2017 - 2018 Membership Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2017-2018 Membership
2
CompanyContactPhone #Address 1Address 2CityStZip
3
4
Alley Cat Hair StudioCat Evans Majors
785-218-2260
506 Main StWellsvilleKS66092
catherine_L_evans@yahoo.com
5
American Legion Aux unit #194
Lynn WhitakerWellsvilleKS66092
6
American Legion Post #194Marvin HutchinsonPO Box 597500 Main StWellsvilleKS66092
7
Auburn Pharmacy LLCMatthew Ricke
785-883-2462
PO Box 705601 S Main StWellsvilleKS66092
mricke@auburnpharmacies.com
8
Berrier, JeanineM Jeanine Berrier
785-883-2559
PO Box 832214 W 5th StWellsvilleKS66092none
9
Big BopperCora Taylor
785-883-9990
PO Box 625520 Main StWellsvilleKS66092
corabethtaylor@yahood.com
10
BLD Services incBambi Donovan
785-883-2333
4558 Reese Drive
WellsvilleKS66092
bambidonovan@yahoo.com
11
Buzzfish MediaMichael Blanchard
913-208-0349
360 W Madison St
GardnerKS66030
michael@buzzfishmedia.com
12
City of WellsvilleTammy Jones
785-883-2296
PO Box 455411 Main StreetWellsvilleKS66092
cityclerk@cityofwellsvilleks.com
13
Darrell Newman, DDSDarell Newman
785-883-2117
PO Box 806616 MainWellsvilleKS66092
drnewmandds@centurylink.net
14
Days Past Antiques & GiftsCharlie or Lynn
785-883-4355
PO Box 587505 MainWellsvilleKS66092
no email address
15
Family Life Chiropractic & Wellness
Dr Kristina Gibbons
785-883-9355
PO Box 726430 Main StreetWellsvilleKS66092
nancy@familylifechiroks.com
16
Edward JonesEmily Menefee
913-755-2374
501 1st St
Osawatomie
KS66064
emily.menefee@edwardjones.com
17
Franklin CountyRandall Renoud
785-229-3485
1428 S Main Suite 2
OttawaKS66067
rrenoud@franklincoks.org
18
Gregg Neis CPAGregg Neis
785-883-3004
PO Box 353509 MainWellsvilleKS66092
greggneis@hotmail.com
19
Hometown RealityIdalee Owings
785-883-4141
PO Box 747618 Main StWellsvilleKS66092
hometownrealtyinc@yahoo.com
20
Kiwanis Club of WellsvilleBill Lytle
785-883-4255
PO Box 571201 PineWellsvilleKS66092none
21
KOFO (Brandy Communications)
Brian Lony
785-418-3577
1224 E LoganOttawaKs66067
brian@kofo.com
22
Landmark National BankJanet Sloan
785-883-2145
PO Box 308
112 W 6th Street
WellsvilleKS66092
jsloan@banklandmark.com
23
Layton Real EstateBarbara Kearney
785-883-2379
PO Box 337517 MainWellsvilleKS66092
barbara@laytonre.com
24
Linder, Wayne & MarieWayne LinderPO Box 722506 Pine StWellsvilleKS66092
WMLINDER@EMBARQMAIL.COM
25
Lytle, BillBill Lytle
785-883-4255
PO Box 176640 Oak StreetWellsvilleKS66092
billlytle@hotmail.com
26
Lytle M ManagementBill Lytle
785-883-4255
PO Box 176WellsvilleKS66092
billlytle@hotmail.com
27
Mid-America BankCasey Lytle
785-883-4081
PO Box 6711008 Poplar StWellsvilleKS66092
clytle@mid-americabank.com
28
Midwest Auto CenterRuss Moyer
785-883-2611
PO Box 261710 S Main StWellsvilleKS66092
russ@midwest-autocenter.com
29
Mustain, Mike & Mayria420 E 8th StWellsvilleKS66092
enzomus360@hotmail.com
30
Options for AnimalsRobbie Hroza
785-883-4710
4267 Virginia RdWellsvilleKS66092
options4animals@aol.com
31
Ottawa HeraldAurion Berry
785-242-4700
214 S Hickory StOttawaKS66067
aberry@ottawaherald.com
32
Pinnacle AgricultureSusan Driskell
785-883-4104
PO Box 725616 LocustWellsvilleKS66092
susan.driskell@pinnacleag.com
33
Pleasant Ridge IncJ Harry Peckham
785-878-3793
4567 Marshall Rd
RantoulKS66079
jharry@pleasantridge.com
34
Shaffer, Dorothy304 W 7th StWellsvilleKS66092
35
Silvius, Terry
785-883-4353
PO Box 265WellsvilleKS66092
tsilvius@embarqmail.com
36
Small Wonders PreschoolCatherine Rowland
37
Smokey's BBQ Café & Catering
Darren & Rene Maples
785-883-4119
PO Box 121510 MainWellsvilleKS66092
smokeysbiz@yahoo.com
38
Stottlemire, Don
3903 Rock Creek Rd
RantoulKS66079
dstottlemire@mail.franklincoks.org
39
Taylor Oil CompanyCarol Taylor
785-883-2072
PO Box 581504 MainWellsvilleKS66092
cjtaylor@embarqmail.com
40
The WellRyan Adams
785-883-4787
1012 PoplarWellsvilleKS66092
radams70@hotmail.com
41
United Methodist ChurchLane Bailey
785-883-2737
PO Box 458
302 Locust Street
WellsvilleKs66092
umcwellsville@embarqmail.com
42
USD 289Jerry Henn
785-883-2388
602 WalnutWellsvilleKS66092
jhenn@usd289.org
43
Vickers & Company CPA's PABrett Vickers
785-883-4010
PO Box 7512 MainWellsvilleKS66092
vickerscpa@centurylink.net
44
Vickers Tax & AccountingJerry Vickers
785-883-2171
PO Box 7512 MainWellsvilleKS66092
brenda64@gmail.com
45
Wellsville 24 Hour FitnessRene Maples
913-206-0227
PO Box 121402 MainWellsvilleKS66092
smokeysbiz@yahoo.com
46
Walrod ChiropracticJason Walrod
785-883-4401
PO Box 607WellsvilleKS66092
jasonwalrod@sbcglobal.net
47
Wellsville ChiropracticNicole Vlcek
785-883-2234
711 Main StreetWellsvilleKS 66092
nicole.vlcek@hotmail.com
48
Wellsville City LibraryBecky Dodd
785-883-2870
PO Box 517
115 W 6th Street
WellsvilleKS66092
wclibrary@wellsvillelibrary.org
49
Wellsville Community CenterBill Lytle
785-883-2176
707 LocustWellsvilleKS66092
billlytle@hotmail.com
50
Wellsville Dental Center
Gary Raccuglia, DDS
785-883-2222
PO Box 808501 Main StreetWellsvilleKS66092
graccuglia@everestkc.net
51
Wellsville Family Medical ClinicDr. Joel Kavan
785-883-4863
424 Main StWellsvilleKS66092
drkavan@ransom.org
52
Wellsville Retirement Community
Scott Averill
785-883-4101
304 West 7th StWellsvilleKS66092
sgaverill@hotmail.com
53
Wellsville Tire & Auto LLCJoel Kracht
785-883-2745
PO Box 750620 Main StWellsvilleKS66092
wellsvilletire@gmail.com
54
Wellsville Veterinary Clinic
Drew & Diane Spisak
785-883-4774
PO Box 146614 Main StWellsvilleKS66092
spisak@embarqmail.com
55
56
Citizens of Wellsville Foundation
WellsvilleKs66092
57
Crist, Lu EttaPO Box 6WellsvilleKS66092
58
Cub ScoutsWellsvilleKS66092
59
Ottawa Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 580OttawaKS66067
60
Student Support ServicesWellsvilleKS66092
61
Wellsville Police DepartmentJohn Blair
785-883-4425
730 S Main StWellsvilleKS66092
policechief@cityofwelsvilleks.com
62
WHS Booster ClubWellsvilleKS66092
63
WHS FBLADawn RottinghausWellsvilleKS66092
drottinghaus@uds289.org
64
Wellsville Fire Dept AuxilaryWellsvilleKs66092
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu