PTA 2018 - 2019 Chair list.xls
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
AHES - PTA Executive Board & Chair Committee 2017 - 2018
2018-2019
2
3
Positions
NamePhoneE-mail
4
5
President:
Wendy Carey
anaheimhillspta@gmail.com
6
7
Executive Vice President:
Jennifer Schuerger
ahesptamail@gmail.com
8
9
Book Fair:
Natalie DaRosa
natdarosa@gmail.com
Annual Bookfair coordinates week long book fair, schedule & vendor mgmt
10
11
Charity Liaison:PALSpverdone@orangeusd.org
facilitates donations to local charities
12
El Rancho Representative:Jaci Fitzgeraldjyccalypso@sbcglobal.net
*liason attends ERCS PTA to relay important information
13
Health & Safety:Janell Sotelojanellsotelo@att.net
manages ordering of Earthquake kits
14
BBQ Ice Cream:Erika Walkergwforit@aol.com
Panther Picnic special
15
PRIDE Tickets:Sylvia Sullysylsully@gmail.com
Manages PAWS tickets and distributes prizes
16
Reading Counts:Carol Tegercarol.teger@me.com
Manages awards, corrdinates scheduling for testing
17
Battle of the Books:Jessica Jensen
jessica121378@yahoo.com
Coordinates books w/Librarian & teachers, book competition
18
Teacher Appreciation:
Jessica Kirkpatrick
dimplesthebest1@aol.com
Week long event includes luncheon, & daily fun items
19
20
21
1st Vice President Programs:
Kathy Wheeler
kwheelz79@gmail.com
Establishes/communicates PTA sponsored programs (FiboArt, YorbaLinda SpotLight, music)
22
23
After School Enrichment:
Kathy Wheeler
kwheelz79@gmail.com
Coordinates after school programs approved by admin & OUSD
24
Field Day:
D. Carolina Korlus
d.c.k@icloud.com
End of the Year activity for K-5th
25
Foundation GamesTodd Bustillotbustillo@semprautilities.com
Track meet competition, chair communicates & establishes teams for practices & event
26
Red Ribbon Week:Carol Choi
RRW chair corrdinates weeklong activity in celebration of DrugFree
27
Susan Kim
28
PALS
29
30
31
Reflections:Shirin Shahsupershirin@yahoo.com
District PTA competition with specific theme, annual
32
33
Robotics - VEX
Laurian and Jannita Demian
jannita.demian@gmail.com
34
Robotics - Wonder League
35
36
Garden
Works with teachers & coordinates caring for school garden
37
38
2nd Vice President Fundraising:
Brandy Schurter
brandyschurter@gmail.com
Coordinates annual fundraising events throughout the year, Direct Donation/Color Run/Moovapaloosa
39
40
Box Tops Jessica Nilsenjlynross@gmail.com
Manages Box Tops tickets and distributes prizes, reports points
41
Dad's Club
Jeff Richardson
jwrichardson1@sbcglobal.net
Coordinates school Dads to help with school events (Haunted House), Clean Up Day
42
Fall Festival:
Todd and Sylvia Bustillo
tbustillo@semprautilities.com
Fall Festival, trunk or treat, coordinates parent vehicles, food trucks, DJ, & grade-level fundraisers
43
scarrasco@semprautilities.com
44
Dine Out for AHESMandy Kotevamandakotev@gmail.com
Coordinates with local restaurants who contributes proceeds to our school for our dining out
45
Parent Night Out (PNO)
Jeff and Dorothy Richardson
jwrichardson1@sbcglobal.net
Coordinating annual parent night out, sponsors, invites
46
Lexi Wilkinson
lexisgrillo@cox.net
47
Megan Phillips
phillmeg84@gmail.com
48
Lorraine Drown
lorrainedrown@gmail.com
49
Jessica Nilsenjlynross@gmail.com
50
51
Silent Auction (PNO):Ashley Levineashleyelevine@gmail.com
Coordinating auction sponsors & donations for Silent, Live, online auctions & raffle
52
Lexi Wilkinson
lexisgrillo@cox.net
53
Megan Phillips
phillmeg84@gmail.com
54
Lorraine Drown
lorrainedrown@gmail.com
55
Movie Night:
Coordinates event including food, games, works with grade level fundraising
56
57
Daddy & Daughter Date Night
Rachelle Yasumura
Critterrlr@aol.com
Coordinates a Daddy & Daughter Activity
58
Jennifer Painosoldbypaino@gmail.com
59
Mother & Son Date NightShirin ShahSupershirin@yahoo.com
Coordinates a Mother & Son Activity
60
Tyler Cleggtclegg8065@yahoo.com
61
Grant WritingShirin Shahsupershirin@yahoo.com
Chair helps raise grant money for specific school needs
62
Clothes for the Cause PALS
Coordinates annual clothing drive
63
Art Masters Supply PrepJanell Sotelojanellsotelo@att.net
Preps all the supplies for the Art Masters Teachers 3 times a year
64
Joannie Jungairjoannie@yahoo.com
65
66
3rd Vice President Membership:
Amanda Fraser
afraser825@hotmail.com
Coordinates membership drive, obtains approval of memebership packet to all AHES, tracks, reports to assoc
67
68
Birthday Book Club:Sueann Hineshines65@sbcglobal.net
Coordinates book purchases, labels & works with librarian for monthly birthday recognition
69
Directory:
Lauren Simmons
laurwarn@hotmail.com
Establishes all families who requests directory, prep, print & distribute to school
70
71
School Spirit:Marci Huttmhutt327@yahoo.com
Annual spirit wear campaign coordinated with American Casual
72
Boo Hoo Yahoo:Danielle Estesdanielle@sheltonfire.com
First Day of School Meet & Greet for all families. Coordinates, brunch bites, drinks and notices to families
73
Jaclyn Kornelyjackornely@aol.com
74
75
76
4th Vice President Legislative:
Jennifer Hillman
jennhillman@yahoo.com
Attends LegCo meetings at OCCPTA, 4th District on State legistative issues affecting our schools
77
78
Auditor:
Sylvia Sullysylsully@gmail.com
Conducts bi-annual audit of financial books, issues report to board, OCCPTA
79
Financial Secretary
Erin Lawrence
erin_m_lawrence@yahoo.com
Conducts money deposits to bank with report of deposits to association monthly
80
Historian:
Stephanie LaGatta
lagattafamily@att.net
report & collection of monthly volunteer hours, manages Office Billboard
81
Parliamentarian:
Stacey Winsberg
sign4kids@hotmail.com
understands, helps maintain bylaws,
82
Room Parent Coordinator
Jaclyn Kornely
jackornely@aol.com
Coordinates school events with PTA, admin to the room parents to involve classrooms
83
Secretary:
Marci Huttmhutt327@yahoo.com
Logs all meeting notes & provides copies each meeting of all EB & Association meetings
84
Treasurer:
Felicia Burke
fagardner@yahoo.com
Manages budget, writes checks for reimbursement, reports at monthly association meetings
85
86
Kindergarten T-shirts/pictures
Shirin Shahsupershirin@yahoo.com
coordinates incoming kinder spirit wear
87
Marquee
Lan Fernandez
lanandjeff@yahoo.com
works with school admin to update marquee, updates marquee weekly
88
Lauren Nguyen
laurennguyen24@gmail.com
89
Website Coordinator:
Jennifer Schuerger
ahesptamail@gmail.com
updates website with chair requests
90
Perla Lozanoperlalozano@gmail.com
91
Yearbook:Darice Liu
establishes committee for pictures, layout all year of AHES students
92
Yearbook AdminstrationLan
works with Lifetime for admin, layout, cost of annual yearbook
93
Social Media
Jennifer Hillman (Facebook)
writerjenn@gmail.com
Update Facebook as needed.
94
Jennifer Hillman (Pinterest)
writerjenn@gmail.com
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu