shapbaikal
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEF
1
telus planetlhahrdev@yahoo.comargentina
2
Adéquationsynicolas@adequations.orgFrance
3
Armenian Women for Health and Healthy Environmentoffice@awhhe.amarmenia
4
,,BLEJAN,, Ecological, Social, business support NGOblejanli@gmail.comArmenia
5
Association For Sustainable Human Developmentashd.armenia@yahoo.comArmenia
6
National Toxics Networkbiomap@oztoxics.orgAustralasian region
7
Aboriginal Rights Coalition -Australia cathy.eatock@gmail.comAustralia
8
Anglican EcoCare Commission, Anglican Church Diocese of Perthecocare@perth.anglican.orgAustralia
9
Dayemi Foundationdayemifoundation@gmail.com Bangladesh
10
Center for Participatory Research and Development-CPRDdoha@cprdbd.orgBangladesh
11
Green Alliancenasta.haliak@gmail.comBelarus
12
International Public organisation "Ecoproject "Partnership"na@ecoproject.byBelarus
13
ZCO-ECOLOecoecolo2009@gmail.comBenin
14
Conselho Nacional de Igrejas Cristãs do Brasil – CONICromibencke@gmail.com Brazil
15
Conselho Latino-americano de Igrejas do Brasil – CLAI Brasilromibencke@gmail.com Brazil
16
Igreja Evangélica de Confissão Luterana no Brasilromibencke@gmail.com Brazil
17
Igreja Episcopal Anglicana do Brasil romibencke@gmail.com Brazil
18
Igreja Presbiteriana Unida do Brasilromibencke@gmail.com Brazil
19
Igreja Presbiteriana Independente do Brasilromibencke@gmail.com Brazil
20
Igreja Sirian Ortodoxa de Antioquiaromibencke@gmail.com Brazil
21
Igreja Católica Apostólica Romanaromibencke@gmail.com Brazil
22
Aliança de Batistas do Brasilromibencke@gmail.com Brazil
23
Coordenadoria Ecumênica de Serviço – CESEromibencke@gmail.com Brazil
24
Fundação Luterana de Diaconia - FLDromibencke@gmail.com Brazil
25
KOINONIA – Presença Ecumênica e Serviçorafael@koinonia.org.br Brazil
26
Comissão Ecumênica dos Direitos da Terra - CEDITERromibencke@gmail.com Brazil
27
Centro Ecumênico de Serviço à Evangelização e Educação Popular - CESEEP
romibencke@gmail.com Brazil
28
Centro Ecumênico de Evangelização, capacitação e Assessoria - CECAromibencke@gmail.com Brazil
29
Cento de Estudos Bíblicos - CEBIromibencke@gmail.com Brazil
30
DIACONIAromibencke@gmail.com Brazil
31
Rede Ecumênica da Juventude – REJUromibencke@gmail.com Brazil
32
Universidade Popular - UNIPOPromibencke@gmail.com Brazil
33
Comissão Ecumênica de Combate ao Racismo - CENACORAromibencke@gmail.com Brazil
34
Dia Mundial de Oraçãoromibencke@gmail.com Brazil
35
Associação de Seminários Teológicos - ASTEromibencke@gmail.com Brazil
36
Programa de Formação e Educação Comunitária – PROFECromibencke@gmail.com Brazil
37
African Women’s Network for Community Management of Forests (REFACOF)
cecilendjebet28@gmail.comCameroon
38
Canadian Council for International Co-operationjsanchez@ccic.caCanada
39
Citizens for Public Justice
Joe Gunn <Joe@cpj.ca>, Brad Wassink <Brad@cpj.ca>
Canada
40
For Our Grandchildren (4RG)Peter Jones <pfmjones@sympatico.ca>Canada
41
Just EarthLynn McDonald <lynnmcd@uoguelph.ca>Canada
42
Telus planet"David J. Parker" <voa@telusplanet.net>Canada
43
Climate Action Network Canada - Réseau action climat Canadacholz@climateactionnetwork.caCanada
44
New Space for Patnership from Development in Central Africannepadca11@yahoo.frCentral African Republic
45
Association des Femmes Peules Autochtones du Tchad (AFPAT)hindououmar@gmail.com Chad
46
RED Educacion Popular entre Mujeres (REPEM) marcela.ballara@gmail.comChile
47
FoRS - Czech Forum for Development Co-operationpavel.pribyl@fors.czCzech Republic
48
Finnish NGDO Platform to the EU, Kehysinfo@kehys.fiFinland
49
Reseau Action Climat-france/ Reseau Climat & Developpement
alix.racfrance@gmail.comFrance
50
Women for Peace and Ecology, Germanyequistorp@aol.comGermany
51
Brot für die Welteike.zaumseil@brot-fuer-die-welt.deGermany
52
VIMAS WASH ENTERPRISEabedi_m.vincent@yahoo.comGHANA
53
Abibiman Foundationabibimmanfoundation@gmail.comGhana
54
Feminist Task Force
info@feministtaskforce.org; rosa.lizarde@feministtaskforce.org
Global
55
Asociacion Raxch'och Oxlaju Aj (AROAJ) Tierra Verde 13 AJ /Green Land 13 AJ
maldonadon@yahoo.comGuatemala
56
Coalicion de los Pueblos por la Soberania Alimentaria Capitulo Guatemala
maldonadon@yahoo.comGuatemala
57
ONG Carbone Guinéeibsorysylla@carboneguinee.orgGuinea
58
Guinee Ecologiekobele@gmail.comGuinea
59
Fundación Hondureña de Amiente y Desarrollo Vidaauxiliadora_pineda@fundacionvida.orgHonduras
60
Beyond Copenhagen Collectiveshrimanu19@gmail.comIndia
61
Centre for Community Economics and Development Consultants Society (CECOEDECON)
cecoedecon@gmail.com, shrimanu19@gmail.com
India
62
PAIRVIshrimanu19@gmail.comIndia
63
Ramfa(Rehomfa) youth track welfare Orguniversal_reh@live.comIndia
64
Snigdha Kar (As individual)karsnigdha25@gmail.comIndia
65
All India Women's Conferenceraj.kalyani@gmail.comIndia
66
Institute for Essential Services Reform (IESR)henriette.imelda@gmail.comIndonesia
67
Gender and Water Alliancejokemuylwijk@chello.nlInternationaal
68
Christian Aidadoig@christian-aid.orgInternational
69
Oxfam Internationaldtaylor@oxfam.org.ukInternational
70
Women's Environment and Development Organizationeleanor@wedo.orgInternational
71
Wetlands Internationalpost@wetlands.orgInternational
72
ACT alliancemsd@dca.dkInternational
73
World Council of Churchesgkm@wcc-coe.orgInternational
74
Earth Day Networkbass@earthday.orgInternational
75
Women Organizing for Change in Agriculture & Natural Resource Management
jeannettegurung@wocan.orgInternational
76
Worldview Missionworldview.mission@gmail.comInternational
77
CIDSEbondi@cidse.orgInternational
78
CARE Internationalsharmeling@careclimatechange.orgInternational
79
Congregation of Our Lady of Charity of the Good Shepherd winifreddohertyrgs@gmail.comInternational
80
Popolation and Climate Change Africa Forum (PACCAF)kabiswas@yahoo.com International
81
International Alliance of Womensyngo1@aol.cominternational
82
AFRICAN UNION YOUTH VOLUNTEER CORPS & YOUTH ASSEMBLY-KENYA
rehemakimulu22@gmail.comKENYA
83
Civil Society Network on Climate Change in Liberiaglobalffhr2002@yahoo.comLiberia
84
Global Campaign Agianst Poverty and Hunger in Liberia (GCAPH-Liberia)gcapliberia@yaahoo.com Liberia
85
Grassrooots CSOs Network of Liberiagrassrootcsosn@rocketmail.comLiberia
86
Liberia Youth Initiative for Peace and Sustainable Development, LYIPSUDyouthinitiativeliberiapsud@gmail.comLiberia
87
National Non-Governmental Development Cooperation Organisations' Platform (NGDO Platform)
marta.cubajevaite@pagalba.orgLithuania
88
Baltic Environmental Forum Lithuaniagintare.jonusauskaite@bef.ltLithuania
89
Sustainable Development Initiatives - DVI (VšĮ "DVI Darnaus vystymo inciciatyvos")
inga@dvi.ltLithuania
90
Leadership for Environment and Development Southern and Eastern Africa
d_pullani@yahoo.com Malawi
91
Churches Action in Relief and Development
card@cardmw.org/lameck_nkhoma@yahoo.com
Malawi
92
Equidad de Género: Ciudadanía, Trabajo y Familia emilia@equidad.org.mxMexico
93
Republican Centre for Children and Youth GUTTA-CLUBnatalia.kravciuk@gmail.comMoldova
94
Clean Energy Nepalinfo@cen.org.np / sunil@cen.org.npNepal
95
Multi Stakeholder Forestry Program (MSFP) k-risal@msfp.org.np Nepal (South Asia)
96
P3 Foundationinfo@p3foundation.orgNew Zealand
97
Alianza Nicaraguense ante el Cambio Climático - ANACC - Focalía Nacional ante VdS
pfnacional@humboldt.org.niNicaragua
98
Asociacion Nocharijlurbina56@yahoo.esNicaragua
99
Centro Alexander von Humboldtmilenio@humboldt.org.niNicaragua
100
Fundacion POPOL NAdireccion@popolna.orgNicaragua
Loading...
Main menu