CWRU Music Graduate Students
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
Name/Details EmailNetwork IDPersonal PronounsPrefixProgram and PlanExp Grad Term
2
Abdullah,Paul Frankpaul.abdullah@case.edu pfa7Musicology (PhD) - MusicologySpring 2021
3
Aldridge,James Leejames.l.aldridge@case.edu jla101Musicology (PhD) - MusicologySpring 2023
4
Bedell,Adrienne Leigh (Ageh)adrienne.bedell@case.edu alj75Music Education (PhD) - Music Education (PhD)Spring 2023
5
Benn,Sophie Luhmansophie.benn@case.edu slb156Musicology (PhD) - MusicologySpring 2021
6
Blasko,Margaret Marymargaret.blasko@case.edu mmb214Music Education (MA) - Music Education (MA-B)Spring 2020
7
Bowens,Reginald Lamarreginald.bowens@case.edu rlb191MrMusic Education (MA) - Music Education (MA-B)Spring 2021
8
Choo,Su Ho Alansuhoalan.choo@case.edu sxc1078Histrcl Perform Practice (DMA) - Histrcl Perform Practice (DMA)Spring 2021
9
Coffman,Sarah Elizabethsarah.coffman@case.edu sec111Histrcl Perform Practice (DMA) - Histrcl Perform Practice (DMA)Spring 2022
10
Conklin,Luke Michaelluke.conklin@case.edu lmc113Histrcl Perform Practice (DMA) - Histrcl Perform Practice (DMA)Fall 2019
11
Curto,Emily Anneemily.curto@case.edu eac135MissHistorcl Perform Practice (MA) - Histrcl Perfrm Practice (MA-B)Spring 2021
12
Dougherty,Nathan Kristofernathan.dougherty@case.edu nkd21Musicology (PhD) - MusicologySpring 2021
13
Falkofsky,Jason Robertjason.falkofsky@case.edu jrf133He, him, hisMusic Education (PhD) - Music Education (PhD)Spring 2021
14
Fridley,Daniel Sethdaniel.fridley@case.edu dsf39Histrcl Perform Practice (DMA) - Histrcl Perform Practice (DMA)Spring 2022
15
Gabriel,Matthewmatthew.gabriel2@case.edumxg611Histrcl Perform Practice (DMA) - Histrcl Perform Practice (DMA)Spring 2023
16
Giotta,Dennis Patrickdennis.giotta@case.edudpg25Music Education (PhD) - Music Education (PhD)Spring 2024
17
Giotta,Kelsey K.kelsey.giotta@case.edukkg22Music Education (MA) - Music Education (MA-A)Fall 2019
18
Harrison, Danedane.harrison@case.edudmh173Musicology (PhD) - MusicologySpring 2024
19
Heredos,Rosemary Margaretrosemary.heredos@case.edurmh101Histrcl Perform Practice (DMA) - Histrcl Perform Practice (DMA)Spring 2024
20
Hervey,Miranda Ashmiranda.hervey@case.edumah242Music Education (MA) - Music Education (MA-B)Fall 2019
21
Hodgson,Lauren Elizabethlauren.hodgson@case.eduleh79MrsMusic Education (MA) - Music Education (MA-B)Spring 2021
22
Joss,Laura Lynnlaura.joss@case.edullj3Music Education (PhD) - Music Education (PhD)Spring 2022
23
Kincade,Marsha Louisemarsha.kincade@case.edumlk108Music Education (PhD) - Music Education (PhD)Fall 2019
24
Lawler,Alexander Allenalexander.lawler@case.eduaal58Musicology (PhD) - MusicologySpring 2020
25
Leggiero,Jane Elizabethjane.leggiero@case.edujel161Histrcl Perform Practice (DMA) - Histrcl Perform Practice (DMA)Spring 2023
26
Liu,Addiaddi.liu@case.eduaxl708Histrcl Perform Practice (DMA) - Histrcl Perform Practice (DMA)Spring 2023
27
Manela,Aaron Danielaaron.manela@case.eduadm64Musicology (PhD) - MusicologySpring 2020
28
Matej MacQueen,Madelaine April Thomasmadelaine.matejmacqueen@case.edumam474Musicology (PhD) - MusicologySpring 2022
29
McClaskie,Taylor Rubytaylor.mcclaskie@case.edu trm85Musicology (PhD) - MusicologySpring 2021
30
McPeck,Aaron Phillipaaron.mcpeck@case.eduapm85Musicology (PhD) - MusicologySpring 2021
31
Meisel,Benjamin Jbenjamin.meisel@case.edubjm144Music Education (MA) - Music Education (MA-B)Fall 2019
32
Minelli,Kellikelli.minelli@case.edukxm551Musicology (PhD) - MusicologySpring 2022
33
Mork-Kennedy,Melanie Emelanie.mork-kennedy@case.edumem287MrsMusic Education (MA) - Music Education (MA-B)Fall 2019
34
Nemeth,Samuel Tylersamuel.nemeth@case.edustn17Musicology (PhD) - MusicologySpring 2023
35
Nickel,Bethany Jewelbethany.nickel@case.edubjn43She, her, hersMusic Education (PhD) - Music Education (PhD)Spring 2023
36
O'Connell,Annaanna.oconnell@case.eduamo38She, her, hersHistorcl Perform Practice (MA) - Histrcl Perfrm Practice (MA-B)Spring 2020
37
O'Connor,Sheilasheila.oconnor@case.edusxo207Music Education (MA) - Music Education (MA-B)Spring 2020
38
Paetz,Allison Mellaallison.paetz@case.eduamp91Music Education (PhD) - Music Education (PhD)Spring 2023
39
Puterbaugh,Samantha Lynnesamantha.brady@case.eduslb74She, her, hersMusic Education (MA) - Music Education (MA-B)Spring 2020
40
Ruozzo,Stephanie Mariestephanie.ruozzo@case.edusmr172Musicology (PhD) - MusicologySpring 2020
41
Salas Suarez,Guillermo Albertoguillermo.salassuarez@case.edugas91Histrcl Perform Practice (DMA) - Histrcl Perform Practice (DMA)Spring 2022
42
Smith,Mandy Jomandy.smith@case.edumjs281Musicology (PhD) - MusicologyFall 2019
43
Sucha,Katherine Janekatherine.sucha@case.edukjs153MsMusicology (PhD) - MusicologySpring 2024
44
Teuscher,Madisonmadison.teuscher@case.edumxt424Music Education (MA) - Music Education (MA-B)Fall 2019
45
Uveges,Taylor Rosetaylor.uveges@case.edutruMsMusic Education (MA) - Music Education (MA-B)Spring 2021
46
Whitman,Kevin Benjaminkevin.whitman@case.edukbw29Musicology (PhD) - MusicologySpring 2022
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...