénmaaravena@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynENF
48
ArreguiVanessa Dayanavdarregui@udc.edu.arEsquelENF
49
ArtesiCristian Miguelcmartesi@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynAREA NAT
50
AsenjoAgustina Nataliaanasenjo@udc.edu.arEsquelENF
51
AsisOriel Agata Marilynoamasis@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
52
AstudilloMicaelamastudillo@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynAREA NAT
53
AstudilloLucas Ezequielleastudillo@udc.edu.arRawsonDES SOFT
54
AstudilloGraciela Belengbastudillo@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
55
AstudilloMauricio Nicolasmnastudillo@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
56
AstudilloRoxana Isabelriastudillo@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
57
AustinFacundo Agustinfaaustin@udc.edu.arEsquelENF
58
AustinMelisa Denicemdaustin@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
59
AvendañoKaren Florenciakfavendano@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
60
AvilaHilda Janethjavila@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
61
AvilesJulieta Belenjbaviles@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynAREA NAT
62
AvilesAgustina Ailinaaaviles@udc.edu.arEsquelGEST SAL
63
AwstinYanina Elizabethyeawstin@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
64
AyalaRamiro Nicolasrnayala@udc.edu.arRawsonDES SOFT
65
AzconaMariana Alejandramaazcona@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
66
BahamondesPriscila Rominaprbahamondes@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
67
BaigorriaGraciela Alejandragabaigorria@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynENF
68
BaldoniWanda Leylenwlbaldoni@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynENF
69
BalmacedaYamila Belenybbalmaceda@udc.edu.arRawsonACOM TER
70
BarraFranco Jose Martinfjmbarra@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
71
BarrazaGisella Stefaniagsbarraza@udc.edu.arRawsonREDES
72
BarreraLeonardo Davidldbarrera@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynAREA NAT
73
BarreraEvelin Fabianaefbarrera@udc.edu.arEsquelENF
74
BarreraKaren Rociokrbarrera@udc.edu.arEsquelGEST SAL
75
BarriaMaria Ceciliamcbarria@udc.edu.arEsquelENF
76
BarrientosNicolas Maximilianonmbarrientos@udc.edu.arRawsonDES SOFT
77
BarriosCintia Lorenaclbarrios@udc.edu.arRawsonACOM TER
78
Barroso RuizAbril Fernandaafbarrosoruiz@udc.edu.arRawsonACOM TER
79
BattiniAlexandra Margarita Aminaamabattini@udc.edu.arGaimanAGRO
80
Bayon VillagranBrenda Natalibnbayonvillagran@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynENF
81
BelenAnahi Candelaacbelen@udc.edu.arEsquelENF
82
BellidoHector Davidhdbellido@udc.edu.arRawsonDES SOFT
83
BenavidezNatali Johananjbenavidez@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynENF
84
BenegasCeleste Rociocrbenegas@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynAREA NAT
85
BergeratSergio Danielsdbergerat@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynENF
86
BlancoDulce Melaniadmblanco@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynAREA NAT
87
BlancoMacarena Anahimablanco@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
88
BobadillaClaudia Lorenaclbobadilla@udc.edu.arEsquelENF
89
BogadoJesus Leoneljlbogado@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynAREA NAT
90
BogarinEnrique Armandoeabogarin@udc.edu.arRawsonDES SOFT
91
BorquezElizabet Karinaekborquez@udc.edu.arRawsonACOM TER
92
BozzoneMauricio Emanuelmebozzone@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynENF
93
BrandanDario Ramondrbrandan@udc.edu.arRawsonREDES
94
BravoBrian Maximilianobmbravo@udc.edu.arRawsonENER RENOV
95
BravoDoraliza Zulemadzbravo@udc.edu.arEsquelENF
96
BravoCintia Aracelicabravo@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynENF
97
BravoMarcos Nicolasmnbravo@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
98
BrionesMaria Soledadmsbriones@udc.edu.arEsquelENF
99
Brunt LeyesFlorencia Micaelafmbruntleyes@udc.edu.arRawsonENF
100
BustosAyelen Alexandraaabustos@udc.edu.arPuerto MadrynENF
Loading...
Main menu