ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Planholders List for
Rinconada Water Treatment Plant
Interim Site Restoration Project
Project No. 93294057 - Contract No.C0670
Bid Opening Date: May 19, 2021
2
TimestampCompany NameContact NameEmail AddressCity/StatePhone Number
Would you like electronic files?
Prime Contractor, Subcontractor, or Supplier?CA Contractor License No.
3
4/14/2021 11:17:41D-Line Constructors, Inc.Tony Pradabids@dlineconstructors.comOakland / CA5102516400Electronic (free)Prime944284KM
4
4/14/2021 11:20:28SAN FRANCISCO BUILDERS EXCHANGEDEANNA JOHNSONDJOHNSONSF@SBCGLOBAL.NETSAN FRANCISCO4152828220Electronic (free)Plan RoomKM
5
4/14/2021 11:22:25KCI Environmental, Inc.Kim O'Bryankimo@kcienv.comSAN LUIS OBISPO8055433311Electronic (free)Subcontractor813844KM
6
4/14/2021 11:27:51Builders Exchange of Santa ClaraKanani Fonsecakf@bxscco.comSanta Clara14087274000Electronic (free)plan roomNAKM
7
4/14/2021 11:30:42Sequoia Ecological Consulting, Inc.Julie Woodruffjwoodruff@sequoiaeco.comDANVILLE9258555500Electronic (free)SubcontractorKM
8
4/14/2021 11:31:43Sequoia Ecological Consulting, Inc, Melissa Krause bids@sequoiaeco.comDanville, CA9258555500Electronic (free)SubcontractorKM
9
4/14/2021 11:40:29Telstar InstrumentsMickie Gardinerbidmail@telstarinc.comSacramento, CA19166461999Electronic (free)Subcontractor422364KM
10
4/14/2021 11:40:37JMB Construction, IncTaylor Parteetpartee@jmbconstruction.comSouth San Francisco6502675297Electronic (free)Prime715324KM
11
4/14/2021 11:51:28Pacific Underground Construction Inc.Tina Corbetttina@pacificunderground.comSan Jose, CA408-977-1655Electronic (free)We need to see scope to determine bidding as Prime or Sub423419KM
12
4/14/2021 11:52:10BAC Local 3Steve Espinosa sespinosa@bac3-ca.orgSan Leandro 510-326-7099Electronic (free)Business Representative KM
13
4/14/2021 12:24:51
Behrens and Associates - Environmental Noise Control
Keelin Spencer-Guerrerokguerrero@baenc.comLos Angeles, CA4243849570Electronic (free)SubcontractorKM
14
4/14/2021 12:26:06Mountain Cascade, Inc.Aimee Casteelestimating@mountaincascade.comLivermore9253738370Electronic (free)Prime422496KM
15
4/14/2021 12:32:29Anderson Pacfic Engineering Construction
Anderson Pacific Engineering Construction
estimating@andpac.comSanta Clara4089709900Electronic (free)Prime245215KM
16
4/14/2021 12:39:51Cupertino Electric, Inc.Cora Nericora_neri@cei.comSan Jose14088088000Electronic (free)Subcontractor174637KM
17
4/14/2021 12:47:01 Teichert Construction Jason Theriaultestimating@teichert.comPleasanton/Ca9256215700Electronic (free)Prime8KM
18
4/14/2021 12:55:49Granite Rock CompanyAmy Furmanestimating@graniterock.comSan Jose, CA4085741400Electronic (free)Prime22KM
19
4/14/2021 12:58:45Aztec ConsultantsChris DeVetteestimating@azteccm.comSan Ramon925-837-1050Electronic (free)Prime659133KM
20
4/14/2021 13:03:06Blocka Construction, Inc.Lori Magruderbids@blockainc.comPleasanton, CA510-657-3686x42Electronic (free)Subcontractor679326KM
21
4/14/2021 13:33:04Active Treatment Systems, Inc.Demetrius Villasanadvillasana@ats-env.comLoomis, CA916-545-7093Electronic (free)SubcontractorKM
22
4/14/2021 14:51:56Peninsula Builders ExchangeAndrea Nettlessupport@constructionplans.orgBelmont6505914486Electronic (free)planroomKM
23
4/15/2021 8:44:50Technical Systems, IncJon Rodgersjonr@tsicontrols.comDixon, CA530-710-3325Electronic (free)Subcontractor921522KM
24
4/15/2021 10:58:48WSA ComplainceDerrick Kingdking@wsacomply.comRocklin9162722826Electronic (free)SupplierKM
25
4/15/2021 11:41:41GradeTech IncChris Jordangradetinc@sbcglobal.netSan Ramon15107330390Electronic (free)Prime628365KM
26
4/15/2021 11:44:39Disney ConstructionDyon Zaratiandzaratian@disneyconstruction.comBurlingame6502599545Electronic (free)Prime866974KM
27
4/15/2021 12:29:26Goodfellow Bros. CA, LLCDavid O'Connelldavido@goodfellowbros.comLivermore9253449645Electronic (free)Prime, Subcontractor977506KM
28
4/15/2021 13:53:22Goodfellow Bros.Anekha Birdianekhab@goodfellowbros.comPleasanton5109171086Electronic (free)SubcontractorKM
29
4/16/2021 7:25:56McGuire and HesterMabel Caterestimating@mcguireandhester.comAlameda/CA5106327676Electronic (free)Prime95879KM
30
4/16/2021 7:58:12Garney ConstructionDennis Sanchezdsanchez@garney.comTracy9258001848Electronic (free)Prime999415KM
31
4/16/2021 8:46:37ConstructConnectMorgan Stinsoncontent@constructconnect.comCincinnati8003642059Electronic (free)PrimeKM
32
4/16/2021 11:16:10REDWOOD PAINTING COBonni Martinezbonnic@redwoodptg.comPITTSBURG9254324500Electronic (free)Subcontractor302617KM
33
4/16/2021 13:08:42Ranger Pipelines IncGrace Prendivilleestimating@rangerpipelines.comSan Francisco4158223700Electronic (free)Prime417996KM
34
4/16/2021 13:20:10Ferma CorporationTim Rufftruff@fermacorp.comNewark6509612742Electronic (free)not sure236337KM
35
4/19/2021 7:44:45Lombardo Diamond Core DrillingCyrus Wietechacyrus@lombardodrilling.comSanta Clara4086092164Electronic (free)Subcontractor272385KM
36
4/19/2021 8:30:09
The Blue Book Building & Construction Network
Joe Spillojspillo@mail.thebluebook.comJefferson Valley8004312584Electronic (free)Plan RoomKM
37
4/19/2021 13:53:12
Behrens and Associates - Environmental Noise Control
Keelin Spencer-Guerrerokguerrero@baenc.comLo Angeles, CA4243849570Electronic (free)SubcontractorKM
38
4/19/2021 14:04:46Pronesti Environmental Inc.Brenda Hillestimating@pronestienviro.comLoomis, CA9166525832Electronic (free)Subcontractor982382KM
39
4/20/2021 8:45:49Anvil Builders Inc.Kevin Exbergerestimating@anvilbuilders.com
San Francisco, California
4152855000Electronic (free)Prime952883KM
40
4/20/2021 9:01:53Kiewit Infrastructure West Co.Kari Larsenncestimating@kiewit.comFairfield, CA7074397300Electronic (free)Prime433176KM
41
4/20/2021 10:58:43Hydro2Geotech LLCMussie Teweldemtewelde@hydro2geotech.comWA2063731885Electronic (free)SubcontractorKM
42
4/21/2021 9:57:58Azul Works, Inc.Susan Tangstang@azulworks.comSan Francisco4155581507Electronic (free)Prime780074KM
43
4/23/2021 9:35:19Myers & Sons Construction, LLCClinton Myerscrutherford@myers-sons.comSacramento9162839950Electronic (free)Prime944155KM
44
4/23/2021 14:32:11RMA GroupMohammad AL-Husseinmalhussein@rmacompanies.comConcord408-209-5718Electronic (free)SubcontractorN/AKM
45
4/28/2021 11:55:21Blue Iron Foundations and ShoringBeto Fernandezestimating@blueironllc.com
West Sacramento, California
(916) 272-0790Electronic (free)Subcontractor
1009464 (Type A)
KM
46
4/28/2021 12:54:14Blue Iron Foundations & ShoringTaylor Stevensontaylor@blueironllc.comWest Sacramento/CA949 933-9043Electronic (free)Subcontractor1009464KM
47
4/30/2021 16:04:15Hydro2Geotech LLCMussie Teweldemtewelde@hydro2geotech.comWA2063731885Electronic (free)SubcontractorKM
48
5/3/2021 9:04:14AES IndustrialMichael Wiedemanmwiedeman@accoes.comConcord/CA(510)-309-0877Electronic (free)SubcontractorKM
49
5/4/2021 8:27:31Blue Iron Foundations & Shoring LLCKirk Hardingkharding@blueironllc.comMatthews/NC980-239-1554Electronic (free)SubcontractorKM
50
5/6/2021 8:13:26Brannon CorporationAmina Taiyabamina@brannondemo.comMorgan Hill4082942910Electronic (free)Prime, Subcontractor944127DM
51
5/10/2021 10:12:20CALIFORNIA PLUS ENGINEERING, INC.REY FARDREYF@CPEIN.US
CAMPBELL, CALIFORNIA
408-821-7168Electronic (free)Prime576785KM
52
5/10/2021 11:16:19Golden State Trucking Services, Inc.Ken Openaken@goldenstate.companyUnion city6508882081Electronic (free)TruckingKM
53
5/11/2021 8:19:30
Behrens and Associates - Environmental Noise Control
Keelin Spencer-Guerrerokguerrero@baenc.comHawthorne4243849570Electronic (free)SubcontractorKM
54
5/11/2021 11:36:17CALIFORNIA PLUS ENGINEERING, INC.REY FARDREYF@CPEINC.US
CAMPBELL, CALIFORNIA
408-821-7168Electronic (free)Prime576785KM
55
5/11/2021 11:37:47CALIFORNIA PLUS ENGINEERING, INC.REY FARDREYF@CPEINC.US
CAMPBELL, CALIFORNIA
408-821-7168Electronic (free)Prime576785KM
56
5/17/2021 11:15:49Dodge Data & AnalyticsMichelle Weemichelle.wee@construction.comGrand Prairie4135513196Electronic (free)PlanroomKM
57
9/25/2021 20:32:01Jacob Prabhu ElectricJacob Prabhujacob.c.prabhu@gmail.comPalo Alto6508478623Electronic (free)BidBoard
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
PLANROOMS
65
AGC Plan Room;6212 Ferris SquareSan Diego, CA 92121858-874-8560858-874-8569
66
Bid AmericaTracy Kirbyplanroom@bidamerica.com41085 Elm StreetMurrietta, CA 92562951/677-4819951/600-0615
67
BidClerkKatherine Traerprojects@bidclerk.com
28 N. Clark St., Suite 450
Chicago, IL 60602312.752.9918
(877) 737-6482
312.275.7197
68
Bay Area's Builder Exchangeplanroom@bayareabx.com3055 Alvarado StreetSan Leandro, CA 94577510/483-8880510/352-1509
69
Builders' Exchange of Santa Clara CountyKanani Fonsecaplans@bxscco.com400 Reed StreetSanta Clara, CA 95050408/727-4000408/727-2779
70
Builders' Exchange of StocktonJeanette Lunaplanroom@besonline.com7500 N. West LaneStockton, CA 95210209/478-1005209/478-2132
71
Central California Builders's Exchangeprojectinfo@cencalbx.com
1244 North Mariposa Street
Fresno, CA 93703559/237-1831559/264-2532
72
Central Coast Builders Associationadmin@ccbabuilds.com242 East Romie LaneSalinas, CA 93901831/758-1624831/758-6203
73
Construction Bid Boardplanroom@ebidboard.com
11622 El Camino Real, Suite 100
San Diego, Ca 92130800/479-5314619/688-0585
74
Contra Costa Builders' ExchangeApril Hamiltonplanroom@bayareabx.com2440 Stanwell Dr.Concord, CA 94520925/685-8630925/685-3424
75
ConstructConnectCherly Sullivancontent@constructconnect.com
3825 Edwards road, Suite 800
Cincinnati, Ohio 45209800/364-2059866/570-8187
76
Marin Builders' AssociationPlan Roommba@marinbuilders.org
660 Las Gallinas Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94903415/462-1220415/462-1225
77
Dodge Data and Analytic Plancenter
dodge.docs@construction.com; april.hamilton@construction.com
3315 Central AveHot Springs, AR. 71913206-328-5615877-836-5711
78
North Coast Builders' Exchangeplanroom@ncbeonline.com1030 Apolla WaySanta Rosa, CA 95407707/542-9502
707/542-2027
79
Peninsula Builders' ExchangeAndrea Nettles
support@constructionplans.org; andrea@constructionplans.org
737A Industrial Rd.San Carlos, CA 94070650/591-4486650/591-8108
80
Placer County Builders' Exchangeplanroom@placerbx.com
10656 Industrial Ave. Ste160
Roseville, CA 95768916/771-7229916/771-0556
81
Reed Construction Data
Attn: Document Processing Center
docprocessing@cmdgroup.com
30 Technology Parkway South, Ste 100
Norcross, GA 30092-2912
800/303-8629
82
Sacramento Regional Builders' ExchangeAttn: Plan Roomyelenam@srbx.org1331 T StreetSacramento, CA 95814916/442-8991916/446-3117
83
San Francisco Builders' ExchangeDeanna Johnson
deanna@bxofsf.com; djohnsonsf@sbcglobal.net
850 South Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94110415/282-8220415/821-0363
84
Construction Bid SourcePearl Regisprojects@constructionbidsource.com
6265 Hwy 9,US Mail - PO Box 1389 Valley Springs, CA 95252
Felton, CA 95018209/292-8928209/772-3573
85
Bay Area Builders ExchangeJeannie Kwanjeannie@calbx.com
2440 Stanwell Drive, Suite B
Concord, CA 94520925/685-8630
86
The Blue Book Building & Construction Network
Mike Treitmanmtreitman@mail.thebluebook.com5375 Cribari CrestSan Jose, CA 95135408/391-5012
87
Valley Builders' ExchangeABaca@valleybx.com1118 Kansas AvenueModesto, CA 95351209/522-9031
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100