ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NationNameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
2
AustraliaPhilip Boydphilip.boyd@utas.edu.auRobert Strzepekrobert.strzepek@anu.edu.au
3
BelgiumWill Baeyenswbaeyens@vub.be
4
CanadaMaite Maldonadommaldonado@eoas.ubc.caErin BertrandErin.Bertrand@Dal.Ca
5
ChileOsvaldo Ulloeoulloa@udec.clRodrigo Torresrtorres@ciep.cl
6
ChinaDalin Shidshi@xmu.edu.cn
7
DenmarkChristian Lonborgc.lonborg@bios.au.dk
8
FinlandDavid Thomasdavid.thomas@helsinki.fi
9
FranceChris Bowlercbowler@biologie.ens.frIngrid Obernosterobernosterer@obs-banyuls.fr
10
GermanyMartha Gledhillmgledhill@geomar.de
11
IndiaSunil Kumar Singhsunil@nio.org
12
IsraelIlana Berman-frankIlana.Berman-Frank@biu.ac.ilYeala Shakedyeala.shaked@mail.huji.ac.il
13
ItalyDaniele Iudiconeiudicone@szn.it
14
JapanKoji Suzukikojis@ees.hokudai.ac.jp
15
PortugalMarcos Fontelammfontela@ualg.pt
16
RussiaMikhail Flintm_flint@ocean.ru, m_flint@orc.ruMasha Kravchishina
marinakravchishina@gmail.com
17
South AfricaThulani MakhalanyaneThulani.makhalanyane@up.ac.zaSusanna Fietzsfietz@sun.ac.za
18
Spain
Antonio Tovar Sanchez
a.tovar@csic.esPatricia Ziveripatrizia.ziveri@uab.cat
19
SwedenAngela Wulffangela.wulff@bioenv.gu.seHelle Ploughelle.ploug@marine.gu.seAnna Godhe
anna.godhe@marine.gu.se
20
TaiwanTung-Yuan Hotyho@gate.sinica.edu.tw
21
The NetherlandsCorina BrussaardCorina.Brussaard@nioz.nlRob Middagrob.middag@nioz.nl
22
Turkey Mustafa Yucelmyucel@ims.metu.edu.tr
23
United KingdomAlessandro Tagliabuea.tagliabue@liverpool.ac.ukMark Moorecmm297@noc.soton.ac.uk
24
United States Adrian Marchettiamarchet@email.unc.eduMak Saitomsaito@whoi.edu
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100