St. Henry Baseball
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKL
1
PoolDIAMOND# 2DIAMOND# 1PARKBOYS PONYHS SoftballGIRLS JV
Behind Romers3
Behind Romers4
EXTRA NOTES
2
Sunday, April 1, Sunday, April 1,
3
Monday, April 2, Monday, April 2,
4
Tuesday, April 3, Tuesday, April 3,
5
Wednesday, April 4, Wednesday, April 4,
6
Thursday, April 5, Thursday, April 5,
7
Friday, April 6, Friday, April 6,
8
Saturday, April 7, Saturday, April 7,
9
Sunday, April 8, Sunday, April 8,
10
Monday, April 9, Minor Practice 6:00-8:00Minor Practice 6:00-8:007/8 Girls Pony 6-7:30St.Henry team 1 6-7:30SH Minor 2 6-7:30Monday, April 9,
11
Tuesday, April 10, LL SH Gray 5-6:30 SH Black 6:30-8LL SH Red 5-6:30 SH White 6:30-8St.Henry team 2 6-7:30SH Minor 1 6-7:30Tuesday, April 10,
12
Wednesday, April 11, Minor Practice 6:00-8:00Minor Practice 6:00-8:007/8 Girls Pony 6-7:30St.Henry team 1 6-7:30SH Minor 2 6-7:30Wednesday, April 11,
13
Thursday, April 12, LL SH Gray 5-6:30 SH Black 6:30-8LL SH Red 5-6:30 SH White 6:30-8Varsity Home gameSt.Henry team 2 6-7:30SH Minor 1 6-7:30Thursday, April 12,
14
Friday, April 13, Friday, April 13,
15
Saturday, April 14, 12U travel 10-11:309u Travel Practice 10:00-11:307u Travel Practice 10-11:30Varsity Home gameSaturday, April 14,
16
Sunday, April 15, Sunday, April 15,
17
Monday, April 16, Minor Practice 6:00-8:00Minor Practice 6:00-8:00Boys Peewee Practice 5:30-8:00Varsity Home gameSt.Henry team 1 6-7:30SH Minor 2 6-7:30Monday, April 16,
18
Tuesday, April 17, LL SH Black 5-6:30 SH Gray 6:30-8LL SH White 5-6:30 SH Red 6:30-8Boys Peewee Practice 6:45-8:007/8 Girls Pony 6-7:30St.Henry team 2 6-7:30SH Minor 1 6-7:30Tuesday, April 17,
19
Wednesday, April 18, Minor Practice 6:00-8:00Minor Practice 6:00-8:00Boys Peewee Practice 5:30-8:007/8 Girls Pony 6-7:30St.Henry team 1 6-7:30SH Minor2 6-7:30Wednesday, April 18,
20
Thursday, April 19, LL SH Black 5-6:30 SH Gray 6:30-8LL SH White 5-6:30 SH Red 6:30-8Varsity Home gameSt.Henry team 2 6-7:30SH Minor 1 6-7:30Thursday, April 19,
21
Friday, April 20, Friday, April 20,
22
Saturday, April 21, 12U travel 10-11:30 11U Travel Practice 8:30-10:00 9uTravel Practice 10:00-11:307u Travel Practice 10-11:30Saturday, April 21,
23
Sunday, April 22, Sunday, April 22,
24
Monday, April 23, Minor Practice 6:00-8:00Minor Practice 6:00-8:00Boys Peewee Practice 5:30-8:00Varsity/JV HomeSt.Henry team 1 6-7:30SH Minor 2 6-7:30Monday, April 23,
25
Tuesday, April 24, LL SH Gray 5-6:30 SH Black 6:30-8LL SH Red 5-6:30 SH White 6:30-8JV Home gameSt.Henry team 2 6-7:30SH Minor 1 6-7:30Tuesday, April 24,
26
Wednesday, April 25, Minor Practice 6:00-8:00Minor Practice 6:00-8:00Boys Peewee Practice 5:30-8:007/8 Girls Pony 6-7:30St.Henry team 1 6-7:30SH Minor 2 6-7:30Wednesday, April 25,
27
Thursday, April 26, SH Minor 6-7:15LL SH Gray 5-6:30 SH Black 6:30-8LL SH Red 5-6:30 SH White 6:30-88u travel practice - 5:30-6:30 / 10u travel practice 6:30-8JV Home gameSt.Henry team 2 6-7:30SH Minor 1 6-7:30Thursday, April 26,
28
Friday, April 27, Friday, April 27,
29
Saturday, April 28, 12U travel 10-11:3011U Travel Practice 8:30-10:00 9u Travel Practice 10:00-11:307u Travel Practice 10-11:307/8 Girls Pony 10am-12Saturday, April 28,
30
Sunday, April 29, Sunday, April 29,
31
Monday, April 30, Minor Game @ 6:00 PMMinor Game @ 6:00 PMBoys Peewee Practice 5:30-8:00Scrimmage 1vs 2 6-8SH Minor 2 6-7:30Monday, April 30,
32
Tuesday, May 1, FR Gray @ SH RedFR White @ SH White 6:30Varsity Home gameSH Minor 1 6-7:30 Tuesday, May 1,
33
Wednesday, May 2, Girls Practice 5:30-7:30Minor Practice 6:00-8:00Minor Practice 6:00-8:00Boys Peewee Practice 5:30-8:00SH Minor 2 6-7:30Wednesday, May 2,
34
Thursday, May 3, FR Purple @ SH BlackVersailles Gray @ SH Gray8u travel practice - 5:30-6:30 / 10u travel practice 6:30-8JV Home gameScrimmage 1vs 2 6-8SH Minor 1 6-7:30Thursday, May 3,
35
Friday, May 4, Minor Game @ 6:00 PMMinor Game @ 6:00 PMVarsity Home gameFriday, May 4,
36
Saturday, May 5, 12U travel 10-11:3011U Travel Practice 8:30-10:00 9u Travel Practice 10:00-11:307u Travel Practice 10-11:30Saturday, May 5,
37
Sunday, May 6, Team 1 scrimmage 12:30 Double headerSunday, May 6,
38
Monday, May 7, Girls Practice 5:30-7:30Minor Game @ 6:00 PMMinor Game @ 6:00 PMVarsity Home gameNB Red @ SH #1Monday, May 7,
39
Tuesday, May 8, Boys Peewee Game 6:45SH Gray @ SH RedVersailles Orange @ SH BlackBoys Peewee Games 5:30 & 6:45Tuesday, May 8,
40
Wednesday, May 9, Girls Practice 5:30-6:30Minor Game @ 6:00 PMMinor Game @ 6:00 PM8u Travel Practice 5:30-6:30SH v SHWednesday, May 9,
41
Thursday, May 10, Boys Peewee Game 6:45FR White @ SH BlackVersailles Orange @ SH RedBoys Peewee Games 5:30 & 6:45Thursday, May 10,
42
Friday, May 11, Mens SoftballMens Softball10U TRAVEL PRACTICE 5:30-7:00Friday, May 11,
43
Saturday, May 12, 12U travel 10-11:3011U Travel Practice 8:30-10:00 9u Travel Practice 10:00-11:307u Travel Practice 10-11:30Saturday, May 12,
44
Sunday, May 13, Sunday, May 13,
45
Monday, May 14, Girls Practice 5:30-6:30Minor Game @ 6:00 PMMinor Game @ 6:00 PM7U Travel Scrimage WapakSH Girls LL game cancelledMonday, May 14,
46
Tuesday, May 15, Boys Peewee Game 6:45F R Gray @ SH Gray 6:30SH Black @ SH White 6:30Boys Peewee Games 5:30 & 6:45Minster# 3 @ SH# 1Marion# 1 @ SH# 2Tuesday, May 15,
47
Wednesday, May 16, Girls Practice 5:30-7:30Minor Game @ 6:00 PMMinor Game @ 6:00 PMSH Girls LL game cancelledMarion# 2 @ SH #1Wednesday, May 16,
48
Thursday, May 17, Boys Peewee Game 6:45SH Gray @ SH White 6:30SH Red @ SH Black 6:30Boys Peewee Games 5:30 & 6:45Thursday, May 17,
49
Friday, May 18, Mens SoftballMens SoftballSH#2 @ SH# 1Friday, May 18,
50
Saturday, May 19, 8u Scrimmage - 9-10:3012U travel 10-11:3011U Travel Pratice 8:30-10:00 9u Travel Practice 10:00-11:307u Travel Practice 10-11:30Brent Homan's team v Russia at 1030Saturday, May 19,
51
Sunday, May 20, All Boys Pony games are at 6:30 except for Saturday June 2 at noonSunday, May 20,
52
Monday, May 21, Girls Practice 5:30-7:30Minor Game @ 6:00 PMMinor Game @ 6:00 PMMarion# 2 @ SH# 2Monday, May 21,
53
Tuesday, May 22, Boys Peewee Game 6:45 Girls Practice 5:30-6:30FR Purple @ SH Red 6:30SH Black @ SH Gray 6:30Boys Peewee Games 5:30 & 6:45ML Gold @ SH WhiteGirls Pony game at 6:30 Tuesday, May 22,
54
Wednesday, May 23, Minor Game @ 6:00 PMMinor Game @ 6:00 PM8u travel practice - 6:30-7:30Wednesday, May 23,
55
Thursday, May 24, Boys Peewee Games 5:30 & 6:45SH Red @ SH White 6:30FR White SH Gray 6:30 Boys Peewee Game 6:45Versailles @ SH Red Thursday, May 24,
56
Friday, May 25, Mens SoftballMens SoftballCW#1 @ SH# 1Minster# 1 @ SH# 1Friday, May 25,
57
Saturday, May 26, 12U travel 10-11:30
11U Travel Practice 10:00-11-:30
7u Travel Practice 10-11:30Saturday, May 26,
58
Sunday, May 27, Sunday, May 27,
59
Monday, May 28, Monday, May 28,
60
Tuesday, May 29, Girls Practice 5:30-7:30FR Gray@SH Black 6:30Versailles Black@SH White 6:30To be re-scheduledMinster# 1 @ SH# 2Tuesday, May 29,
61
Wednesday, May 30, Minor Game @ 6:00 PMMinor Game @ 6:00 PM11U Travel 6:-7:30CW Orange@ SH RedMinster# 3 @ SH# 2Wednesday, May 30,
62
Thursday, May 31, Boys Peewee Game 5:30 Girls Game @6:45ML Light Blue@SH Red 6:30ML Royal Blue@SH White 6:30Boys Peewee Games 5:30 & 6:45ML Blue @ SH RedTo be re-scheduledThursday, May 31,
63
Friday, June 1, Mens SoftballMens Softball
9u Travel Game vs Coldwater Grey
To be re-scheduledCW# 1 @ SH# 2Minster# 2 @ SH# 1Friday, June 1,
64
Saturday, June 2,
Reserved for adult men's softball tournament
9u Travel Practice 10:00-11:307u Travel Practice 10-11:30
ML Blue@SH White 1000
Saturday, June 2,
65
Sunday, June 3, Sunday, June 3,
66
Monday, June 4, Girls Red vs White 5:30-6:30 Boys Peewee Game 6:45Minor Game @ 6:00 PMMinor Game @ 6:00 PMBoys Peewee Games 5:30 & 6:45FR# 2 @ SH# 2Monday, June 4,
67
Tuesday, June 5, Minster Red@ SH Black 6:30NB Gold@ SH Gray 6:308u travel practice - 5-6:30 / 10u travel practice 6:30-8 Tuesday, June 5,
68
Wednesday, June 6, Girls White vs Gray 5:30-6:30 Boys Peewee Game 6:45Minor Game @ 6:00 PMMinor Game @ 6:00 PMBoys Peewee Games 5:30 & 6:45FR# 1 @ SH# 1Wednesday, June 6,
69
Thursday, June 7, NK @ SH Black 6:307u Travel Practice 5:30-7Celina @ SH WhiteRescheduled to June 19thSM @ SH# 1Thursday, June 7,
70
Friday, June 8, Mens SoftballMens SoftballCelina White @ SH RedFriday, June 8,
71
Saturday, June 9,
11U Travel Practice 10:00-11:30
9u Travel Practice 10:00-11:30
12u Travel Practice 10-noon
Saturday, June 9,
72
Sunday, June 10, Sunday, June 10,
73
Monday, June 11, Girls Gray vs Red 5:30-6:30 Boys Peewee Game 6:45Minor Game @ 6:00 PMMinor Game @ 6:00 PMBoys Peewee Games 5:30 & 6:45FL# 1 @ SH# 2Monday, June 11,
74
Tuesday, June 12, Girls Game @ 6:45Boys LL Tourney gameBoys LL Tourney game8u travel practice - 5-6:30 / 10u travel practice 6:30-8 Marion# 1 @ SH# 1CW # 2 @ SH# 2Tuesday, June 12,
75
Wednesday, June 13, Girls Gray vs White 5:30-6:30 Boys Peewee Game 6:45Minor Game @ 6:00 PMMinor Game @ 6:00 PMBoys Peewee Games 5:30 & 6:45NB Gold @ SH RedWednesday, June 13,
76
Thursday, June 14, 9u Travel Practice 5:00-6:30 PM8u travel practice - 5-6:30 / 10u travel practice 6:30-8 Girls Little League game/Everman teamThursday, June 14,
77
Friday, June 15, Mens SoftballMens SoftballCW Orange @ SH WhiteGirls Pony league gameGirls Minor gameFriday, June 15,
78
Saturday, June 16, 7u Travel Practice 10-11:30Saturday, June 16,
79
Sunday, June 17, Sunday, June 17,
80
Monday, June 18, Boys Peewee Game 6:45Minor Game @ 6:00 PMMinor Game @ 6:00 PMBoys Peewee Games 5:30 & 6:45Girls Pony game at 6:30Monday, June 18,
81
Tuesday, June 19, Girls White vs Gray 5:30-6:30 Girls Game @6:45Minster Orange @ SH WhiteGirls Pony game at 6:30FL# 2 @ SH# 1 TournamentMarion# 2 @ SH# 2Tuesday, June 19,
82
Wednesday, June 20, Girls Gray vs Red 5:30-6:30 Boys Peewee Game 6:45Minor Game @ 6:00 PMMinor Game @ 6:00 PMBoys Peewee Games 5:30 & 6:45Minster Black@ SH RedFL# 2 @ SH# 1 TournamentMarion# 2 @ SH# 2Wednesday, June 20,
83
Thursday, June 21, 11-U practice 6:30-8:0010U PRACTICE 6:30-8:00 Thursday, June 21,
84
Friday, June 22, Mens SoftballMens SoftballParkway @ SH WhiteSH in tournament game attempt, again?Friday, June 22,
85
Saturday, June 23, 9u Travel Practice 10:00-11:307u Travel Practice 10-11:30Saturday, June 23,
86
Sunday, June 24, Sunday, June 24,
87
Monday, June 25, Girls Red vs White 5:30-6:30 Boys Peewee Game 6:45Boys Peewee Games 5:30 & 6:45CW Black@ SH RedMonday, June 25,
88
Tuesday, June 26, 9u Travel Practice 5:00-6:30 PMTuesday, June 26,
89
Wednesday, June 27, Girls Red vs Gray 5:30-6:30 Boys Peewee Game 6:459u Travel Practice 5:00-6:30 PMBoys Peewee Games 5:30 & 6:45Wednesday, June 27,
90
Thursday, June 28, 8u travel practice - 5-6:30 / 10u travel practice 6:30-8FR White @ SH WhiteThursday, June 28,
91
Friday, June 29, Cindy fullenkamp, 852-1995, would like the diamond but is available if someone else would llike to use it7u Travel Practice 5:30-7FR Purple @ SH WhiteFriday, June 29,
92
Saturday, June 30, Saturday, June 30,
93
Sunday, July 1, Sunday, July 1,
94
Monday, July 2, Monday, July 2,
95
Tuesday, July 3,
ML Gold @ SH White, Tournament game
Tuesday, July 3,
96
Wednesday, July 4, Wednesday, July 4,
97
Thursday, July 5, 8u travel practice - 5-6:30 / 10u travel practice 6:30-8Thursday, July 5,
98
Friday, July 6, Friday, July 6,
99
Saturday, July 7, Saturday, July 7,
100
Sunday, July 8, Sunday, July 8,
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu