DioCGC Supply Clergy
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
2019 Supply Clergy RatesOne service : $175
2
Two services: $225 for same Sunday
3
Plus mileage at current IRS rate
4
NamePreferred E-mailPreferred PhoneCity / State / ZIPTravel RadiusOther informationSpecial skills and experience
5
Adams, The Rev. Rianfr.rian@gmail.com850-272-0605Altha, FL 32421
6
Coats, The Rev. Chrishsfrchris@icloud.com251-223-2424Crestview, FL 32539
7
Comer, The Rev. Fletchercomer8469@gmail.com251-288-4159Daphne, AL 36526
8
Comer, The Rev. Judithpertpriest@gmail.com334-507-8241Daphne, AL 36526
9
Cook, The Very Rev. Johnnyjwcook423@gmail.com251-605-4795Fairhope, AL 36532
10
Hagberg, The Rev. Josephjoebeach98@gmail.com850-899-1400Panama City, FL 32408Up to 100 milesCurrently serving as interim for St. Andrew's, Destin and not available for supply work until further notice.Experienced Rector, Interim Rector, First Responder Chaplain, and Diocesan Agency Staff Member
11
Hill, The Rev. H. Michaelhm.hill@cox.net850-346-1989Pensacola, FL 32526Within 1 hour drive of Pensacola, FL
12
Jencks, The Rev. Jeffjeffreyjencks@gmail.com850-377-5098Pace, FL 32571Within local area
13
Johnson, The Rev. Canon David H.canonjohnson@gmail.com601-622-7888Fairhope, AL 36532Within 100 miles of Fairhope
14
Linder, The Rev. Mark (Mark)marklinder629@gmail.com251-861-3302Dauphin Island, AL 36528
15
Luckett, The Rev. David Jr.jldl1@cox.net850-897-6700Niceville, FL 32578
16
Nanny, The Rev. Susansusan.nanny@mac.com314-378-6167Pensacola, FL 32501
17
Nichols, The Rev. Robert IIIrobnichols0216@att.net251-402-6093Mobile, AL 36604
18
Nixon, The Rev. Thomas (Tom)revdr112@juno.com334-733-5056Ozark, AL 36360
19
Phillips, The Rev. John IIjwp2@cox.net850-479-3886Pensacola, FL 32504
20
Porter, The Rev. Rogerrcporter33@comcast.net251-344-0794Mobile, AL 36608
21
Powers, The Rev. Daviddapowers959@gmail.com251-432-7293Mobile, AL 36604
22
Pruitt, The Rev. Albertprugts422@aol.com850-261-2362Niceville, FL 32578-2749
23
Rice, The Rev. Winstonchapwin@maritimepastoral.org985-893-8949Covington, LA 70435
24
Schmidt, The Rev. Richard (Dick)rhsphs@gmail.com251-517-9136Fairhope, AL 36532
25
Tiff, The Rev. Rickricktiff@gmail.com808-781-0426Pensacola, FL 32503Military chaplain at the Naval Air Station
26
Tipton, The Rev. Harryrevaroamin@yahoo.com850-682-3884Crestview, FL 32539
27
Womelsdorf, The Rev. Charlescwom00@windstream.net334-857-2816Auburn, AL 36830
28
Vige, Pastor Handleepastorvige@gmail.com813-833-0957Valparaiso, FL 32580Up to 100 miles40+ years as ordained ELCA pastor, 3 mo. sabbatical interim for St. Jude's, Niceville; 42 years as a Conference dean; able preacher and celebrant
29
30
Vocational Deacons
31
Richards, The Rev. Deacon Ederichards5@icloud.com850-276-0460Panama City Beach, FLUp to 50 milesAvailable for any Daily Offices
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...