BL ATHLETIC SCHEDULES 2016-2017.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
BAY LANENotes:
2
BOYS' 7TH AND 8TH GRADE BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
3
2016-2017
4
5
DATEOpponentHome or AwayTime Match StartsWhich Grade/Team Plays FirstTime Bus Departs Bay Lane
6
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
GreendaleAway3:30 PM8th2:50 PM
7
Thursday, December 1, 2016
CudahyAway3:30 PM8th2:40 PM
8
Tuesday, December 6, 2016OC WestAway4:00 PM8th 3:20 PM
9
Monday, December 12, 2016OC East Gold
Home (PLAYED AT LAKE DENOON MS)
3:30 PM8th3:00 PM
10
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
BYE--------
11
Thursday, December 15, 2016
GreenfieldAway3:30 PM8th2:40 PM
12
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
OC East Royal
Home (PLAYED AT LAKE DENOON MS)
3:30 p.m.7th3:00 PMNote...Game was Originally scheduled at OC East, but OC had to switch locations and the game will now be played at BL (confirmed 5/20/16).
13
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
So Milwaukee
Home (PLAYED AT LAKE DENOON MS)
3:30 PM7th3:00 PM.
14
Thursday, January 5, 2017Whitnall
Home (PLAYED AT LAKE DENOON MS)
3:30 PM7th3:00 PM.
15
Tuesday, January 10, 2017Lake Denoon
Home (PLAYED AT LAKE DENOON MS)
3:30 PM7th3:00 PM
16
Thursday, January 12, 2017Forest Park
Home (PLAYED AT LAKE DENOON MS)
3:30 PM7th3:00 PM.
17
Conference Tournament:

Wednesday - 1/18/17 and
Thursday - 1/19/17
Jr. SE Conference Tournaments7th Grade @ LDMS
8th Grade @ Whitnall
TBDTBD
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
BL Boys Basketball 2016-17
BL Volleyball 2016-17
BL Wrestling 2016-17
Cross Country 2016-17
BL Girls Basketball 2016-17