Walls Google Site/Extension List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
W.C.K. Walls Elementary School
2
Staff MemberGrade/SubjectEmail
3
Arnold, SueNurse
sarnold@pitman.k12.nj.us
4
Berg, JudySpanish
sberg@pitman.k12.nj.us
5
Bianchini, MelissaPhysical Education
mbianchini@pitman.k12.nj.us
6
Bradley, Jacqueline
Special Education Gr 2 & 3
jbradley@pitman.k12.nj.us
7
Chapman, KristinSpecial Education
kchapman@pitman.k12.nj.us
8
Costas, SoultanaGrade 2
scostas@pitman.k12.nj.us
9
Covely, MaryellenGrade 4
mcovely@pitman.k12.nj.us
10
Dailey, KristieKindergarten
kdailey@pitman.k12.nj.us
11
Dougherty, Stephanie
BSI/Reading Recovery
sdougherty@pitman.k12.nj.us
12
DuBois, JillKindergarten
jdubois@pitman.k12.nj.us
13
Gerace, TracyGrade 5
tgerace@pitman.k12.nj.us
14
Giessuebel, ChristineBasic Skills
cgiessuebel@pitman.k12.nj.us
15
Giorgianni, DanaGrade 2
dgiorgianni@pitman.k12.nj.us
16
Godley, SarahSpeech
sgodley@pitman.k12.nj.us
17
Hoh, KatherineGrade 3
khoh@pitman.k12.nj.us
18
Kinder, MeganPre-School
mkinder@pitman.k12.nj.us
19
Lupo, ChristinaArt
clupo@pitman.k12.nj.us
20
Morrison, JanineGrade 1
jmorrison@pitman.k12.nj.us
21
Parkin, CarrieGrade1
cparkin@pitman.k12.nj.us
22
Pierson, MarySpecial Education
mpierson@pitman.k12.nj.us
23
Pramov, LindaGrade 4
lpramov@pitman.k12.nj.us
24
Rambo, Roy
Special Education Gr 4 & 5
rrambo@pitman.k12.nj.us
25
Sheppard, AshleeDistrict/OT
asheppard@pitman.k12.nj.us
26
Siner, TracyComputers
tsiner@pitman.k12.nj.us
27
Specht, StacyGrade 3
sspecht@pitman.k12.nj.us
28
Taub, ShannaArt 2nd Gr.Only
staub@pitman.k12.nj.us
29
Tulini, SherriGrade 5
stulini@pitman.k12.nj.us
30
Vidal, CynthiaMusic
cvidal@pitman.k12.nj.us
31
Wnorowski, CherylSpecial Education
cwnorowski@pitman.k12.nj.us
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu