IOMBA 2018-2019 Fixtures (public)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
PQRST
1
DivisionHomeAwayDate & TimeVenue
2
1
Fencibles A
360 (15)
Castletown A
258 (3)
Tue 16/10/18, 7:15 pmTrinity Church
3
2Vikings B
407 (14)
Sulby A
322 (6)
Thu 18/10/18, 7:00 pmBemahague
4
1
St. Ninian's A
345 (13)
Marown A
254 (5)
Thu 18/10/18, 7:00 pmSt Ninian's School
5
5Rushen B
348 (15)
Sulby C
168 (2)
Thu 18/10/18, 8:00 pmCRHS
6
2
Kirk Michael A
392 (14)
Sulby A
299 (5)
Thu 25/10/18, 7:00 pmPark View
7
1
St. Ninian's A
343 (12)
Fencibles A
296 (6)
Thu 25/10/18, 7:00 pmSt Ninian's School
8
4Marown B
398 (11)
Tynwald Celts B
377 (9)
Thu 25/10/18, 8:00 pmCentre 21
9
5Sulby B
334 (14)
Peel A
244 (2)
Tue 30/10/18, 7:00 pmSulby Community Hall
10
3
Fencibles B
421 (15)
Tynwald Celts A
370 (6)
Tue 30/10/18, 7:15 pmTrinity Church
11
1Vikings A
385 (15)
Marown A
278 (4)
Thu 01/11/18, 7:00 pmBemahague
12
4Selborne C
315 (8)
Tynwald Celts B
297 (9)
Thu 01/11/18, 7:00 pmBemahague
13
3
Tynwald Celts A
323 (7)
Selborne B
362 (12)
Wed 07/11/18, 7:15 pmTrinity Church Hall
14
5Peel A
206 (8)
Falcons A
250 (8)
Thu 08/11/18, 8:00 pmQEII High School
15
3Selborne B
348 (7)
Vikings C
396 (13)
Mon 12/11/18, 7:00 pmBemahague
16
2Sulby A
321 (5)
Selborne A
383 (14)
Tue 13/11/18, 7:00 pmSulby Community Hall
17
1
Castletown A
229 (2)
St. Ninian's A
321 (14)
Tue 13/11/18, 8:00 pmCRHS
18
4
Tynwald Celts B
369 (13)
Kirk Michael B
316 (6)
Wed 14/11/18, 7:15 pmTrinity Church Hall
19
2Vikings B
352 (10)
Selborne A
334 (8)
Thu 15/11/18, 7:00 pmBemahague
20
1Marown A
289 (4)
Fencibles A
367 (14)
Thu 15/11/18, 8:00 pmCentre 21
21
5Rushen B
352 (12)
Falcons A
274 (6)
Thu 15/11/18, 8:00 pmCRHS
22
3Selborne B
333 (7)
Fencibles B
359 (12)
Mon 19/11/18, 7:00 pmBemahague
23
4Fencibles C
228 (2)
Selborne C
377 (16)
Tue 20/11/18, 7:15 pmTrinity Church
24
5Sulby C
180 (0)
Peel A
336 (16)
Wed 21/11/18, 7:00 pmSulby Community Hall
25
2
Kirk Michael A
349 (11)
Selborne A
325 (7)
Thu 22/11/18, 7:00 pmPark View
26
3
St. Ninian's B
339 (9)
Vikings C
328 (9)
Thu 22/11/18, 7:00 pmSt Ninian's School
27
4Fencibles C
247 (7)
Tynwald Celts B
324 (11)
Tue 27/11/18, 7:15 pmTrinity Church
28
3
Tynwald Celts A
389 (10)
Vikings C
397 (11)
Wed 28/11/18, 7:15 pmTrinity Church
29
2Rushen A
321 (9)
Vikings B
330 (9)
Thu 29/11/18, 8:00 pmCRHS
30
4Fencibles C
330 (8)
Kirk Michael B
359 (11)
Tue 04/12/18, 7:15 pmTrinity Church
31
1Vikings A
333 (14)
Castletown A
244 (3)
Thu 06/12/18, 7:00 pmBemahague
32
2
Kirk Michael A
376 (14)
Rushen A
269 (5)
Thu 06/12/18, 7:00 pmPark View
33
3
St. Ninian's B
231 (5)
Fencibles B
340 (12)
Thu 06/12/18, 7:00 pmSt Ninian's School
34
5Falcons A
309 (11)
Peel A
184 (6)
Fri 07/12/18, 7:00 pmCentre 21
35
2
Selborne A
373 (10)
Rushen A
361 (10)
Mon 10/12/18, 7:00 pmBemahague
36
4Marown B
347 (10)
Fencibles C
345 (9)
Mon 10/12/18, 8:00 pmCentre 21
37
1
Castletown A
404 (15)
Marown A
336 (5)
Tue 11/12/18, 8:00 pmCRHS
38
5Sulby C
191 (0)
Sulby B
338 (16)
Wed 12/12/18, 7:00 pmSulby Community Hall
39
3Vikings C
370 (9)
Fencibles B
380 (12)
Thu 13/12/18, 7:00 pmBemahague
40
4Selborne C
284 (7)
Kirk Michael B
304 (10)
Thu 13/12/18, 7:00 pmBemahague
41
3
St. Ninian's B
334 (14)
Tynwald Celts A
258 (3)
Thu 13/12/18, 7:00 pmSt Ninian's School
42
5Rushen B
351 (12)
Peel A
246 (5)
Thu 13/12/18, 8:00 pmCRHS
43
2
Selborne A
396 (11)
Vikings B
390 (11)
Mon 17/12/18, 7:00 pmBemahague
44
4
Kirk Michael B
346 (6)
Selborne C
410 (14)
Mon 17/12/18, 7:00 pmPark View
45
4
Tynwald Celts B
362 (9)
Selborne C
358 (10)
Wed 19/12/18, 7:15 pmTrinity Church Hall
46
1Vikings A
347 (8)
Fencibles A
357 (10)
Thu 20/12/18, 7:00 pmBemahague
47
4Marown B
305 (12)
Kirk Michael B
240 (4)
Thu 20/12/18, 8:00 pmCentre 21
48
5Peel A
303 (8)
Sulby B
296 (9)
Thu 20/12/18, 8:00 pmQEII High School
49
2
Kirk Michael A
328 (8)
Vikings B
339 (11)
Thu 03/01/19, 7:00 pmPark View
50
2Sulby A
308 (8)
Kirk Michael A
337 (10)
Wed 09/01/19, 7:00 pmSulby Community Hall
51
3
Tynwald Celts A
330 (4)
Fencibles B
358 (14)
Wed 09/01/19, 7:15 pmTrinity Church Hall
52
1Vikings A
314 (8)
St. Ninian's A
294 (8)
Thu 10/01/19, 7:00 pmBemahague
53
4Marown B
354 (10)
Selborne C
358 (10)
Thu 10/01/19, 8:00 pmCentre 21
54
5Rushen B
378 (14)
Sulby B
301 (5)
Thu 10/01/19, 8:00 pmCRHS
55
2Selborne A
323 (7)
Kirk Michael A
354 (12)
Mon 14/01/19, 7:00 pmBemahague
56
2Sulby A
337 (10)
Vikings B
324 (8)
Wed 16/01/19, 7:00 pmSulby Community Hall
57
4
Tynwald Celts B
310 (7)
Marown B
342 (11)
Wed 16/01/19, 7:15 pmTrinity Church Hall
58
5Sulby B
336 (16)
Sulby C
203 (0)
Thu 17/01/19, 7:30 pmBunscoill Rhumsaa
59
2Rushen A
340 (14)
Selborne A
294 (3)
Thu 17/01/19, 8:00 pmCRHS
60
3
Fencibles B
387 (14)
Selborne B
314 (5)
Tue 22/01/19, 7:15 pmTrinity Church
61
5Sulby C
223 (3)
Rushen B
334 (14)
Wed 23/01/19, 7:00 pmSulby Community Hall
62
3Vikings C
342 (11)
Selborne B
310 (7)
Thu 24/01/19, 7:00 pmBemahague
63
1Marown A
258 (1)
St. Ninian's A
365 (16)
Thu 24/01/19, 8:00 pmCentre 21
64
2Rushen A
393 (15)
Sulby A
311 (5)
Thu 24/01/19, 8:00 pmCRHS
65
5Falcons A
288 (10)
Rushen B
295 (7)
Fri 25/01/19, 7:00 pmCentre 21
66
4
Kirk Michael B
286 (5)
Fencibles C
351 (12)
Mon 28/01/19, 7:00 pmPark View
67
1
Fencibles A
357 (11)
St. Ninian's A
356 (8)
Tue 29/01/19, 7:15 pmTrinity Church
68
3
St. Ninian's B
344 (13)
Selborne B
287 (5)
Thu 31/01/19, 7:00 pmSt Ninian's School
69
5Peel A
336 (16)
Sulby C
144 (0)
Thu 31/01/19, 8:00 pmQEII High School
70
1
Castletown A
265 (3)
Fencibles A
355 (15)
Tue 05/02/19, 8:00 pmCRHS
71
5Sulby B
333 (12)
Falcons A
319 (6)
Wed 06/02/19, 7:00 pmSulby Community Hall
72
3Vikings C
305 (12)
St. Ninian's B
249 (4)
Thu 07/02/19, 7:00 pmBemahague
73
4
Selborne C
385 (12)
Fencibles C
343 (8)
Thu 07/02/19, 7:00 pmBemahague
74
3
Selborne B
364 (12)
Tynwald Celts A
352 (8)
Mon 11/02/19, 7:00 pmBemahague
75
4
Kirk Michael B
351 (10)
Marown B
338 (9)
Mon 11/02/19, 7:00 pmPark View
76
2Sulby A
353 (6)
Rushen A
401 (14)
Tue 12/02/19, 7:00 pmSulby Community Hall
77
3
Fencibles B
356 (12)
Vikings C
320 (6)
Tue 12/02/19, 7:15 pmTrinity Church
78
1
Castletown A
205 (2)
Vikings A
333 (14)
Tue 12/02/19, 8:00 pmCRHS
79
2Vikings B
349 (10)
Rushen A
354 (9)
Thu 14/02/19, 7:00 pmBemahague
80
1
St. Ninian's A
336 (16)
Castletown A
182 (0)
Thu 14/02/19, 7:00 pmSt Ninian's School
81
5Falcons A
337 (11)
Sulby B
269 (7)
Fri 15/02/19, 7:00 pmCentre 21
82
2
Selborne A
383 (16)
Sulby A
246 (3)
Mon 18/02/19, 7:00 pmBemahague
83
4Fencibles C
325 (7)
Marown B
347 (11)
Tue 19/02/19, 7:15 pmTrinity Church
84
3
Tynwald Celts A
301 (5)
St. Ninian's B
403 (15)
Wed 20/02/19, 7:15 pmTrinity Church
85
1Marown A
191 (0)
Vikings A
338 (16)
Thu 21/02/19, 8:00 pmCentre 21
86
5Sulby B
257 (5)
Rushen B
369 (14)
Tue 26/02/19, 7:00 pmSulby Community Hall
87
1Fencibles A
340 (7)
Vikings A
386 (13)
Tue 26/02/19, 7:15 pmTrinity Church
88
2Vikings B
314 (9)
Kirk Michael A
323 (9)
Thu 28/02/19, 7:00 pmBemahague
89
4
Selborne C
378 (15)
Marown B
288 (4)
Thu 28/02/19, 7:00 pmBemahague
90
5Peel A
286 (8)
Rushen B
283 (8)
Thu 28/02/19, 8:00 pmQEII High School
91
1
Fencibles A
390 (14)
Marown A
315 (6)
Tue 05/03/19, 7:15 pmTrinity Church
92
4
Tynwald Celts B
420 (9)
Fencibles C
436 (13)
Wed 06/03/19, 7:15 pmTrinity Church
93
4
Kirk Michael B
347 (10)
Tynwald Celts B
315 (8)
Mon 11/03/19, 7:00 pmPark View
94
5Sulby C
189 (4)
Falcons A
320 (13)
Tue 12/03/19, 7:00 pmSulby Community Hall
95
3Vikings C
343 (12)
Tynwald Celts A
303 (5)
Thu 14/03/19, 7:00 pmBemahague
96
1
St. Ninian's A
364 (7)
Vikings A
393 (13)
Thu 14/03/19, 7:00 pmSt Ninian's School
97
1Marown A
366 (13)
Castletown A
303 (5)
Thu 14/03/19, 8:00 pmCentre 21
98
2Rushen A
355 (8)
Kirk Michael A
391 (12)
Thu 14/03/19, 8:00 pmCRHS
99
3
Fencibles B
333 (10)
St. Ninian's B
298 (7)
Tue 19/03/19, 7:15 pmTrinity Church
100
3
Selborne B
317 (11)
St. Ninian's B
247 (7)
Mon 25/03/19, 7:00 pmBemahague
Loading...