BEARSO Awards Spreadsheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABC
1
2
3
BEARSO Invitational (B/C)
4
California (N)
5
Tournament Date: Saturday, 10/10/2020
6
Awards Date: Saturday, 10/17/2020
7
8
Website:https://scilympiad.com/bearso/
9
Link to this sheet:
http://bit.ly/bearso-awards-sheet
10
Division B - Awards Spreadsheet
Event awards have been concluded.
11
Division C - Awards Spreadsheet
Event awards have been concluded.
12
13
Time to Competition:
Competition has ended 8 days ago.
14
Time to Awards:Awards have ended!
15
16
Please use the links below to access the preliminary results! Thank you for competiting!
17
18
Preliminary Results B:
19
https://scilympiad.com/bearso/Info/Results/81680e0f-6ea1-4703-835f-456c66326f73
20
Preliminary Results C:
21
https://scilympiad.com/bearso/Info/Results/907e1af2-0c19-4be6-ad87-a5b52e140bf1
22
23
Announcements:
24
Awards will take place at:
10/17/20 (10:00 HST, 13:00 PDT, 14:00 MDT, 15:00 CDT, 16:00 EDT)
Placements for 11-20 (B) and 21-40 (C) will be placed on the spreadsheet after the winner for each event is announced.

Thank you for participating!
25
26
27
28
Awards Spreadsheet v1.2
29
Made by Jason Chang (West Windsor-Plainsboro High School North, NJ)
Loading...