CS294 Scribe Note Sign Up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Note: Please sign up your name and email address right to the lecture number that you want to scribe notes. Every lecture needs 2 students. There are 25 lectures and 50 slots in total.
2
Lecture No.DateVolunteer Student NameEmail Address
3
19/4/2013----
4
----
5
29/9/2013Di Wangwangd@eecs.berkeley.edu
6
Thurston Dangthurston@eecs.berkeley.edu
7
39/11/2013Arturo Fernandezarturof@berkeley.edu
8
Anupam Prakashanupam@berkeley.edu
9
49/16/2013Ahmed El Alaouielalaoui@eecs.berkeley.edu
10
11
59/18/2013 E.D. Gutierrezedg2103@gmail.com
12
13
69/23/2013Mert Pilancimert@eecs.berkeley.edu
14
Siqi Wusiqi@stat.berkeley.edu
15
79/25/2013Faraz Tavakoliftavakoli@eecs.berkeley.edu
16
17
89/30/2013Brielin Brownbrielin@berkeley.edu
18
Piyush Srivastavapiyushs@berkeley.edu
19
910/2/2013Thurston Dangthurston@eecs.berkeley.edu
20
21
1010/7/2013Yuansi Chenyuansi.chen@eecs.berkeley.edu
22
Ling-Qi Yanlingqi@berkeley.edu
23
1110/9/2013
24
Arturo Fernandezarturof@berkeley.edu
25
1210/14/2013Chris Melgaardchrismelgaard@gmail.com
26
Nima AhmadiPourAnarianari@eecs.berkeley.edu
27
1310/16/2013Nick Altierinl.altieri@gmail.com
28
Yusef Shafiyusef@eecs.berkeley.edu
29
1410/21/2013
30
Yuansi Chenyuansi.chen@berkeley.edu
31
1510/23/2013Ka Kit Lamkklam@eecs.berkeley.edu
32
33
1610/28/2013Nima AhmadiPourAnarianari@eecs.berkeley.edu
34
35
1710/30/2013Rashmi Vinayakrashmikv@eecs.berkeley.edu
36
37
1811/4/2013Brielin Brownbrielin.brown@gmail.com
38
39
1911/6/2013Ahmed El Alaouielalaoui@eecs.berkeley.edu
40
41
2011/13/2013
42
43
2111/18/2013
44
Nick Altierinl.altieri@gmail.com
45
2211/20/2013
46
Ka Kit Lamkklam@eecs.berkeley.edu
47
2311/25/2013
48
Anupam Prakashanupam@berkeley.edu
49
2411/27/2013No Class-
50
No Class-
51
2512/2/2013
52
53
2612/4/2013Chris Melgaardchrismelgaard@gmail.com
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu