2017-2018 Booster Contact List .xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Providence Senior High School Band Booster Club
2
2017-2018 Contact List
3
4
Band Staff/Percussion and Guard Instructors
5
Band Director Joshua K. Potter
joshuak.potter@cms.k12.nc.us
6
Percussion Instructor
Will Keith
7
Guard InstructorArmando Loney
8
Executive Board/Officers
9
OfficeNamePhone #Cell #Email Address
10
PresidentKim Blomgren
503-914-5959
503-914-5959
kimblomgren@gmail.com
11
President ElectMargie Divish
704-905-8537
mdivish1@gmail.com
12
SecretaryChris Ecker
706-906-3669
chrisecker9@gmail.com
13
Co-TreasurerAileen Westover
704-287-5940
amwestover@carolina.rr.com
14
Co-TreasurerNancy Knox
704-246-4484
704-560-5418
teamknox@carolina.rr.com
15
VP (Fundraising)Sarah Asby
704-841-8658
704-516-4478
seasby@yahoo.com
16
VP (Support)Tina Ward
704-839-1438
tinacward@me.com
17
VP (Admin & Events)
Claudia Ballentine
704-845-2797
cballentine1234@gmail.com
18
VP (Color Guard)Noreen Davis
704-841-4979
980-355-4471
cbc1020@windstream.net
19
Past PresidentWendy Williams
704-814-0197
704-301-4001
wendynw@carolina.rr.com
20
Committees
21
FundraisingNamePhone #Cell #Email Address
22
Committee ChairSarah Asby
704-841-8658
704-516-4478
seasby@yahoo.com
23
Band WearKelly Marks
704-618-6003
kellythemedium@aol.com
24
Fruit & Pecan SaleStephen Ratliffe
704-562-5302
stephenratliff@gmail.com
25
Margie Divish
704-905-8537
mdivish1@gmail.com
26
Butter BraidsCelia Fleming
704 400-5609
cfleming777@yahoo.com
27
Pampered Chef
28
Prov Cup Co-ChairDina Carson
(704) 737-4685
(704) 737-4685
dinabcarson@gmail.com
29
Prov Cup Co-ChairAdam Goldsmith
704-845-5223
847-489-7046
ASGold818@Gmail.com
30
Prov Cup Co-ChairLisa Kelley
704-246-6575
507-403-1003
lisagreenwaykelley@yahoo.com
31
Knights StadiumCarrie Holstrom
270-576-5288
cholstrom@gmail.com
32
SupportNamePhone #Cell #Email Address
33
Committee ChairTina Ward
704-839-1438
tinacward@me.com
34
Band Camp First Aid
Cathy Bettini
704-771-9024
cathy.bettini@cms.k12.nc.us
35
Band Camp First Aid
Jessica Aycockjessicam.aycock@cms.k12.nc.us
36
Band Camp Meals Lisa O'Donnell
980-422-6149
odonnellfamily5@yahoo.com
37
Tim O'Donnell
980-422-6149
todonnell2003@yahoo.com
38
Chaperone ChairChris Ward
(704) 321-2030
chris.ward@pnc.com
39
Competition Meals Mara Purcell
704-577-4777
marabeth28@gmail.com
40
Competition Snacks
Ashley Cramton
704-905-5608
acramton@mac.com
41
Pit CrewStephen Lattimore
704-650-3890
stephen.m.lattimore@gmail.com
42
Prop BuildingZane Blomgren
206-850-4864
zane@tripwire.com
43
UniformsLynn Johnson
704-321-1683
704-564-0035
lynnegjohnson@aol.com
44
Concert DressesSharon Madrano
704-443-7791
704-574-5927
smandrano@gmail.com
45
TuxedosJulie Nussman
704-841-4949
704-995-4610
jnussman67@gmail.com
46
Debby Stanley
704-641-7954
debbyStanley23@yahoo.com
47
Admin & EventsNamePhone #Cell #Email Address
48
Committee ChairClaudia Ballentine
704-845-2797
cballentine1234@gmail.com
49
Band BanquetKristen Macurda
704-564-8274
kristinmacurda@gmail.com
50
Kelly Marks
704-618-6003
kellythemedium@aol.com
51
8th Grade NightAngie Wyland
704-847-9102
704-526-5995
thewylands@aol.com
52
Malia Foxmbfoxteach@yahoo.com
53
Senior NightTara Johnston214-724-1051tab.johnston@yahoo.com
54
Band Camp Celebration
Vicki Moreland
704-814-0959
v.moreland@windstream.net
55
Laser QuestLeAnn Squier
704-321-0950
704-650-1147
lwsquier@carolina.rr.com
56
WebsiteSusan Wright
704-236-8849
swright4carolina@me.com
57
NamePhone #Cell #Email Address
58
Thursday Fun Mom
Jessica Trimmer
(980) 833-0686
(980) 833-0686
jessica@trimmer.us
59
Band ButtonsAmy Johnson
704-577-6006
704-577-6006
amylhjohnson@gmail.com
60
VIC CardsAndrea Hollander
704-246-6084
646-320-9802
andreahollander@gmail.com
61
Pride PartnersKim Blomgren
503-914-5959
503-347-4234
kimblomgren@gmail.com
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu