ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
MMHS Staff Directory
2021-2022
2
NameTitle
Office/Room
Extension
Email
3
Aben, StanCampus Security AsstRoamingN/Asaben@sandi.net
4
Addleman, HilaryTeacher, World Language6264626
haddleman@sandi.net
5
Anderson, DonaldSr Custodian Crew LdrSupply RoomN/Adanderson@sandi.net
6
Archer, KevinTeacher, Math7084708karcher@sandi.net
7
Bacigalupo - Diaz, MargaritaTeacher, World LanguageB-274027
mbacigalupo@sandi.net
8
Barnett, TashaCampus Security AsstRoamingN/Atbarnett@sandi.net
9
Bartelli, DanielleTeacher, EnglishB-324032dbartelli@sandi.net
10
Bartels, JustinTeacher, VAPA/CCTE4104410jbartels@sandi.net
11
Bartels, SandraTeacher, VAPA4074407sbartels@sandi.net
12
Baxter, ChonaCustodianSupply RoomN/Acmoser@sandi.net
13
Beane, DavidFood Services SupervisorCafeteria3061
14
Beeson, KellieTeacher, Science2284228kbeeson@sandi.net
15
Betancourt, PatrickTeacher, Social StudiesB-314031
pbetancourt@sandi.net
16
Biggs, PrestonTeacher, Social Studies2044204pbiggs@sandi.net
17
Blanchard, DeborahSchool Counselor (D-Hut)
Counseling Office
3032
dblanchard@sandi.net
18
Blevins, ChristopherTeacher, Social StudiesB-234023cblevins@sandi.net
19
Blum, MeganSchool Counselor (Huy-M)
Counseling Office
3034mblum@sandi.net
20
Bojorquez, RosaSchool Clerical AsstMain Office3012
rbojorquez@sandi.net
21
Brooks, ManuelTeacher, Social StudiesB-244024mbrooks@sandi.net
22
Burgos, DenaTeacher, Math7024702dburgos@sandi.net
23
Camba, JordanTeacher, Special Education2084208jcamba@sandi.net
24
Carter, ChicSchool NurseMain Office3050ccarter1@sandi.net
25
Cayetano, SherylSpec Ed TechnRoamingN/Ascayetano@sandi.net
26
Cella, JohnTeacher, Math7074707jcella@sandi.net
27
Chauhan, PurviSpec Ed AsstRoamingN/Apchauhan@sandi.net
28
Choi, MiriSpec Ed TechnRoamingN/Amchoi@sandi.net
29
Christensen, JeanneTeacher, VAPA8014801
jchristensen1@sandi.net
30
Christensen, MarlinTeacher, Math7134713
mchristensen@sandi.net
31
Conrad, PaulTeacher, Special Education2074207pconrad@sandi.net
32
Contreras, HenryTeacher, Math7114711
hcontreras@sandi.net
33
Courtney, AmandaAdministrative Asst IMain Office3010acourtney@sandi.net
34
Cudal, NicholasTeacher, English6074607ncudal@sandi.net
35
Dake, BruceSchool PsychologistMedia Center3077bdake@sandi.net
36
Davis, KathleenTeacher, Social Studies/AVIDB-394039kdavis4@sandi.net
37
Dodd, GregoryTeacher, Science2294229gdodd1@sandi.net
38
Dyson, RobertTeacher, Science2274227rdyson@sandi.net
39
Earnest, JamesTeacher, CCTE3234323jearnest@sandi.net
40
Everett, ChrisTeacher, Science2184218ceverett@sandi.net
41
Eyerly, MichaelTeacher, Special Education2084208meyerly@sandi.net
42
Fowler, JasonVice PrincipalMain Office3002jfowler1@sandi.net
43
Fulks, CurtisTeacher, Social StudiesB-344034cfulks@sandi.net
44
Gaines, StefanieTeacher, World LanguageB-354035sgaines@sandi.net
45
Galanty, MelissaSchool PsychologistMedia Center3078mgalanty@sandi.net
46
Garcia, DecemberTeacher, AFJROTC2024202dgarcia4@sandi.net
47
Gibbons, ChristopherTeacher, World Language6224622cgibbons@sandi.net
48
Glasson, JaneSpec Ed AsstRoamingN/Ajglasson@sandi.net
49
Gomez, CarlaTeacher, World LanguageB-264026cgomez1@sandi.net
50
Gonzales, JulianSchool Police OfficerMain Office3040jgonzales6@sandi.net
51
Gonzales, NicoleClerk Typist IMain Office3015
ngonzales1@sandi.net
52
Gress, RichardTeacher, Math7124712rgress@sandi.net
53
Hall, D. CraigTeacher, EnglishB-364036dhall1@sandi.net
54
Harris, R. MikeTeacher, Math/ASB4124412rharris@sandi.net
55
Haulman, MatthewTeacher, Special Education4004400mhaulman@sandi.net
56
Hayes, PatrickSpecial Ed Behavior TechnRoamingN/Aphayes@sandi.net
57
Hight, ChristineHigh School Registrar
Counseling Office
3016chight@sandi.net
58
Hilton, SusanTeacher, Science2234223shilton@sandi.net
59
Ho, Kuan-Lin Mental Health ClinicianMedia Center3081
60
Hochberg, MarkTeacher, HistoryB-414041
mhochberg@sandi.net
61
Holloway, JeffreyTeacher, Science2254225jholloway@sandi.net
62
Holmes, MarsiTeacher, English/English Learners6024602mholmes1@sandi.net
63
Howell, ClaudiaTeacher, World LanguageB-304030chowell@sandi.net
64
Hueramo, GustavoTeacher, Social Studies2064206ghueramo@sandi.net
65
Hughes, DeniseTeacher, English6244624dhughes@sandi.net
66
Huynh, AnSpeechMedia Center3081
67
Ingalls, KimberlySpec Ed AsstRoamingN/Akingalls@sandi.net
68
Ingalls, PatriciaSpec Ed AsstRoamingN/Apingalls@sandi.net
69
Jacoby, JamesTeacher, Special Education2084283jjacoby@sandi.net
70
Jao, JeremyTeacher, Special Education2104210jjao@sandi.net
71
Jewell, MaryTeacher, EnglishB-404040mjewell@sandi.net
72
Johnson, ShaneTeacher, Special Education2084284sjohnson4@sandi.net
73
Jones, AaronTeacher, Special Education2084288ajones6@sandi.net
74
Kraus, ConnieTeacher, Social Studies6044604ckraus@sandi.net
75
Krause, BrianTeacher, English6234623bkrause@sandi.net
76
Kriley, DanielTeacher, VAPA4024402dkriley@sandi.net
77
Kvalvik, JenniferTeacher, CCTE4194419jkvalvik@sandi.net
78
Labonte, DonnaSr High Finl ClerkMedia Center3076dlabonte@sandi.net
79
Langley, KarenSpec Ed AsstRoamingN/Aklangley@sandi.net
80
Lanigan, T. DustinPlant Ops SupvSupply Room4414lmagat@sandi.net
81
Lapid, JacquilinTeacher, World LanguageB-254025jmagat@sandi.net
82
Lardizabal, RonTeacher, Physical Education/ADMain Office3041rlardizabal@sandi.net
83
Lawrence, ChristopherTeacher, Science2184218clawrence@sandi.net
84
Le, PhatMental Health ClinicianMedia Center3071
85
Lee, WeldonCustodianSupply RoomN/Awlee1@sandi.net
86
Leholm, ElenaTeacher, Special Education2084285eleholm@sandi.net
87
Lemmon, ShirleyStudent Info Sys Site Techn II
Counseling Office
3043slemmon@sandi.net
88
Leven, DanielTeacher, Math7034703dleven@sandi.net
89
Lin, LawrenceTeacher, Math7094709llin@sandi.net
90
Lomax II, PhillipTeacher, Special Education2084289plomax@sandi.net
91
Love, AmandaTeacher, English6254625alove@sandi.net
92
Maheu, MichaelTeacher, Social StudiesB-384038mmaheu@sandi.net
93
Martin, KevinTeacher, Math7104710kmartin2@sandi.net
94
Martin, PauliSpec Ed AsstRoamingN/Apmartin@sandi.net
95
Martinez, ErlindaSchool Genl Secretary IIIMain Office3011
emartinez3@sandi.net
96
Massey, DezaraeTeacher, Math7014701dmassey@sandi.net
97
Maturino, NicholasCustodianSupply RoomN/Anmaturino@sandi.net
98
McAndrews, W. BillCustodianSupply RoomN/A
wmcandrews@sandi.net
99
McDonald, LauraTeacher, VAPA4084408
lmcdonald4@sandi.net
100
McDonnell, RyanTeacher, Special Education2084208
rmcdonnell@sandi.net