2018 Race Calendar
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
DateNameHost ClubRace VenueStart Time
Race Coordinator
SignsMarshalMarshal
2
Saturday, January 6, 2018Club
Number of races to host
3
Sunday, January 7, 2018Warragul8
4
Saturday, January 13, 2018Latrobe8
5
Sunday, January 14, 2018WCC - Battle of Trafalgar Criterium SeriesSunday 0830 startDe MacDe MacCol BrownPete WhelanLeongatha0
6
Saturday, January 20, 2018Tour Downunder
7
Sunday, January 21, 2018Tour Downunder
8
Friday, January 26, 2018Australia Day
9
Saturday, January 27, 2018
10
Sunday, January 28, 2018WCC - Battle of Trafalgar Criterium SeriesSunday 0830 startBrett KennedyJosh AkarsuConnor BagotRoss Henry
11
Sunday, February 4, 2018WCC - Battle of Trafalgar Criterium SeriesSunday 0830 startEvan CampbellMark MasonMariah DasteyMick Blackwood
12
Sunday, February 11, 2018WCC - Battle of Trafalgar Criterium SeriesSunday 0830 startZvonko MaricLeigh HauxwellJason FritzlaffRob Monk
13
Saturday, February 17, 2018Tour of East GippslandVRS
14
Sunday, February 18, 2018Tour of East GippslandVRSWCC - Battle of Trafalgar Criterium SeriesSunday 0830 startShane Stiles
Adam Blanchard
Graeme ParkerDavid Smith
15
Sunday, February 25, 2018WCC - Battle of Trafalgar Criterium SeriesSunday 0830 startGlenn Marriott
Jayman Prestidge
Jason TubnorLeigh Jamieson
16
Saturday, March 3, 2018Gippsland Combine SeriesWarragulTeams Race - CloverleaCloverleaSaturday 2pm startDe MacDe MacDanny Dilger
Peter MacDonald
17
Saturday, March 10, 2018Gippsland Combine Series
Leongatha @ Poowong
Graded Scratch RacesPoowongSaturday 2pm start
18
Monday, March 12, 2018Labour Day Holiday
19
Saturday, March 17, 2018MansfieldVRS
20
Sunday, March 18, 2018MansfieldVRS
21
Saturday, March 24, 2018
22
Sunday, March 25, 2018Gippsland Combine SeriesLatrobeGraded ScratchHazelwood Pondage
Sunday 08.30 am start
23
Friday, March 30, 2018Good Friday
24
Saturday, March 31, 2018
25
Sunday, April 1, 2018Easter Sunday
26
Monday, April 2, 2018Easter Monday
27
Sunday, April 8, 2018Baw BawVRS
28
Saturday, April 14, 2018Gippsland Combine SeriesWarragul
Scratch Races at Shady Creek. (Darnum Start)
DarnumSaturday 2.00pm
29
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Cora Lynn Modella (Course 5)
Southern Masters Graded Scratch Race
Cora Lynn Modella (Course 5)
Sunday 9AM.
30
Saturday, April 21, 2018Fred IckeVRS
31
Wednesday, April 25, 2018ANZAC DayWellington/BairnsdaleStratford to Lindenow
32
Saturday, April 28, 2018Leongatha Junior TourVJRSLeongatha Junior Tour
33
Sunday, April 29, 2018Leongatha Junior TourVJRS
34
Sunday, April 29, 2018Drouin South (Course 18)Southern Masters Graded Scratch Race
Drouin South (Course 18)
Sunday 9AM.
35
Saturday, May 5, 2018Tour of SWVRS
36
Sunday, May 6, 2018Tour of SWVRS
37
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Cora Lynn Bayles Iona (Course 21)
Southern Masters Graded Scratch Race
Cora Lynn Bayles Iona (Course 21)
Sunday 9AM.
38
Saturday, May 12, 2018Gippsland Combine SeriesWarragulTim McArdle HandicapDarnumSaturday 2.00pm
39
Saturday, May 19, 2018Gippsland Combine Series
Leongatha @ Mardan
$ GA qeorge Martin trophy HandicapMardanSaturday 2pm start
40
Saturday, May 26, 2018
41
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Catani Modella (Course 20)
Southern Masters Graded Scratch Race
Catani Modella (Course 20)
Sunday 9AM.
42
Sunday, June 3, 2018Gippsland Combine SeriesLatrobeGippsland Road ChampsBoolara
Sunday 08.30 am start
43
Saturday, June 9, 2018Gippsland 3dt
44
Sunday, June 10, 2018Gippsland 3dt
45
Monday, June 11, 2018Gippsland 3dt
46
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Individual club championships.
47
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Cora Lynn Modella (Course 5)
Southern Masters Handicap
Cora Lynn Modella (Course 5)
Sunday 9AM.
48
Saturday, June 23, 2018
49
Saturday, June 30, 2018Gippsland Combine Series
Leongatha @ Outtrim
Gippsland and Club ITT ChampionshipsOutrimSaturday 2pm start
50
Sunday, July 8, 2018Gippsland Combine SeriesLatrobeGraded Scratch RacesYinnar (Big)
Sunday 08.30 am start
51
Saturday, July 14, 2018Gippsland Combine SeriesWarragul
Scratch Races at Shady Creek. (Darnum Start)
Darnum-Shady CreekSaturday 2.00pm
52
Saturday, July 21, 2018
53
Saturday, July 28, 2018Gippsland Combine Series
Leongatha @ Dumbalk
Graded Scratch RacesDumbalkSaturday 2pm start
54
Sunday, July 29, 2018Gippsland Combine SeriesLatrobeGipplsand Hill Climb ChampionshipsLoy Yang to Mt Tassie
Sunday 08.30 am start
55
Sunday, August 5, 2018Gippsland Combine SeriesLatrobeGraded Scratch RacesWillowGrove or Westbury
Sunday 08.30 am start
56
Saturday, August 11, 2018Gippsland Combine SeriesWarragulTeams Race at CloverleaDarnum-CloverleaSaturday 2.00pm
57
Saturday, August 18, 2018Gippsland Combine Series
Leongatha @ Woolami
Graded Scratch RacesWoolamaiSaturday 2pm start
58
Saturday, August 25, 2018
59
Saturday, September 1, 2018Sam Miranda Road RacesVRS
60
Sunday, September 2, 2018Sam Miranda Road RacesVRS
61
Saturday, September 8, 2018Gippsland Combine Series
Leongatha @ Leongatha Nth
Graded Scratch RacesLeongatha NorthSaturday 2pm start
62
Sunday, September 16, 2018Gippsland Combine SeriesLatrobeGraded Scratch RacesWestburySunday9.00 am start
63
Saturday, September 22, 2018Gippsland Combine SeriesWarragulTeams Race at CloverleaDarnum-CloverleaSaturday 2pm start
64
Sunday, October 7, 2018Gippsland Combine SeriesWarragulGraded CriteriumsBurke St WarragulSunday 8.30 Start
65
Saturday, October 13, 2018Gippsland Combine Series
Leongatha @ Poowong
Graded Scratch RacesPoowongSaturday 2pm start
66
Saturday, October 20, 2018Gippsland Combine Series
Leongatha @ Dumbalk
Graded Scratch RacesDumbalkSaturday 2pm start
67
Saturday, October 27, 2018Twin City TourVRSAlbury /Wodonga
68
Sunday, October 28, 2018Twin City TourVRSAlbury /Wodonga
69
Sunday, November 4, 2018Gippsland Combine SeriesLatrobeGraded ScratchHazelwood Pondage
Sunday 9.00 am start
70
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Cup Day
71
Sunday, November 11, 2018Gippsland Combine SeriesWarragulGippsland Criterium ChampionshipsBurke StSunday 8.30 start
72
Saturday, November 17, 2018Eildon VRS
73
Sunday, November 18, 2018Eildon VRS
74
Sunday, November 25, 2018Gippsland Combine SeriesLatrobeGraded ScratchHazelwood Pondage
Sunday 08.30 am start
75
Friday, November 30, 2018BrightVRS
76
Saturday, December 1, 2018BrightVRS
77
Sunday, December 2, 2018BrightVRS
78
Saturday, December 8, 2018
79
Saturday, December 15, 2018
80
81
82
83
Warragul8
84
Leongatha8
85
Latrobe8
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu