2018 Race Calendar
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
£
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
DateNameHost ClubRace VenueStart Time
Race Coordinator
SignsMarshalMarshal
2
Saturday, January 6, 2018Club
Number of races to host
3
Sunday, January 7, 2018Warragul8
4
Saturday, January 13, 2018Latrobe8
5
Sunday, January 14, 2018WCC - Battle of Trafalgar Criterium SeriesSunday 0830 startDe MacDe MacCol BrownPete WhelanLeongatha0
6
Saturday, January 20, 2018Tour Downunder
7
Sunday, January 21, 2018Tour Downunder
8
Friday, January 26, 2018Australia Day
9
Saturday, January 27, 2018
10
Sunday, January 28, 2018WCC - Battle of Trafalgar Criterium SeriesSunday 0830 startBrett KennedyJosh AkarsuConnor BagotRoss Henry
11
Sunday, February 4, 2018WCC - Battle of Trafalgar Criterium SeriesSunday 0830 startEvan CampbellMark MasonMariah DasteyMick Blackwood
12
Sunday, February 11, 2018WCC - Battle of Trafalgar Criterium SeriesSunday 0830 startZvonko MaricLeigh HauxwellJason FritzlaffRob Monk
13
Saturday, February 17, 2018Tour of East GippslandVRS
14
Sunday, February 18, 2018Tour of East GippslandVRSWCC - Battle of Trafalgar Criterium SeriesSunday 0830 startShane Stiles
Adam Blanchard
Graeme ParkerDavid Smith
15
Sunday, February 25, 2018WCC - Battle of Trafalgar Criterium SeriesSunday 0830 startGlenn Marriott
Jayman Prestidge
Jason TubnorLeigh Jamieson
16
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
WarragulTeams Race - CloverleaCloverleaSaturday 2pm startJason DasteyBruce EvansonDanny Dilger
Peter MacDonald
17
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
Leongatha @ Poowong
Graded Scratch RacesPoowongSaturday 2pm start
18
Monday, March 12, 2018Labour Day Holiday
19
Saturday, March 17, 2018MansfieldVRS
20
Sunday, March 18, 2018MansfieldVRS
21
Saturday, March 24, 2018
22
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
LatrobeGraded ScratchHazelwood Pondage
Sunday 08.30 am start
23
Friday, March 30, 2018Good Friday
24
Saturday, March 31, 2018
25
Sunday, April 1, 2018Easter Sunday
26
Monday, April 2, 2018Easter Monday
27
Sunday, April 8, 2018Baw BawVRS
28
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
Warragul
Scratch Races at Shady Creek. (Darnum Start)
DarnumSaturday 2.00pm
29
Saturday, April 21, 2018Fred IckeVRS
30
Wednesday, April 25, 2018ANZAC DayWellington/BairnsdaleStratford to Lindenow
31
Saturday, April 28, 2018Leongatha Junior TourVJRSLeongatha Junior Tour
32
Sunday, April 29, 2018Leongatha Junior TourVJRS
33
Saturday, May 5, 2018Tour of SWVRS
34
Sunday, May 6, 2018Tour of SWVRS
35
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
WarragulTim McArdle HandicapDarnumSaturday 2.00pm
36
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
Leongatha @ Mardan
Graded Scratch RacesMardanSaturday 2pm start
37
Saturday, May 26, 2018
38
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
LatrobeGippsland Road ChampsBoolara
Sunday 08.30 am start
39
Saturday, June 9, 2018Gippsland 3dt
40
Sunday, June 10, 2018Gippsland 3dt
41
Monday, June 11, 2018Gippsland 3dt
42
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Individual club championships.
43
Saturday, June 23, 2018
44
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
Leongatha @ Outtrim
Gippsland and Club ITT ChampionshipsOutrimSaturday 2pm start
45
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
LatrobeGraded Scratch RacesYinnar (Big)
Sunday 08.30 am start
46
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
Warragul
Scratch Races at Shady Creek. (Darnum Start)
Darnum-Shady CreekSaturday 2.00pm
47
Saturday, July 21, 2018
48
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
Leongatha @ Dumbalk
Graded Scratch RacesDumbalkSaturday 2pm start
49
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
LatrobeGipplsand Hill Climb ChampionshipsLoy Yang to Mt Tassie
Sunday 08.30 am start
50
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
LatrobeGraded Scratch RacesWillowGrove or Westbury
Sunday 08.30 am start
51
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
WarragulTeams Race at CloverleaDarnum-CloverleaSaturday 2.00pm
52
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
Leongatha @ Woolami
Graded Scratch RacesWoolamaiSaturday 2pm start
53
Saturday, August 25, 2018
54
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Sam Miranda Road Races
VRS
55
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Sam Miranda Road Races
VRS
56
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
Leongatha @ Leongatha Nth
Graded Scratch RacesLeongatha NorthSaturday 2pm start
57
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
LatrobeGraded Scratch RacesWillowGrove or Westbury
Sunday 08.30 am start
58
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
WarragulTBATBASaturday 2pm start
59
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
WarragulGraded CriteriumsBurke St WarragulSunday 8.30 Start
60
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
Leongatha @ Poowong
Graded Scratch RacesPoowongSaturday 2pm start
61
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
Leongatha @ Dumbalk
Graded Scratch RacesDumbalkSaturday 2pm start
62
Saturday, October 27, 2018Twin City TourVRSAlbury /Wodonga
63
Sunday, October 28, 2018Twin City TourVRSAlbury /Wodonga
64
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
LatrobeGraded ScratchHazelwood Pondage
Sunday 08.30 am start
65
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Cup Day
66
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
WarragulGippsland Criterium ChampionshipsTrafalgarSunday 8.30 start
67
Saturday, November 17, 2018Eildon VRS
68
Sunday, November 18, 2018Eildon VRS
69
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Gippsland Combine Series
LatrobeGraded ScratchHazelwood Pondage
Sunday 08.30 am start
70
Friday, November 30, 2018BrightVRS
71
Saturday, December 1, 2018BrightVRS
72
Sunday, December 2, 2018BrightVRS
73
Saturday, December 8, 2018
74
Saturday, December 15, 2018
75
76
77
78
Warragul8
79
Leongatha8
80
Latrobe8
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Master 2018
Cycling Vic
Warragul 2017
WCC Duty Summary
Leongatha 2018