Light in Prison Database Content Updating
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
TypePage NameURLDate checked for accuracyBy Who?NotesHead Chaplain info checked dateHead Chaplain Notes
2
county_jailAdelanto Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/adelanto/7/6/2016TWNo changes
3
county_jailAlameda County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/alameda-county-jail/5/8/2016TWNo changes
4
county_jailAlhambra City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/alhambra-city-jail/5/8/2016TWUpdate phone number
5
county_jailAmador County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/amador-county-jail/5/8/2016TWNo changes
6
county_jailAnaheim City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/anaheim-city-jail/5/8/2016TWUpdate phone number
7
county_jailArcadia City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/arcadia-city-jail/5/8/2016TWNo changes
8
county_jailAvalon City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/avalon-city-jail/5/8/2016TWNo changes
9
county_jailAzusa City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/azusa-city-jail/5/8/2016TWUpdate phone number
10
county_jailBaldwin Park City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/baldwin-park-city-jail/5/8/2016TWUpdate phone number
11
county_jailBell City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/bell-city-jail/5/8/2016TWNo changes
12
county_jailBerkeley City Jail Facilityhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/berkeley-city-jail-facility/5/8/2016TWNo changes
13
county_jailBeverly Hills City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/beverly-hills-city-jail/5/8/2016TWUpdate phone number
14
county_jailBig Bear City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/big-bear-city-jail/5/8/2016TWNo changes
15
county_jailBlaine Street Facilityhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/blaine-street-facility/5/8/2016TWNo changes
16
county_jailBlythe Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/blythe-jail/5/8/2016TWNo changes
17
county_jailBuena Park City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/buena-park-city-jail/5/8/2016TWNo changes
18
county_jailBurbank City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/burbank-city-jail/5/8/2016TWNo changes
19
county_jailButte County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/butte-county-jail/5/8/2016TWNo changes
20
county_jailCalaveras County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/calaveras-county-jail/5/8/2016TWNo changes
21
county_jailCentury Regional Detention Facilityhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/century-regional-detention-facility/5/8/2016TWUpdate phone number
22
county_jailChula Vista City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/chula-vista-city-jail/5/16/2016TWNo changes
23
county_jailClaremont City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/claremont-city-jail/5/16/2016TWNo changes
24
county_jailClovis City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/clovis-city-jail/5/16/2016TWNo changes
25
county_jailColusa County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/colusa-county-jail/5/16/2016TWNo changes
26
county_jailConcord City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/concord-city-jail/5/16/2016TWUpdate phone number
27
county_jailContra Costa County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/contra-costa-county-jail/5/16/2016TWNo changes
28
county_jailCorcoran City Policehttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/corcoran-city-police/5/16/2016TWNo changes
29
county_jailCosta Mesa City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/costa-mesa-city-jail/5/16/2016TWNo changes
30
county_jailCovina City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/covina-city-jail/5/16/2016TWUpdate phone number
31
county_jailCrescenta Valley City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/crescenta-valley-city-jail/5/16/2016TWNo changes
32
county_jailCulver City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/culver-city-jail/5/16/2016TWUpdate phone number, removed unworking website
33
county_jailCustody Alternative Facilityhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/custody-alternative-facility/5/16/2016TWNo changes
34
county_jailDel Norte County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/del-norte-county-jail/5/16/2016TWNo changes
35
county_jailEast Mesa Reentry Facilityhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/east-mesa-reentry-facility/5/16/2016TWNo changes
36
county_jailEl Dorado County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/el-dorado-county-jail/5/16/2016TWNo changes
37
county_jailEl Monte City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/el-monte-city-jail/5/16/2016TWUpdate phone number
38
county_jailElmwood Correctional Facility for Menhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/elmwood-correctional-facility-for-men/5/16/2016TWNo changes
39
county_jailFacility 8 Detention Facilityhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/facility-8-detention-facility/5/16/2016TWNo changes
40
county_jailFremont City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/fremont-city-jail/5/16/2016TWNo changes
41
county_jailFresno County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/fresno-county-jail/5/16/2016TWNo changes
42
county_jailFullerton City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/fullerton-city-jail/5/16/2016TWNo changes
43
county_jailGarden Grove City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/garden-grove-city-jail/5/16/2016TWNo changes
44
county_jailGardena City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/gardena-city-jail/5/16/2016TWNo changes
45
county_jailGeorge Bailey Detention Facilityhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/george-bailey-detention-facility/5/16/2016TWUpdate phone number
46
county_jailGlen Helen Rehabilitation Centerhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/glen-helen-rehabilitation-center/5/16/2016TWNo changes
47
county_jailGlendale City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/glendale-city-jail/5/16/2016TWUpdate phone number
48
county_jailGlenn County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/glenn-county-jail/5/16/2016TWUpdate phone number, address
49
county_jailGlenn Dyer Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/glenn-dyer-jail/5/16/2016TWNo changes
50
county_jailHawthorne City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/hawthorne-city-jail/5/16/2016TWNo changes
51
county_jailHayward City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/hayward-city-jail/5/16/2016TWNo changes
52
county_jailHemet City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/hemet-city-jail/5/16/2016TWNo changes
53
county_jailHerbert Hughes Correctional Centerhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/hughes-correctional-center/5/16/2016TWUpdate phone number
54
county_jailHermosa Beach City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/hermosa-beach-city-jail/5/16/2016TWNo changes
55
county_jailHumboldt County Detention Centerhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/humboldt-county-detention-center/5/16/2016TWUpdate Phone number
56
county_jailImperial County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/imperial-county-jail/5/16/2016TWUpdate phone number, address
57
county_jailInyo County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/inyo-county-jail/5/29/2016TWNo changes
58
county_jailJames A Musick Facilityhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/james-a-musick-facility/5/29/2016TWNo changes
59
county_jailJohn Latorraca Correctional Facilityhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/john-latorraca-correctional-facility/5/29/2016TWNo changes
60
county_jailKern County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/kern-county-jail/5/29/2016TWUpdate phone number
61
county_jailKings County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/kings-county-jail/5/29/2016TWUpdate address, phone number
62
county_jailLa Habra City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/la-habra-city-jail/5/29/2016TWUpdate phone number
63
county_jailLa Palma City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/la-palma-city-jail/5/29/2016TWNo changes
64
county_jailLaguna City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/laguna-city-jail/5/29/2016TWNo changes
65
county_jailLake County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/lake-county-jail/5/29/2016TWNo changes
66
county_jailLas Colinas Detention Facilityhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/las-colinas-detention-facility/5/29/2016TWUpdate on address
67
county_jailLassen County Detention Centerhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/lassen-county-detention-center/5/29/2016TWNo changes
68
county_jailLerdo Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/lerdo-jail/5/29/2016TWUpdate phone number
69
county_jailLos Angeles City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/los-angeles-city-jail/5/29/2016TWNo changes
70
county_jailLos Angeles County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/los-angeles-county-jail/5/29/2016TWUpdate phone number
71
county_jailMadera County Department Of Correctionshttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/madera-county-department-of-corrections/5/29/2016TWNo changes
72
county_jailMaguire Correctional Facility- San Mateo County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/maguire-correctional-facility-san-mateo-county-jail/5/29/2016TWNo changes
73
county_jailMarin County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/marin-county-jail/6/8/2016TWUpdate phone number
74
county_jailMariposa County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/mariposa-county-jail/6/8/2016TWNo changes
75
county_jailMarsh Creek Detention Facilityhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/marsh-creek-detention-facility/6/8/2016TWNo changes
76
county_jailMendocino County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/mendocino-county-jail/6/8/2016TWNo changes
77
county_jailMerced County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/merced-county-jail/6/8/2016TWNo changes
78
county_jailMinimum Security Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/minimum-security-jail/6/8/2016TWNo changes
79
county_jailMira Loma Detention Centerhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/mira-loma-detention-center/7/6/2016TWUpdate phone number
80
county_jailModoc County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/modoc-county-jail/6/8/2016TWNo changes
81
county_jailMojave Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/mojave-jail/6/8/2016TWNo changes
82
county_jailMono County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/mono-county-jail/6/8/2016TWNo changes
83
county_jailMonrovia City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/monrovia-city-jail/6/8/2016TWUpdate phone number
84
county_jailMontebello City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/montebello-city-jail/6/8/2016TWNo changes
85
county_jailMonterey City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/monterey-city-jail/6/8/2016TWUpdate address and phone number
86
county_jailMonterey County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/monterey-county-jail/6/8/2016TWUpdate address and phone number
87
county_jailMoreno Valley City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/moreno-valley-city-jail/6/8/2016TWUpdate phone number
88
county_jailMurrieta City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/murrieta-city-jail/6/8/2016TWNo changes
89
county_jailNapa County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/napa-county-jail/6/8/2016TWUpdate email
90
county_jailNevada County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/nevada-county-jail/6/8/2016TWUpdate address
91
county_jailNewport Beach City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/newport-beach-city-jail/6/8/2016TWNo changes
92
county_jailOakland City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/oakland-city-jail/6/8/2016TWUpdate phone number
93
county_jailOntario City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/ontario-city-jail/6/13/2016TWNo changes
94
county_jailOrange County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/orange-county-jail/6/13/2016TWRemoved incorrect website
95
county_jailOxnard City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/oxnard-city-jail/6/13/2016TWNo changes
96
county_jailPacoima City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/pacoima-city-jail/7/6/2016TWUpdate phone number
97
county_jailPasadena City Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/pasadena-city-jail/6/13/2016TWNo changes
98
county_jailPitchess Detention Center - North Facilityhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/pitchess-detention-center-north-facility/6/13/2016TWRemoved nonworking website link
99
county_jailPlacer County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/placer-county-jail/6/13/2016TWNo changes
100
county_jailPlumas County Jailhttp://lightinprison.org/us/ca/institutions/plumas-countyjail/6/13/2016TWUpdate phone number
Loading...