Club Roster 2015-2016
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAE
1
Club Name and RoomPresident Name and EmailICC Representative Name and EmailAdviser Name and EmailMeeting Days
2
Affinity for Animals; Room S108Christy Kang; wrkang02@gmail.comNancy Pan; nancypan2009@hotmail.comBarbara Young; byoung@ausd.netThursdays
3
ALAS Spanish Club/ Spanish Honor Society 14-15; room: E107Nadia Ali; nadiaali498@gmail.comRachael Corrales, racaccorral8@gmail.comWednesdaysWednesdays
4
Allies; south Gymhannah regalAlex Zhou; alexzhou11234@yahoo.comMr.ShenWednesdays
5
Applied Engineering F106Titus Wu; tidywidywu@ymail.comSiddharth Rao; spideysidrao@gmail.comMr. Smith; bensmith@ausd.netMondays
6
Art Club G102Sophia Wei;sphwei314@gmail.com and Joanne Thai;joannethai1205@gmail.comMichelle Wu;32604@students.ausd.netMichael Lamb;mlamb@ausd.netWednesdays
7
Astronomy Club; E102Emily Lee; emilykklee@gmail.comRyan Yap; ryany98@gmail.comKristeen Pisano; kpisano@ausd.netMondays
8
Biology Club, S208Aaron Toge, arcadiabioclub@gmail.comJennifer Chiang, 77jennifer77@gmail.comRobert Spence, rspence@ausd.netWednesdays
9
Black Student Union; A203Miriam Haregot; miriamharegot@gmail.comLiani Chan; lianichan99@gmail.comCarter Spruill; cspruill@ausd.netWednesdays
10
Burmese Club; H108Thant Myint; tnmyint9106@live.comJoyce Htet; jhtet00@gmail.comHeather Moore; hmoore@ausd.netWednesdays
11
Campus Environmentalist Club; S101Karen Herrera; karen421h@gmail.comJanercy Deng; emailforfifteen@gmail.comMr. Munoz; jmunoz@ausd.netMondays
12
Chemistry Club; S206Malcolm Pithawalla; 19286@students.ausd.netAllen Wang; allen665@gmail.comMr. Saucedo; csaucedo@ausd.netWednesdays
13
Chess Club; E109Jason Lu; jlu7922@gmail.comEric Choi; choieric281999@gmail.comCheryl Lopez; clopez@ausd.netThursdays
14
Coding Club; C108Stanley Yu; stanley93yu@gmail.com
Siddharth Rao; spideysidrao@gmail.com
Christopher Villalobos; cvillalobos@ausd.netThursdays
15
Cultural Percussion, M102/MB2Nisan Verma; nv1997@gmail.comVictoria Tovmasyan; victoria.tovmasyan@gmail.comKevin Sherrill; ksherrill@ausd.netMondays
16
Designation; A212Angela Tran; anglelatran80@gmail.comLauren Shen; lauren.shen@yahoo.comIng Mu; imu@ausd.netThursdays
17
FBLA; A204Phillip Chao; phillip@ahsfbla.comJoshua Jen; joshua@ahsfbla.compbisharat@ausd.netThursdays
18
FCA; J-109Shady Makak; makarshady@gmail.comEllie Lee, ellie8395@gmail.comMiss Axtell and Mr. Freese, makarshady@gmail.com and mfreese@ausd.netTuesdays
19
Filipino Club; S105Cassandra Gonzales; cassandragonzales01@gmail.comKarl Lorenzo; kaarllorenzo@gmail.comKaren Rapacon; kbrapacon@ausd.netMondays
20
French Club; J111Elsa Yang; elsajy@gmail.com or 24612@students.ausd.net
Jefferson Yin; jeffersonyin@yahoo.com or 22870@students.ausd.net
Christina Vaughan; cvaughan@ausd.netMondays
21
Gavel Club, Room F103Shawn Xing, shawnxing@yahoo.comFrank Lee, flee2000@gmail.comAshley Novak, anovak@ausd.netTuesdays
22
Gay-Straight Alliance; C111Sabrina Farooq; farooqsabrina@gmail.com
Lauren Verret; lauren389941@gmail.com
Melissa Hatheway; mhatheway@ausd.netWednesdays
23
Gender Equity Movement, J111Brendon Chou, bchou98@gmail.comRyan Shih, 21214@students.ausd.netMadame Vaughan, cvaughan@ausd.netThursdays
24
Girl Up; S211Katie Huang; katiehuang10@yahoo.comEllie Lee, ellie8395@gmail.comPeter Vo; pvo@ausd.netThursdays
25
Habitat for Humanity, J212Travis Chen, travischen0913@gmail.comBridget Yu, bridgetyu@gmail.comMrs. Rolfe, mrolfe@ausd.netTuesdays
26
Healthy Eating Initiative; C107Connie Lee; connielee1810@gmail.comDaphne Zhu; zhudaphne@yahoo.comChristine Ma; cma@ausd.netEvery Other Monday
27
Hope Can Cure Cancer; D106Melissa Guo; melissaguo13@gmail.com & Briana Shen; shenbriana@gmail.comErin Li; erinkli@yahoo.comNicole Zaidi; nzaidi@ausd.netTuesdays
28
Interact Club; South GymMichelle Lin; mlin887@gmail.comDaisy Lau; daisy.asb@gmail.comGeorge Gund; ggund@ausd.netTuesdays
29
International Learning Institute; J107Michelle Wu; tian585@hotmail.comKaixin Guo; guokaixin29@hotmail.comJohn Finn; jfinn@ausd.netFridays
30
Jamilia and Analee; S206Gina Groesbeck; ginagbca@gmail.com, Megan Hong; meganhong31@gmail.com
Megan Kwok; megankwok116@gmail.com
Mr. Spence; rspence@ausd.netMondays
31
Japanese Pop Revolution; F104Larissa Yu; larissayu56@gmail.comMelton Zheng; meltonzheng@gmail.comMs. Bradley; cbradley@ausd.netFridays
32
Kare 4 Kids; f109Nicole Kwan; Nicolekwan17@gmail.comEdgar Khau; khauedgar@yahoo.comMr.Sylvia; asylvia@ausd.netTuesdays
33
Key Club; South GymCynthia Guo; cynthia19132@yahoo.com
Sara Maung: sara.s.maung@gmail.com
Lloyd Fujiwara; lfujiwara@ausd.netThursdays
34
Korean club d114Ryan Chu ryanchu706@gmail.comRebecca Xu njrebecca@gmail.comBeckwith obeckwith@ausd.netThursdays
35
Latin Club; H-110Alexander Chen; alexander.qili.chen@gmail.comRueih-Chew (Rachel) Fu; 34419@students.ausd.netChrista Heinrich-Josties; cheinrichjosties@ausd.netThursdays
36
Latino Student Union; E109Alena Hinojosa; alena.a.hinojosa@gmail.comRuffina Silva; ruffylovesyou2@gmail.comCheryl Lopez; clopez@ausd.netWednesdays
37
LEO Club; South GymGeorge Hou; georgehou23@yahoo.comClarence Dureg; clarencedureg@gmail.comJohnny Lee; jlee@ausd.netFridays
38
Mock Trial; D112Tara Agahi; taraagahi4@gmail.com Victor Li; victor.jx.li@gmail.comJason Barclay; jbarclay@ausd.netThursdays
39
Model United Nations; S108George Hou; georgehou23@yahoo.comDiana Lam; emaildianalam@gmail.comBarbara Young; byoung@ausd.netWednesdays
40
Music Makes Miracles; PAC103Danna Xue; dannaxue@gmail.com, Ellen Cheng; ellenyutingcheng@gmail.comNancy Ye; xNancyYx@gmail.comMr. Forbes; tforbes@ausd.netThursdays
41
Music Mentors; First Avenue MS & MB2Jackson Styles; jjstiles13@gmail.com
Andy Tzeng; andytzeng389@gmail.com
Kevin Sherrill; ksherrill@ausd.netFridays
42
My Friend and I Madison Yin; madisonyn99@gmail.com & Holly Lung; hollyklung@yahoo.comAngela Liu; 25055@students.ausd.netWednesdays
43
New Global Citizens H110Cindy Tan cindy.tan0103@gmail.comEden Ritholz edenritholz@gmail.comMrs. Heinrich cheinrichjoshies@ausd.netMondays
44
Philosophy Club; D111Shawn Xing; shawnxing@yahoo.comCindy Huang; cindyhuang00@yahoo.comMike Pasqua; mpasqua@ausd.netMondays
45
Photography Club; A214Phillip Chao; hello@phillipchao.comArianna Baerg; baerg@email.comLloyd Fujiwara; lfujiwara@ausd.netMondays
46
Pre-Med Club; Room S110(Co-Presidents) Emily Zhang; ezhang6898@gmail.com Ivy Hsu; ivy.c.hsu@gmail.comStella (Eunseo) Cho; stellaaccho@gmail.comMs. Dagis; adagis@ausd.netMondays
47
Red Cross Club, Room F105 Derrick Kim and Rebecca Xu; derrickkim298@gmail.comEmily Lu; emilylu232@gmail.comMr. Silah; dsilah@ausd.netMondays
48
Rock Band Club; A102Kian Kolahi Sohrabi; swektrekker@gmail.comRussell Ma; russellma18@yahoo.comWilliam Citrin; wcitrin@ausd.netFridays
49
S.I.G.N. Club; D114Victoria Yu; victoriayu789@gmail.comCoral Lwin; coraltay311@gmail.comMr. Oliver Beckwith; obeckwith@ausd.netTuesdays
50
SADD A201Jeremy Chieng Jerchieng64@gmail.com
Ashley Huang 24405@students.ausd.net
Johnny Lee jlee@ausd.netWednesdays
51
Sports Med; S-204Selena Wong; skdjwong@yahoo.comJaclyn Ho; jho91006@yahoo.comYumiko Goto, ygoto@ausd.netWednesdays
52
Stitching Our Society; J208Briana Shen; shenbriana@gmail.comVeronica Yu; veronica74y@gmail.comMegan Leahy; mleahy@ausd.netThursdays
53
Students Promoting Literacy, C111Cass Tao, casstao@sbcglobal.netRyan Chong, ryan.chong47@gmail.com Ms. Hatheway, mhatheway@ausd.netFridays
54
Taiwanese club; J107Emily Wu; emilywu11@gmail.comAriel Chan; ariel.l.chan@gmail.com Peter Lin; plin@ausd.netThursdays
55
The Arcadia Film Club; C101Peter Kang Veerman; peterkangveerman@gmail.com
Young Un Jun(Jeff); yjun1208@gmail.com
Chris Schultz; cschultz@ausd.netFridays
56
Vex Robotics, E103Andrew Ortegaray, drewaray@gmail.comJennifer Chiang, 77jennifer77@gmail.comBill Chapman, bchapman@ausd.net Monday—Thursday
57
Young DemocratsYiming Ye, yiming.yiming@att.netJerry Hu, ijerryhu@gmail.comKathy Patterson, kpaterson@ausd.netTuesdays
58
Young Republicans; D111Mindy Kim; mindykim2377@gmail.comRyan Chong; Ryan.chong47@gmail.comMike Pasqua; mpasqua@ausd.netThursdays
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Form Responses 1