Monsters Ball 2018 - Volunteer Signup
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2018 Monsters Ball Volunteers
2
Volunteers, thank you in advance for making this a fun night for the kids!
3
Please provide your name and contact information for your volunteer shift so reminders can be sent
4
志愿者们,首先非常感谢你们为孩子们创造一个快乐的夜晚! 请提供你的名字和联系方式,这样我们就能安排义工的轮流时间
5
Parents & Students can sign up anywhere and for more than 1 shift if you like!
Please write your name and email in the sign-up box :-)
6
***If you can see the list but are having trouble sign-uping please email clinegar@gmail.com and I will happily add your name to the list****
7
Ticket Sales Prior to EventBefore School
8
Mon - Oct 22
8:40-9am (Carrie Linegar - clinegar@gmail.com
After school
9
Tues - Oct 23
8:40-9am (Carrie Linegar - clinegar@gmail.com
3-3:30pm (Carrie Linegar)
10
Wed - Oct 24
8:40-9am (Katie Henderson - katieeverett@gmail.com)
kalina kastelik kalinak@hotmail.com
11
Thurs - Oct 25
8:40-9am (Melissa Cheevers melissacheevers@gmail.com)
3-3:30pm (Katie Henderson - katieeverett@gmail.com)
12
Fri - Oct 26
8:40-9am (Carrie Linegar - clinegar@gmail.com
cindychen lancindychen@gmail.com)
13
14
October 26th - Friday Evening Volunteer Shifts
15
Gym Set-up / DecoratingSet up 3:00 - 5:00pm
Any amount of time is appreciated - does not need to be full 2 hrs
16
help set-up front entry, music room, games
dawn jung-doddingtonJill Jordan
Shae W. shae.waka@gmail.com
17
Kathy Dang/kathydang.nd@gmail.com
Kai Yang (kaimcyang@icloud.com)
Ezra Avdeyev ez.avdeyev@gmail.com
18
Kai Asaoka , PW
Rebecca Rathlef (rlrathlef@icloud.com)
Allen Shapiro ( allen.birin151@gmail.com)
Carl Lemer (cl437980@gmail.com)
19
Mara Sinclair
Gillian Helliwell (Gillian.helliwell@gmail.com)
Rup Kang (rup2001@hotmail.com)
Samantha Au samantha.au@outlook.com
20
Door ticket sales/Volunteer check-in
5:30-6:15pm6:15pm-7:00pm7:00pm-8:00pm
21
Sophia Li / sophiaxjli@gmail.com
Sophia Li / sophiaxjli@gmail.com
Sophia Li / sophiaxjli@gmail.com
22
Vanessa Kwan / vanessa.kwan4@gmail.com
Vanessa Kwan / vanessa.kwan4@gmail.com
Vanessa Kwan / vanessa.kwan4@gmail.com
23
Gillian Helliwell / gillian.helliwell@gmail.com
Gillian HelliwellGillian Helliwell
24
Kitchen - Food5:00-6:006:00-7:007:00pm-8:00pm
25
Miss Salimah - TOOSCS
Jill Brumwell jill@theuncommoncake.com
Angela Cheng
26
Connie Kwan (connie.kwan@hotmail.com)
Connie Kwan (connie.kwan@hotmail.com)
Ava
27
Amanda Lee - amanda@daudt.org
Amanda Lee - Amanda@daudt.org
(sign up: name/email)
28
Popcorn Production5:00-6:00
29
Rebecca Rathlef (rlrathlef@icloud.com)
30
Game/Activity Stations
31
Witch hat ring toss5:50-6:45pm6:45-7:30pm
7:30-8:15pm incl clean-up
32
players toss rings onto bottles or bowling pins
Tara Fung / tarafung@shaw.ca
Tara Fung/ tarafung@shaw.ca
Tara Fung/ tarafung@shaw.ca
33
Alien bean bag toss 5:50-6:45pm6:45-7:30pm
7:30-8:15pm incl clean-up
34
toss bean bags into targets (taped circles on ground or buckets)
Emma Farahani
Tom Buonassisi/akozina@8west.ca
Jess Mc/jessica.mcalpine@vch.ca
37
Halloween Spoon Race5:50-6:45pm6:45-7:30pm
7:30-8:15pm incl clean-up
38
two participants race with balls on a spoon
Elle Golfinopoulos (ellegolf@shaw.ca)
Brynn Adrian Brynn.adrian@gmail.com
Kai Asaoka , PW
39
Popcorn station5:50-6:45pm6:45-7:30pm
7:30-8:15pm incl clean-up
40
Make and serve popcorn
Bradley Chiang (janetcchiang@gmail.com)
Gerald Chan/christinay@rocketmail.com
(sign up: name/email)
41
Howl in One Golf5:50-6:45pm6:45-7:30pm
7:30-8:15pm incl clean-up
42
putting green hole in oneJonathan Schick
Catherine Yap (kiki11bunny@gmail.com
Brynn Adrian Brynn.adrian@gmail.com
43
Spooky spider toss5:50-6:45pm6:45-7:30pm
7:30-8:15pm incl clean-up
44
tossing plastic spiders into targetsCici Yu/ cicimango123@gmail.com
Angie Buonassisi/akozina@8west.ca
Pfi Kozier
45
Pumpkin bowling5:50-6:45pm6:45-7:30pm
7:30-8:15pm incl clean-up
46
bowling with small pumpkins and bowling pins
Catherine Yap (kiki11bunny@gmail.com)
Tracy PresseyFinn Martin
49
Halloween Sling Shot5:50-6:45pm6:45-7:30pm
7:30-8:15pm incl clean-up
50
stuffies flying at hallween wall targetsMiles/Andrew
Elle Golfinopoulos (ellegolf@shaw.ca)
(sign up: name/email)
51
Disco / music5:50-6:45pm6:45-7:30pm
7:30-8:15pm incl clean-up
52
play music in activity room; monitor back activity room door
Shae W (shae.waka@gmail.com)
Maayan Z (maayanzil224@gmail.com)
(Jake Li: annazhaoca@hotmail.com)
53
Craft tables5:50-6:45pm6:45-7:30pm
7:30-8:15pm incl clean-up
54
encourage children with craft ideas, ensure table is kept tidy
Tracey MacLeod
Vanessa Chan/christinay@rocketmail.com
55
Sandi McClelland
Geraldine Serreqi /gserreqi@yahoo.ca
Gemma Martin
56
Rebecca R (rlrathlef@icloud.com)
Christie Kepars/christiekepars@hotmail.com
(sign up: name/email)
57
Cake Raffle / Prize table5:50-6:45pm6:45-7:30pm
7:30-8:15pm incl clean-up
58
Sell raffle tickets and oversee cakes;
Jess Mc/jessica.mcalpine@vch.ca
(sign up: name/email)
59
Melissa CheeversEve MacGregorMara Sinclair
60
Haunted house volunteers5:45-6:30pm6:30-7:15pm7:15-8:00pm
61
guide
keika suzuki - bayieangie@gmail.com
Lea Ault - lea.ault@icloud.com
Lara Irem Vural/erenvuralipek@gmail.com
62
spook
Connor Jurgens nickidaws@gmail.com
Ryan Warfield (brenda.hogan@gmail.com)
Leo Wang/lqu@shaw.ca
63
guide
Nicole Tahum- elsantahum@yahoo.com.ph
Selina Xie/ selinatxie@gmail.com
Leonie - leonie@daudt.org
64
spookJuliana kwan-j_torney@yahoo.comJerry Zhang PW
Liam W, liambwallace@icloud.com
65
guide
Angela Xiao/ angelaxiao1718@gmail.com
Kai Asaoka , PW
Kaitlin Hong, susiecs@gmail.com
66
spook
Grace Martin grace.l.martin12@gmail.com
Jack Gray, PWJill Johnson
67
68
Clean up after event8-9:00
69
Need approx. 8-10 people
Andrew Konetzka-agarage@shaw.ca
Kai Asaoka , PW(sign up: name/email)
70
Sydney Konetzka-agarage@shaw.ca
Gord Lau gord@gordlau.com
(sign up: name/email)
71
Liv Konetzka- agarage@shaw.ca
Jody Goudreau jody@goudreau.ca
72
Marcus Daudt | marcus@daudt.org
Leonie Daudt - leonie@daudt.org
73
74
Lights pickup/returnJanice
75
Popcorn Machine pick-up/returnCarrie
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
Loading...
Main menu