Instructor List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NameEmailPhoneSkipperKeelboatHobie CatWindsurferLaser
2
Notice:
3
Conner Killhamckillham@gmail.com443-454-5201yesyesnonoyesThis sheet is used by the automatic certification form. As such, please do not edit information outside the box, and make sure to follow the same format as the names already listed to the left. Extending information downwards is fine. Email Keenan Nicholson (below) for questions.
4
Matt Sheffieldsheffmatt@gmail.com678-230-7201yesyesyesnoyes
5
Lauren Yapplaurenyapp2419@gmail.com770-298-9091yesnononoyes
6
Rachael Priceprice.rachael97@gmail.com952-956-2527yesnononoyes
7
Mike Robertsmroberts@gatech.edu404-788-8665yesyesyesyesyes
8
Darby Reddawaydcreddaway@gmail.com678-956-3880yesnononoyes
9
Wheeler Suttonwheelersutton@gmail.com404-630-4839yesnononono
10
Clint Hodgessugarfreesailor@gmail.com478-951-6043yesyesnonoyes
11
Hannah Gerschgerschhg@gmail.com972-757-0051yesnononono
12
Maggie Royalmaggieroyal223@gmail.com617-306-3985yesnononono
13
Leigh Ann Collierleigh.collier15@gmail.com678-644-2404yesnononono
14
keenanrnicholson@gmail.com
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1