Summer Sunday School
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Summer Sunday School 2018
2
Summer Sunday School runs from May 27 through September 3 and we are looking for adults who can volunteer their time for one or more Sundays. At least two volunteers are needed each week. All materials – curriculum, suggested activities, and snacks – will be provided. Youth helpers are also welcome and encouraged to participate! For more information, please contact Meg Baker at mbaker@stpaulsk.org or 301-933-7933 ext 104.
3
Thank you for serving our faith community in this way!
4
Volunteer NameEmailPhone #
5
May 271Meg Bakermbaker@stpaulsk.org240-723-6642
6
May 272Kim Minarikkdminarik@gmail.com330-752-3075
7
8
June 31
9
June 32
10
11
June 101Rebecca Lombardorebeccasblog@gmail.com202-375-1736
12
June 102
13
14
June 171Meg Bakermbaker@stpaulsk.org240-723-6642
15
June 172
16
17
June 241Rebecca Lombardorebeccasblog@gmail.com202-375-1736
18
June 242Suzan Crumpsuzanecrump@gmail.com301-412-3814
19
20
July 11Rebecca Lombardorebeccasblog@gmail.com202-375-1736
21
July 12
22
23
July 81Ryan Lipfordlipfordryan@gmail.com
24
July 82Jenny LipfordJennymariev@hotmail.com
25
26
July 151No Summer Sunday School
27
July 152
Families are encouraged to attend worship together for the presentation of "It's Cool in the Furnace"
28
29
July 221Emily Sama-Milleremsama@gmail.com301-585-0805
30
July 222Ryan Milleremsama@gmail.com301-585-0805
31
32
July 291
33
July 292
34
35
August 51
36
August 52
37
38
August 121
39
August 122
40
41
August 191
42
August 192
43
44
August 261
45
August 262
46
47
September 21Jenny LipfordJennymariev@hotmail.com
48
September 22Ryan LipfordUltrablak@hotmail.com
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Current Dates
2017 - Previous Months
 
 
Main menu