Promoted posts_osfestparis16
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Total Budget- 3000€
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POSTDATECHANNELAMOUNT (€€)LINK/RESOURCESKEY INSIGHTS
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February 4 Advert posts29 Feb-2 MarchFacebook€469.00https://docs.google.com/document/d/1sqC2mufEB4PSKnLTkvzc96LyHmvK6E--ZdL5cfHBVO8/edit
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FEST Forward promotionFacebook€30.00407 actions; 60 clicks; 18k reach; 0.33 CTR; 1 CPC
https://www.facebook.com/OuiShare/photos/a.337690516251731.79169.336433809710735/1093567623997346/?type=3&theater
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OuiShare Birthday Video (followers)11/04/2016Facebook€40.0011.099 reach; 5129 video views; 3 link clicks; 0.0077 CPC (cost per view)
https://www.facebook.com/336433809710735/posts/1119866314700810
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OuiShare Birthday Video (non-followers)11/04/2016Facebook€60.0016.950 video views; 0.004€ Cost per video view
https://www.facebook.com/336433809710735/posts/1121302334557208
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Fest 1 month to go18/04/2016Facebook€80.0051.518 reach; 547 link clicks; 0.14 CPC
https://www.facebook.com/336433809710735/posts/1128243693863072
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Early Bird closing soon - Followers and friends - promoted post
25-28/04/2016Facebook €50.00
331 clicks - 0.15 CPC - 2.23 CTR; Max. impact: Andalucía, Catalonia, Madrid, Emilia-Romagna, England, Islas Canarias, Berllin, Nordrhein-Westfalen
https://www.facebook.com/336433809710735/posts/1131977290156379
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Early Bird closing soon - English - non followers
26-28/04/2016Facebook€29.45
284 clicks - 0.10 CPC - 3.72 CTR; Max. impact: Catalonia, Madrid, Lazio, Brussels, Aragon, England, Murcia, California, New York, Flemish (considering CTR)
https://www.facebook.com/336433809710735/posts/1132649280089180
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Early Bird cosing soon - French - everyone 26-29/04/2016Facebook €19.12202 clicks - 0.09 CPC - 1.77 CTR; max. impact: Ile-de-France, Flemish region; Centre France; Brussels; Auvergne.
https://www.facebook.com/336433809710735/posts/1133610456659729
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Early Bird 2 days - English
30/04-01/04/2016
Facebook €20.3451 clicks - 0.40 CPC - 0.63 CTR; Max. impact: Flemish Region; England, Catalonia, Madrid. 3 adverts in total - Ad. Relevance: 2/10
https://www.facebook.com/336433809710735/posts/1136911599662948
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Early Bird 2 days - French
30/04-01/05/2016
Facebook €17.3647 clicks - 0.37 CPC - 1.54 CTR; Max. impact: Ile-de-France, Rhone-Alpes, Pays de la Loire, Midi-Pyrénées. Ad relevance: 7/10
https://www.facebook.com/336433809710735/posts/1136869309667177
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2 weeks left_day tickets_followers & friends
4-8/05/2016Facebook €143.35187 clicks out of 8.435 impressions; 2,21% CTR; 0,77 CPC. 3 ads - one per day of the Fest
https://www.facebook.com/336433809710735/posts/1139534692733972
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2 weeks left_day tickets_non followers5-8/05/2016Facebook €51.52793 clicks out of 20,620 impressions; 3,84% CTR; 0,07 CPC; 3 ads
https://www.facebook.com/336433809710735/posts/1139943392693102
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Webinar 1 promotion (either with a post or an event page - probably the former)
03-05/05/2016Facebook€20.30Promoted event: 12 event responses; 4.036 reach; 1.69 CPC
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Subscribers' list10-13/05/2016Facebook 29.4323 clicks out of 751 total reach; 1,28CPC; 2,94% CTR - Ad relevance: 7/10
https://www.facebook.com/336433809710735/posts/1143316999022408
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Day tickets_1 week left 10-15/05/2016Facebook60.5834 clicks in total out of 27.800 impressions; 3,97% CTR on the best advert
Non-followers: https://www.facebook.com/336433809710735/posts/1143895238964584
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Friday's programme_EN12-14/05/2016Facebook 20Promoted post - 87 post engagements; 23 link clicks; 0,86 CPC
https://www.facebook.com/336433809710735/posts/1144705575550217
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Friday's programme_FR12-14/05/2016Facebook11.93Promoted post - 116 post engagement; 37 link clicks; 0.27 CPC
https://www.facebook.com/336433809710735/posts/1144709172216524
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1 week left_3 day tickets13-15/05/2016Facebook 15Promoted post - 303 engagements; 4 link clicks; 3,75 CPC
https://www.facebook.com/336433809710735/posts/1143825288971579
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Arthur-Antonin's video_FR14-15/05/2016Facebook 5Promoted post - 970 video views; 2.697 total reach. Cost per view 0.01€
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Some conclusions here:
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https://docs.google.com/document/d/1wbvBYw77zQ7v8AiH-iYsnSwTxC_laDoNY-X1-SPQybc/edit?usp=sharing
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Total Facebook: €1,172.30
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Total Google Adwords: €315.89
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