Copy of response spreadsheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
Instruction: Enter position as Y, N or A. That way below tally will count correctly1. All entities MUST support H.2642. All entities MUST support VP83. All entities MUST support both H.264 and VP84. Browsers MUST support both H.264 and VP8, other entities MUST support at least one of H.264 and VP85.All entities MUST support at least one of H.264 and VP86. All entities MUST support H.2617. There is no MTI video codec8. All entities MUST support H.261 and all entities MUST support at least one of H.264 and VP89. All entities MUST support Theora10. All entities MUST implement at least two of {VP8, H.264, H.261}11. All entities MUST implement at least two of {VP8, H.264, H.263}12. All entities MUST support decoding using both H.264 and VP8, and MUST support encoding using at least one of H.264 or VP813. All entities MUST support H.26314. All entities MUST implement at least two of {VP8, H.264, Theora}15. All entities MUST support decoding using Theora.16. All entities MUST support Motion JPEG
2
Sum of Yes484091210512475576611
3
Sum of Acceptable11173834162330282630252019271525
4
Sum of No41415354747258686665707375668374
5
59%58%47%46%26%28%42%32%33%35%30%27%25%33%16%26%
6
10098100100100100100100991001001001009999100
7
ResponderDateAll entities MUST support H.264All entities MUST support VP8All entities MUST support both H.264 and VP8Browsers MUST support both H.264 and VP8, other entities MUST support at least one of H.264 and VP8All entities MUST support at least one of H.264 and VP8All entities MUST support H.261There is no MTI video codecAll entities MUST support H.261 and all entities MUST support at least one of H.264 and VP8All entities MUST support TheoraAll entities MUST implement at least two of {VP8, H.264, H.261}All entities MUST implement at least two of {VP8, H.264, H.263}All entities MUST support decoding using both H.264 and VP8, and MUST support encoding using at least one of H.264 or VP8All entities MUST support H.263All entities MUST implement at least two of {VP8, H.264, Theora}All entities MUST support decoding using Theora.All entities MUST support Motion JPEG
8
Adam Roach (adam@nostrum.com)12/9/2013YYNNNANAAAANAAAN
9
Alexandre Gouaillard (agouaillard@gmail.com)12/10/2013NYNNNANNANNNNNNN
10
Stefan Håkansson (stefan.lk.hakansson@ericsson.com)12/10/2013YNNNNNANNNANANNN
11
Bernard Aboba (bernard_aboba@hotmail.com)12/10/2013YNNNNNANNNNNNNNN
12
bryandonnovan@gmail.com12/10/2013AYAAANAAYAAAAYYN
13
cowwoc@bbs.darktech.org12/10/2013NYAANANAAYAYAYAA
14
Lorenzo Miniero (lorenzo@meetecho.com)12/11/2013NYNANANAYAANAYNN
15
Vanessa Sulikowski (vsulikow@cisco.com)12/11/2013YAAYYANANAYYAANA
16
Salvatore Loreto (salvatore.loreto@ericsson.com)12/11/2013YNNNNNANNNNNANNN
17
Maik Merten (maikmerten@googlemail.com)12/11/2013NYNNNANAYYNNNYNA
18
Roman Shpount (roman@telurix.com)12/11/2013NANNNNNNNNNNNNNN
19
Engel Nyst (engel.nyst@gmail.com)12/11/2013NYNAAYYYAANNNAAA
20
Daniel Theophanes (theophad@tmbx.com)12/14/2013NYNNNANAAANNNNAN
21
Steve McFarlin (steve@tokbox.com)12/16/2013NYAANNAAAANNNANN
22
Gustavo Garcia (ggb@tokbox.com)12/16/2013NYNNNANAAAANYANN
23
Harald Alvestrand (harald@alvestrand.no)12/17/2013NYAANNNANAAANANN
24
David Singer (singer@apple.com)12/18/2013YNNNYNANNNYNYNNA
25
Richard Shockey (richard@shockey.us)12/18/2013YAAAYNNNNNYYNNNN
26
Dan Romascanu (dromasca@avaya.com)12/19/2013YAAANNNANAAANANN
27
Christer Holmberg (christer.holmberg@ericsson.com)12/19/2013YNNNYNYNNNNAANNA
28
Matthew Kaufman (matthew.kaufman@skype.net)12/20/2013NNNNANYNNNNNNNNN
29
Alan Johnstone (alan.b.johnston@gmail.com)12/23/2013YAAYNNNNNNANNANN
30
Sanjay Mishra (sanjay.mishra@verizon.com)12/24/2013YNYYNNNNNNNNNNNN
31
Gunnar Hellstrom (gunnar.hellstrom@omnitor.se)12/24/2013YAAANNNNNNANANNN
32
Roni Even (ron.even.tlv@gmail.com)12/25/2013YNAANNNNNNAANNNN
33
Silvia Pfeiffer (silviapfeiffer1@gmail.com)12/26/2013NANNNANAAANANANY
34
Stephan Wenger (stewe@stewe.org)12/27/2013AANNNNYNNNNNNNNN
35
Brent Kelly (bkelly@kelcor.com)12/27/2013AAYNNNANNNANNNNN
36
Tim Panton (tim@phonefromhere.com)12/28/2013NYNAANANNNNNNNNN
37
Ross Finlayson (finlayson@live555.com)12/29/2013NYNNNANAAANNNANN
38
Kalyani Bogineni (Kalyani.Bogineni@verizonwireless.com)1/5/2014YNAANNNNNNNNNNNN
39
Peter Dunkley (peter.dunkley@crocodilertc.net)12/20/2013AYAYNNNANANYNANN
40
Nico Pranke (Nico.Pranke@citrix.com)1/7/2014YYYYYNNANAAYNNNN
41
Paul Coverdale (coverdale@sympatico.ca)1/7/2014YNAANNANNNNNNNNN
42
John Leslie (john@jlc.net)1/7/2014NNNNNYANNYNNNNN
43
Serge Lachapelle (sergel@webrtc.org)1/8/2014NYAYNNANNNNNNN
44
Stephane Proust (stephane.proust@orange.com)1/8/2104YNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
45
Adam Fineberg (fineberg@vline.me)1/7/2014AYANNANYAAYAAANA
46
Gaelle Martin-Cocher (gmartincocher@blackberry.com)1/8/2014YNNNNNYNNNANYNNA
47
cb.list6@gmail.com1/8/2014NNNNANYNNNNNNNNN
48
Steve Donavan (srdonovan@usdonovans.com)1/8/2014AAANNANAAAAAAANA
49
Hervé W. (H.O.W.aka.V+ietf@gmail.com)1/8/2014NNNNNYNNYANNNANA
50
Xavier Marjou (xavier.marjou@orange.com)1/9/2014YNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
51
Justing Uberti (juberti@google.com)1/9/2014NYAAANNNNANNNNNN
52
Markus.Isomaki@nokia.com1/9/2014YNNNNNANNNNNANNN
53
Leon Geyser (lgeyser@gmail.com)1/9/2014NYNNNANAAANNNANN
54
Andrew Allen (aallen@blackberry.com)1/8/2014YNNNNNYNNNANYNNA
55
Miguel Casas-sanchez (mcasas@google.com)1/9/2014NYNNNNNNANNNNNNA
56
Bossiel (bossiel@yahoo.fr)1/10/2014YNYYYNANNNANNNNN
57
Gavin LLewellyn (gavin.llewellyn@crocodilertc.net)1/9/2014AYAAANNNANAYNAAN
58
Erik Lagerway (erik@hookflash.com)1/9/2014NYNYANANNNNNNNNN
59
Benjamin Schwartz (bemasc@google.com)1/9/2014NYNNAYAYYYNNNYAA
60
Robin Raymond (robin@hookflash.com)1/9/2014NANAANYNNNNNNNNA
61
Peter Thatcher (pthatcher@google.com)1/10/2014NYNNAAAAAANNNANA
62
Bo Burman (bo.burman@ericsson.com)1/10/2014YNNNNNANNNNNANNN
63
Jonathan Roseberg (jdrosen@jdrosen.net)1/10/2014YNAANNNNNNNNNNNN
64
Suhas Nandakumar (suhasietf@gmail.com)1/10/2014YNAANNNNNNNNNNNN
65
Espen Berger (espeberg@cisco.com)1/10/2014YNAANNNNNNNNNNNN
66
Pål-Erik Martinsen (palmarti@cisco.com)1/10/2014YNAANNNNNNNNNNNN
67
Arnaud Morin (arnaud1.morin@orange.com)1/10/2014YNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
68
Keith Drage (keith.drage@alcatel-lucent.com)1/10/2014YNAANNANNNNNNNNN
69
Martin Germán (mgerman@fing.edu.uy)1/10/2014YNNNNNNNNNNANNNN
70
stephane.cazeaux@orange.com1/10/2014YNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
71
alexander.hclt@gmail.com1/10/2014YAAANNNNANNANNAN
72
Göran Eriksson (goran.ap.eriksson@ericsson.com)1/10/2014YNNNNNANNNNNNNNN
73
David Benham (dbenham@cisco.com)1/10/2014YNAANNNNNNNNNNNN
74
Subha Dhesikan (sdhesika@cisco.com)1/10/2014YNAANNNNNNNNNNNN
75
Jeremy Fuller (jeremy.fuller@genband.com)1/10/2014YYANNYNNNNNNNNN
76
Frode Kileng (frodek@tele.no)1/10/2014AAAAYAYANANANNNA
77
Mo Zanaty (mzanaty@cisco.com)1/10/2014YNYYNNNNNNNNNNNN
78
Jonathan Lennox (jonathan@vidyo.com)1/10/2014YYAANNYNNNAAANNN
79
Svein Yngvar Willassen (svein@appear.in)1/10/2014AAANNANAAAAAAANA
80
Bjoern Hoehrmann (derhoermi@gmx.net)1/10/2014NNNNANNANNNNNAN
81
 Mohammed Raad (mohammedsraad@raadtech.com)1/11/2014NYNNYNNNNNNNNNNN
82
matt frost (mcfrost@gmail.com)1/12/2014NYAANNNNNNNNNNNN
83
Andrew Hutton <andrew.hutton@unify.com>1/10/2014YAANNNANNNNANANN
84

Michael Gorham <michael@craniumcafe.com>
1/10/2014NYNNNNNNANNANNAN
85
Daniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>1/10/2014NYNNNAAAAANANNAA
86
Jan-Ivar Bruaroey <jib@mozilla.com>1/11/2014NYANNNNNANNNNANN
87
Mandyam, Giridhar <mandyam@quicinc.com>1/11/2014YNNNNNANNNNNYNNN
88
Mike Linksvayer <ml@gondwanaland.com>1/11/2014NYAAAAAAYANANAAA
89
Bernhard.Feiten@telekom.de1/12/2014YNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
90
HAYASHI, Tatsuya <lef.mutualauth@gmail.com>1/12/2014AYYYYNNNAAAYNAAN
91
Karl Stahl <karl.stahl@intertex.se>1/12/2014YYAAANNNNNNANNNN
92
Basil Mohamed Gohar <basilgohar@librevideo.org>1/12/2014NYNNNYNYYYNNNYAA
93
Coban, Muhammed <mcoban@qti.qualcomm.com>1/12/2014YNNNNNANNNNNYNNA
94
Krasimir Kolarov <kolarov@apple.com>1/12/2014YNNNYNANNNYNANNN
95
Badri Rajasekar <badri@tokbox.com>1/13/2014NYNANANANNNNNNNN
96
Stockhammer Thomas <stockhammer@nomor.de>1/12/2014YNNNANANNNANANNA
97
Randell Jesup <randell-ietf@jesup.org>1/12/2014NYAANNNAAAANNANN
98
Eric Rescorla <ekr@rtfm.com>1/12/2014YYYYNNNNNNNNNNNN
99
Mark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>1/13/2014NYNNAAAAAANNNAAA
100
Otto J Wittner <otto.wittner@uninett.no>1/13/2014NYNNNANAAANNNANA
Loading...
Main menu