Instructor List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJ
1
NameEmailPhone420KeelboatHobie CatWindsurferLaserThistleNotice:
2
Clint Hodgessugarfreesailor@gmail.com478-951-6043noinactivenonononoThis sheet is used by the automatic certification form. As such, please do not edit information outside the box, and make sure to follow the same format as the names already listed to the left. Extending information downwards is fine. Email Keenan Nicholson (below) for questions.
3
Conner Killhamckillham@gmail.com443-454-5201yesyesnonoyesno
4
Danny Luttingerdluttinger3@gatech.edu716-425-9280nonoyesnonono
5
Darby Reddawaydcreddaway@gmail.com678-956-3880yesnononoyesyes
6
Hannah Gerschgerschhg@gmail.com972-757-0051yesnonononono
7
Lauren Yapplaurenyapp2419@gmail.com770-298-9091yesnononoyesyes
8
Leigh Ann Collierleigh.collier15@gmail.com678-644-2404yesnononoyesno
9
Maggie Royalmaggieroyal223@gmail.com617-306-3985yesnonononono
10
Megan Plochmeganploch@gatech.edu973-842-1959yesnononoyesno
11
Nicholas Brittainnbrittain3@gatech.edu843-503-1569nonoyesnonono
12
Nick Dossnicholasd2014@gmail.com404-985-7548yesnonononono
13
Rachael Priceprice.rachael97@gmail.com952-956-2527inactivenonono
inactive
no
14
Sam Websterswebster9@gatech.edu407-212-1679yesnonononono
15
Wheeler Suttonwheelersutton@gmail.com404-630-4839yesnononoyesno
keenanrnicholson@gmail.com
16
Zoe Genetzoee.genet@gmail.com678-761-0862yesnonononono
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu