Service Coverage (Responses)
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Day/DateService Leader Pesuki Shacharit Gabbi Richon Torah OutHaftorah D'VarTorah BackMusafTorah Readers
2
Friday, June 19, 2015CancelledXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
3
Saturday, June 20, 2015HalHalDiane PLp PerkinsAlly RhoadsRandiBecky RhoadsAbshalomAlly Rhoads
4
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Zvi (Dave E unlocks bldg)
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
5
Friday, June 26, 2015CancelledXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
6
Saturday, June 27, 2015Linda HuttBob BZviDollyDolly
7
Sunday, June 28, 2015HalXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
8
Friday, July 3, 2015CancelledXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
9
Saturday, July 4, 2015HalSteve GBob BSteve GDollyDolly
Abshalom, Deb, Bob M
10
Sunday, July 5, 2015GaryXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
11
Friday, July 10, 2015Ally RhoadsXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
12
Saturday, July 11, 2015RalphGaryGaryRichardZviEdnaZVI
13
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Zvi (Larry B unlocks)
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
14
Friday, July 17, 2015XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
15
Saturday, July 18, 2015RalphSteve GBob BSteve GChris Brooks
16
Sunday, July 19, 2015Steve GXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
17
Friday, July 24, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
18
Saturday, July 25, 2015Rabbi GoldbergSteve G
19
Sunday, July 26, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
20
Friday, July 31, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
21
Saturday, August 1, 2015Rabbi GoldbergSteve GBob B
22
Sunday, August 2, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
23
Friday, August 7, 2015Ally RhoadsXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
24
Saturday, August 8, 2015RalphGaryGarryLoriZviZvi
25
Sunday, August 9, 2015GaryXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
26
Friday, August 14, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
27
Saturday, August 15, 2015Rabbi GoldbergSteve GRandiRalph
28
Sunday, August 16, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
29
Friday, August 21, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
30
Saturday, August 22, 2015Rabbi GoldbergSteve G
31
Sunday, August 23, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
32
Friday, August 28, 2015XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
33
Saturday, August 29, 2015Steve G
34
Sunday, August 30, 2015XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
35
Friday, September 4, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
36
Saturday, September 5, 2015Rabbi GoldbergSteve GBob B
37
Sunday, September 6, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
38
Friday, September 11, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
39
Saturday, September 12, 2015Rabbi GoldbergSteve G
40
Sunday, September 13, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
41
Friday, September 18, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
42
Saturday, September 19, 2015Rabbi GoldbergSteve G
43
Sunday, September 20, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
44
Friday, September 25, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
45
Saturday, September 26, 2015Rabbi GoldbergSteve G
46
Sunday, September 27, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
47
Friday, October 2, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
48
Saturday, October 3, 2015Rabbi Goldberg
49
Sunday, October 4, 2015XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
50
Friday, October 9, 2015XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
51
Saturday, October 10, 2015
52
Sunday, October 11, 2015XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
53
Friday, October 16, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
54
Saturday, October 17, 2015Rabbi Goldberg
55
Sunday, October 18, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
56
Friday, October 23, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
57
Saturday, October 24, 2015Rabbi Goldberg
58
Sunday, October 25, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
59
Friday, October 30, 2015XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
60
Saturday, October 31, 2015
61
Sunday, November 1, 2015XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
62
Friday, November 6, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
63
Saturday, November 7, 2015Rabbi Goldberg
64
Sunday, November 8, 2015Rabbi GoldbergXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
65
Friday, November 13, 2015XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
66
Saturday, November 14, 2015
67
Sunday, November 15, 2015XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
68
Friday, November 20, 2015XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
69
Saturday, November 21, 2015
70
Sunday, November 22, 2015XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
71
Friday, November 27, 2015XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
72
Saturday, November 28, 2015
73
Sunday, November 29, 2015XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Services
Sheet2