Spring Schedules 2016-2017
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Versailles Varsity Baseball Schedule
2
2017
3
4
DateTimePlaceOpponentUpdates
5
Scrimmages
6
Saturday, March 18, 201711:00 AMHome
Orange/Black World Series
7
Monday, March 20, 20175:00 PMHomeTroy
8
Tuesday, March 21, 20175:30 PMAwayBellefontaine
9
Thursday, March 23, 20175:00 PMHomeTipp City
10
Regular Season
11
Saturday, March 25, 201711:00 AMAwayTri-County North
12
Saturday, March 25, 20171:00 PMAwayTri-County North
13
Monday, March 27, 20175:00 PMHomeArcanum
14
Tuesday, March 28, 20175:00 PMAwayGraham3/28/2017
15
Friday, March 31, 20175:00 PMHomeFranklin Monroe
16
Monday, April 03, 20175:00 PMHomeCovington
17
Tuesday, April 04, 20175:00 PMHomeFt Recovery4/4/2017
18
Thursday, April 06, 20175:00 PMAwayWapakoneta4/6/2017
19
Friday, April 07, 20175:00 PMWSUMiami East
20
Saturday, April 08, 201712:00 PMAwaySt Marys
21
Saturday, April 08, 20172:00 PMAwaySt Marys
22
Monday, April 10, 20175:00 PMHomeCelina
23
Tuesday, April 11, 20175:00 PMHomeNew Bremen
24
Thursday, April 13, 20175:00 PMAwayParkway
25
Friday, April 14, 2017Good Friday
26
Saturday, April 15, 201710:00 AMHomeVersailles vs Ft Loramie
27
Zac Richard Classic12:30 PMHomeFt Loramie vs Brookville
28
3:00 PMHomeVersailles vs Brookville
29
Tuesday, April 18, 20175:00 PMHomeMarion Local
30
Thursday, April 20, 20175:00 PMAwayFt Recovery
31
Friday, April 21, 20175:00 PMHomeRussia
32
Saturday, April 22, 201711:00 AMHomeAnna
33
Monday, April 24, 20175:00 PMAwayShawnee
34
Tuesday, April 25, 20175:00 PMHomeMinster
35
Thursday, April 27, 20175:00 PMAwayNew Knoxville
36
Saturday, April 29, 2017Prom
37
Monday, May 01, 20175:00 PMAwayWest Liberty-Salem
38
Tuesday, May 02, 20175:00 PMHomeSt Henry
39
Thursday, May 04, 20175:00 PMHomeColdwater5/4/2017
40
Monday, May 08, 20175:00 PMAwayOakwood5/5/2017
41
Tuesday, May 09, 20175:00 PMAwayDephos St Johns
42
Wednesday, May 10, 20175:00 PMHomeNorthwestern (OHSAA)
43
Thursday, May 11, 20175:00 PMHomeColdwater5/4/2017
44
Monday, May 15, 20175:00 PMAwayMinster 5/12/2017
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Varsity Baseball
JV Baseball
Varsity Softball
JV Softball
HS Track
JH Track