NOW Friday October 20th
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
NameEmail or phone contactParish Name# Adults# Children
2
Jim and Jeanne Moorebamafan4@sbcglobal.netAnnunciation2
3
Donna DubergAnnunciation2
4
Rita HeuertzAnnunciation1
5
Mariann and Rick Wedelmrjwedel@att.netAnnunciation 2
6
Laura LentzAnnunciation 1
7
Dona & Mike HannanAssumption2
8
DIANA DahlDalhoo2@yahoo.comHoly Redeemer1
9
Lisa Ahernlisaahernathome@gmail.comHoly Spirit Parish1
10
Jean MartinHoly Spirit Parish1
11
Mike Jarvismikejarvis59@gmail.comMary Mother of Church3
12
Mike OrlandoMMOC2
13
Theresa, Tom, Andy Dapron
MMOC3
14
Brian OLF1
15
Len & Annette KisselOur Lady Providence2
16
Sue Syerssmoothsue@sbcglobal.netOur Lady Queen of Peace2
17
Eric Jarvisericjjarvis51@gmail.comQueen of All Saints1
18
Frank and Lois Kruesselnonie.kruessel@gmail.comSacred Heart Valley Park2
19
Suzie HenkeSHVP1
20
Al VieglandSMDP2
21
Frank RoserSt Anthony’s 2
22
Karen & Jim Gissykajgiss@hotmail.comSt Joe Manchester2
23
Rich and Diane Hespenrcdmhespen@sbcglobal.netSt. Angela Merici2
24
Diane Wheelerkentuckyfan@att.netSt. Anthonys2
25
Judy Hawkins,Nicole Wilga
St. Anthonys2
26
Gerri and Herb BarbeauSt. Anthonys2
27
Steve LucashSt. Joseph1
28
Art BowlesSt. Joseph1
29
Bob and Anne Radleyradleyfamily@gmail.comSt. Monica2
30
Diane and Doug MeyerSt. Patricks2
31
Allen DrosteSt. Patricks1
32
Lynn Braunltbraun71@yahoo.comSt. Paul-Fenton1
33
Clare PenningtonSt. Peter1
34
Jenny & Jason ShafferSt. Peter2
35
Sam & Jan Orlandojorlando@lodgeatgrantstrail.comSt. Simon2
36
Leo BartoottaSt. Simon2
37
Michelle & Dan SnyderSt. Simon2
38
Jan & Sam OrlandoSt. Simon2
39
Dan & Michele SnyderSt. Simon the Apostle2
40
Lynne TustanowskySt. Vincent de Paul2
41
Mariano Marin-GomezSt. Simon3
42
Dave Bujnak2
43
Steve BrokawSt. Simon1
44
45
46
47
Total73
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1