CS181 Section Signups
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFG
1
67hmku
2
Danaë – Gates 400Karen – 200-201Karen – 160-318Dev – Gates 498Dev – Gates 498Jake – Gates 392Jake – Gates 392
3
Thurdays, 1:30-2:20pThursdays, 3:30-4:20pThursdays, 6:30-7:20pFridays, 10:30-11:20aFridays, 11:30a-12:20pFridays, 12:30-1:20pFridays, 1:30-2:20p
4
Minymoh Anelone (manelone)Priya Ganesan (priyag)Juan Marroquin (juanm95)
Dominic Abbondanzo (dabbonda)
Jason Teplitz (jteplitz)Catherina Xu (yuex)Rafael Musa (rmusa)
5
Rachel Ahn (raahn)Nathalia Scrimshaw (nms2017)Jordan Wallach (jwallach)
Fernando Ramos (framos1)
Younes Bensouda Mourri(younes)
Sid Grover (sidhanth)Noor Siddiqui (nfs)
6
Montserrat Cordero (montse17)Richard Ridley(rpridley)Juan Camacho (jcamach2)Diveesh Singh (diveesh)Kenneth Xu (kenxu95)Danielle Siy (beasiy)Brendon Go (bgo)
7
Allison Yuen (adyuen)Mitchell Dumovic (mdumovic)David Pan (napdivad)Mindy Yang (myang)Michelle Lam (mlam4)Akhila Moturu (amoturu)
8
Monica Agrawal (agrawalm)Nolan Walsh (njwalsh)Jintian Liang (jtliang)Austin Poore (hapoore)Kevin Wang (kawang)
Ma Francesca Luisa C Vera (fvera)
9
Rebecca Wang (rwang7)Lindsay Allison (lallis0n)Sahil Chopra (schopra8)Valerie Ding (dingv)Samir Menon (samir2)
10
Cindy Lin (cinlin)Chloe Siebach (csiebach)Erica Fearon (elfearon)Heather Blundell (hrblun)Nicolas Nuñez (nicolasn)Mike Precup (mprecup)Noah Makow (nmakow)
11
Hana Lee (leehana)Catherine Holding (cholding)Matthew Denton (mdenton)
Meera Srinivasan (msriniva)
Sebastian Le Bras (slebras)Martina Fu (fumm95)
12
Liezl Puzon (puzon)Alinna Brown (aabrown)Joey Asperger (joey2017)Pablo Hernandez (pabloh2)Patrick Crowley (pjc96)Justin Adamson (jadamson)Evan Liu (evanliu)
13
Michelle McGhee (mmcghee)Prafull Sharma (prafull7)
Andrew Nguyen (aknguyen)
Chenye Charlie Zhu (chenye)Aanchal Johri (ajohri2)Wen Zhang (zhangwen)
14
Monisha White (mewhite)Thomas Zhao (trzhao)Pascal Odek(pascalo)Amartya Das (adas17)Geng Zhao (gengz)Michael Dworsky (dworskym)
15
Jeffrey Chen (jchen623@stanford.edu)
Sarah Van Sickle (svansick)
Nicholas Chee-Awai (cheeawai)
Reginald Long (reglong)Koki Yoshida (kokiy)
16
Hope Casey-Allen (hcaseyal)Samuel Thomas (samuel10)Saachi Jain (saachi)Conner Smith (csmith95)Cody Stocker (cstock2)
17
Derek Phillips (djp42)Jake Rachleff (jakerach)Jay Moon (jaymoon)Jonas Shomorony (jshom)
18
Nathaniel Shak (nshak)Michael Tuschman (mvt2412)Micah Silberstein (micahs)
Catherine Goetze (cgoetze)
19
Thomas Teisberg (teisberg)John Lambert (johnwl)Cody Sugarman (codyjs)
20
Bang Nguyen (bcn59916)Delenn Chin (delenn)William Huang (whuang6)
21
Section FULL
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2