P1RCC Research Teams
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
Team Name
Team Member Name
EmailSlack
Role: Lead / Writer / Presenter, etc.
Google Cloud Contact
Google Cloud Setup Status
GITHUB REPOGCP color
GCP post-event status
2
ExamplePetepete@sv.ai@peteTeam LeadComplete
3
SVAIRyan Leungryan@sv.ai@ryanPresenter
4
SVAIHunter Dunbarhunter@sv.ai@hunterWriter
5
SVAIAnnabelle Tangannabelle@sv.ai@annabelle
6
DeeperDrugsJeffjeffreyl alumni cmu edu@jeffX
https://github.com/svai/deeperdrugs
continue
7
DeeperDrugsMike D'Amourmike damourventures com@mikedamourTeam LeadXCompletecontinue
8
DeeperDrugsXiaowei Zhuxwzhu@stanford.edu@Xiaowei Zhuredcontinue
9
DeeperDrugsLei Tiantianleivv@gmail.com@Leiredcontinue
10
DeeperDrugsMonika Maleszewskam.maleszewska@gmail.com@Nevevredcontinue
11
DeeperDrugsAlex Sulimanovsulimanov.alex@gmail.comrednot continuing
12
DeeperDrugsBiter Bilenbiterbilen@gmail.comredcontinue
13
DeeperDrugsPrasun Mishrajprasunmishra@gmail.com@Prasunredcontinue
14
DeeperDrugsAndrew Millsamillsx@gmail.comredcontinue
15
DeeperDrugsTahera Zabuawalatahera13@gmail.comredcontinue
16
Biomarkers.aiSaed Sayadsaed.sayad@utoronto.caSaedTeam Lead
17
Biomarkers.aiSalar Sayyadsalar.sayyad@gmail.com
18
Biomarkers.aiUsman Qaziusman.qazi@gmail.com
19
GEViz
Maytas Monsereenusorn
maytasm@berkeley.edu@maytasmhttps://github.com/SVAI/gevizaquadisabled
20
GEVizThanapat Worasarantworasar@stanford.eduaquadisabled
21
GEVizNatnicha Vanitchanantnv2317@columbia.edu@numfahnumfah_23@berkeley.eduaquadisabled
22
GEVizNavi Tansaraviputnavi@alum.mit.edu@navinvtnsrvp@gmail.comaquadisabled
23
Trimeric OGsSamson Matarasosamson.mataraso@berkeley.edu@samsonTeam Lead
samson.mataraso@berkeley.edu
golddisabled
24
Trimeric OGsPhoebe Sophoebeso@berkeley.eduphoebeso@berkeley.edugolddisabled
25
Trimeric OGsLily Vittayarukskulvitta.lily@berkeley.eduCo-Team Leadlvittayarukskul@gmail.comgolddisabled
26
Trimeric OGsChristine Kimchristinekkim@berkeley.edu@christinekkimchristinekkim@berkeley.edugolddisabled
27
Trimeric OGsSenay Yakutsenaykt@gmail.com@senaygolddisabled
28
Trimeric OGsRohith Krishnakrishna.rohith@berkeley.edu@rohithkrishna.rohith@berkeley.edugolddisabled
29
CausalNucleotideNetworks
Andrew Carrollacarroll@dnanexus.com@acarroll
We will likely have a few presenters & writers
acarroll.dna@gmail.comcrimsondisabled
30
CausalNucleotideNetworks
Jason Chinjchin@dnanexus.com@Jason Chin jchin@dnanexus.comcrimsondisabled
31
CausalNucleotideNetworks
Naina Thangarajnthangaraj@dnanexus.com@nainanthangaraj@dnanexus.comcrimsondisabled
32
CausalNucleotideNetworks
Ola Zalcmanazalcman@dnanexus.com @commandlinegirlcrimsondisabled
33
CausalNucleotideNetworks
Pi-Chuan Changpcchang@gmail.com@pichuanpcchang@gmail.comcrimsondisabled
34
CausalNucleotideNetworks
Steve Osazuwasosazuwa@dnanexus.comacarroll@dnanexus.comcrimsondisabled
35
CausalNucleotideNetworks
Chai Fungtammasanchai@dnanexus.com@chaicrimsondisabled
36
SaberGenHeng Luohengluo88@gmail.com@heng luoMultiple presentersmagnetadisabled
37
SaberGenPriya Josephelleayirp@gmail.commagnetadisabled
38
gNOMEIn-Hee Leeikarus97@gmail.com@inheeWriter/Presenterikarus97@gmail.comindigodisabled
39
gNOMESek Won Kongsekwon.kong@gmail.com@sekwonLeadindigodisabled
40
MentorAvanti Shrikumaravanti.shrikumar@gmail.com@avMentor hoping to play with dataavanti.shrikumar@gmail.comcyandisabled
41
Cancer Genome Workbench
rene lopezlopezrenebaltazar@gmail.com@rlopez765Chief Cancer and ML Officerlopezrenebaltazar@gmail.comCompleteDONEbluedisabled
42
Cancer Genome Workbench
rui costaChief Software Officerbluedisabled
43
Cancer Genome Workbench
betty contrerasChief Software Developerbluedisabled
44
StudenTecBrian Hanleybrian.paul.hanley@gmail.com@Brian Hanleygene therapy, rare disease biologistbrian.paul.hanley@gmail.comcoraldisabled
45
StudenTecWalter VanniniwalterV@gbbservices.comStatisticiancoraldisabled
46
StudenTecAlessandra Breschiale.breschi@gmail.com@Alessandra BreschiBiologist w/ pythoncoraldisabled
47
StudenTecPaulo Gonzalespauloglez90@gmail.com@pauloNGS expertpauloglez90@gmail.comcoraldisabled
48
StudenTecBenjamin Leebenjamin_lee@college.harvard.eduAI and biojkriofski@gmail.comcoraldisabled
49
StudenTecNicolas Lounsburynicolas.lounsbury@gmail.comR computational biologistnicolas.lounsbury@gmail.comcoraldisabled
50
StudenTecKomal Vkomal.vadnagara@gmail.comCancer biologist coraldisabled
51
StudenTecSagar Jainjainwave@gmail.com@jainwaveBioinformatics pharma industrycoraldisabled
52
StudenTecJoseph HanrahanJmjhjr@gmail.com@joe hanrahanCode AI coraldisabled
53
StudenTecRush Tehranirush@onepanel.io@rushAI - infrastructure rush@onepanel.iocoraldisabled
54
ExpressForceSofia Medinasofiamr@berkeley.edu@SMedinaTeam Lead - Comp Bio / NGSsofiamr@gmail.comCompleteolivedisabled
55
ExpressForceAmrit Virdeeamrit@pillview.com@Amrit VirdeeData Scientist / Engineervirdee73@gmail.comolivedisabled
56
ExpressForceNikhil Balajinikhil.b.k@gmail.comData Scientist / Engineernikhil.b.k@gmail.comolivedisabled
57
ExpressForceMaricris Macabeomcmacabeo@gmail.com@mcmacabeoCancer biologist mcmacabeo@gmail.comolivedisabled
58
ExpressForceyuri bendanaybendana@gmail.com@yuriChief Genomics Officerybendana@gmail.comolivedisabled
59
Inner UniverseCosmoclinton.mielke@gmail.com
https://github.com/cjmielke/HelloKidney
blackdisabled
60
HelloKidney2Robert Van Spykrvanspyk@gmail.comblackcontinue
61
62
heron-genomicsSree Vaddisree_at_chess@yahoo.com@SreeLeadsree.at.chess.2@gmail.comwaiting for hackathon setuphttps://github.com/sreevlimedisabled
63
64
CodeOmicsDaniel Hornburghornburg@stanford.edu@DanTBDcostan@gmail.comp1rcc-brownhttps://github.com/SVAI/codeomicsp1rcc-browndisabled
65
CodeOmicsMilena Duerrbaummilena.duerrbaum@gmail.com@MilenaTBDp1rcc-browndisabled
66
CodeOmicsStaphany Parkstapark008@gmail.com@staphanyTBDp1rcc-browndisabled
67
CodeOmicsVictor Costancostan@gmail.com@pwnallTBDp1rcc-browndisabled
68
CodeOmicsWaleed Abdullawaleed.abdulla@gmail.com@waleedTBDwaleed.abdulla@gmail.comhttps://github.com/SVAI/codeomicsp1rcc-browndisabled
69
CodeOmicsHussein Alimhusseinabualim1@gmail.com@husseinTBDp1rcc-browndisabled
70
CodeOmicsSean Lang-Brownseanlangbrown@gmail.com@sean lang-brownTBDp1rcc-browndisabled
71
72
73
baiomeAmy Luamy.lu@edu.uwaterloo.cagraydisabled
74
baiomeAlan Lialan.yilun.li@gmail.comgraydisabled
75
baiomeNicholas Fishmannjwfish@gmail.comgraydisabled
76
baiomeAbhi Verma abhiver222@gmail.comabhiver222@gmail.comgraydisabled
77
baiomeDaniel PeƱaherreradpenaherrera@tgen.orggraydisabled
78
baiomeMatt Mingay mmingay2@gmail.comgraydisabled
79
baiomeAbhiram Raorao.abhiram@gmail.comgraydisabled
80
81
AIzhengColin Targonskictargon@g.clemson.eductargon@g.clemson.educopperdisabled
82
AIzhengSufeng Niusniu@g.clemson.educopperdisabled
83
AIzhengCourtney Shearercsheare@g.clemson.eduHYPE promotercsheare@g.clemson.educopperdisabled
84
AIzhengBen Shealybtsheal@g.clemson.eduChief Hairy Officerbentshermann@gmail.comcopperdisabled
85
AIzhengAlex Feltusffeltus@g.clemson.educopperdisabled
86
AIzhengEddie Weilleweill@g.clemson.educopperdisabled
87
AIzheng Ken Matusowcopperdisabled
88
HIF1AIsNotAnOncogeneEric Danzigerericdanziger@gmail.com#hif1anotanoncogene fuchsiadisabled
89
Wanlin Zhengjzwlin34@gmail.com#hif1anotanoncogenefuchsiadisabled
90
Stephanie Kinnunen#hif1anotanoncogenefuchsiadisabled
91
Joshua Bloomsteinjbloomstein@gmail.com#hif1anotanoncogenefuchsiadisabled
92
Nitin Pasumarthynithanaroy@gmail.com#hif1anotanoncogenefuchsiadisabled
93
Neeraj Kashyapneeraj@doc.ai#hif1anotanoncogeneneeraj@doc.aifuchsiadisabled
94
KidneyBeanJay Wangjenyeu@berkeley.edu@jDeputy Leadazurecontinue
95
KidneyBeanEric Kalosa-Kenyonekalosak@gmail.comCo-leadekalosak@gmail.com
Setup, collaborators not yet added
ekalosak/KidneyBean.gitazurecontinue
96
KidneyBeanKallen Schwarkkallen.schwark@gmail.comazurecontinue
97
KidneyBeanMabel Furutsukimfurutsuki@berkeley.edu@mabelazurecontinue
98
KidneyBeanBeagan Nguybnguy@ucsc.eduBeagan Nguyazurecontinue
99
KidneyBeanSam Rappslrapp@ucsc.eduSam Rappazurecontinue
100
KidneyBeanMarcus Straussmstrauss@ucsc.eduorchiddisabled
Loading...
 
 
 
Teams
Project mapping
Solo/Looking for a Team
Remote Participants
 
 
Main menu