Quality Twitter Chats For Educators Responses
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
TimestampWhat time are the chats?What is the hashtag for the educational Twitter chat?What is valuable about the chats?Untitled QuestionDoes the chat have a website or archive of past chats?
2
4/17/2013 4:16:14Every Tuesday we host 2 Edchat conversations at 12pm NYC/ 5pm UK and 7pm NYC/ 12am UK. #edchatIt is ongoing and when the chats are not going on many people are using this hashtag to connect and talk. One of the most widely used.http://edchat.pbworks.com/w/page/219908/FrontPage
3
4/17/2013 14:42:06Last Sunday of the Month, 8-9 pm Eastern#titletalkSo much about books and reading and literacy... total experts in the field (The Book Whisperer!)http://titletalk.wikispaces.com/
4
7/22/2013 8:32:49Sunday 9pm Irish Time during term#gtieChat on gifted education with an Irish dimension (and occasionally European with a hint of US/NZ/AUS thrown in for good measure.www.gtnetwork.ie
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Form Responses