MCG Cottage
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJK
1
Nordrach Cottage Bookings updated:11/10/2017To make a booking please send an email to:
2
Click here to receive bookings updates via RSS feed bookings@mendipcavinggroup.org.uk
3
All Fri-Sun dates shown. Sun-Thu dates shown only if a booking has been accepted. Maximum guest group size is usually 24. For parties of 24-30 please email: bookings@mendipcavinggroup.org.uk for advice ** NOTE: The 'beds still available' column applies to Guest Groups. (Members and their individual guests are able to stay at the cottage even when '0' is shown in the column)
4
When under-18s are present, please co-operate with teachers/leaders with respect to sleeping arrangements
5
Booking GroupArriveDepartNightsBeds reserved for MCG membersBeds booked Rooms reserved Beds still available for guest groups**ConfirmedRSS
6
MCG Members WeekendFri 01/09/2017toSun 03/09/20172624
7
Fri 08/09/2017toSun 10/09/20172624
8
Fri 15/09/2017toSun 17/09/20172624
9
Chesterfield CCFri 22/09/2017toSun 24/09/2017261014
10
Bridgewater 999Sat 30/09/2017toSun 01/10/20171300
11
MCG Members WeekendFri 06/10/2017toSun 08/10/20172624
12
Alexandru BuduroviciFri 13/10/2017toSun 15/10/201726611
13
SPGreavesThu 12/10/2017Sun 15/10/201737
14
Ceremony for BiffSun 22/10/2017toSun 22/10/20170300
15
Fri 27/10/2017toSun 29/10/20172624
16
MCG Members WeekendFri 03/11/2017toSun 05/11/20172624
17
Fri 10/11/2017toSun 12/11/20172624
18
Sutton Grammar (8-room fully booked)Fri 17/11/2017toSun 19/11/2017261014
19
Fri 24/11/2017toSun 26/11/20172624
20
MCG Members WeekendFri 01/12/2017toSun 03/12/20172624
21
Fri 08/12/2017toSun 10/12/20172624
22
Fri 15/12/2017toSun 17/12/20172624
23
Fri 22/12/2017toSun 24/12/20172624
24
Fri 29/12/2017toSun 31/12/20172624
25
MCG Members WeekendFri 05/01/2018toSun 07/01/20182624
26
Fri 12/01/2018toSun 14/01/20182624
27
Fri 19/01/2018toSun 21/01/20182624
28
Mid Wiltshire Scouts (16 & 8 rooms fully booked)Sat 27/01/2018toSun 28/01/201816240
29
Fri 02/02/2018toSun 04/02/20182624
30
MCG Members WeekendFri 09/02/2018toSun 11/02/20182624
31
Fri 16/02/2018toSun 18/02/20182624
32
Fri 23/02/2018toSun 25/02/20182624
33
Fri 02/03/2018toSun 04/03/20182624
34
Fri 09/03/2018toSun 11/03/20182624
35
MCG Members WeekendFri 16/03/2018toSun 18/03/20182624
36
Highdown Hillwalking and Mountaineering Club (16 and 8 rooms fully booked)Fri 23/03/2018toSun 25/03/201826240
37
Fri 30/03/2018toSun 01/04/20182624
38
AGM weekendFri 06/04/2018toSun 08/04/20182300
39
Fri 13/04/2018toSun 15/04/20182624
40
MCG Members WeekendFri 20/04/2018toSun 22/04/20182624
41
Fri 27/04/2018toSun 29/04/20182624
42
Fri 04/05/2018toSun 06/05/20182624
43
Fri 11/05/2018toSun 13/05/20182624
44
Fri 18/05/2018toSun 20/05/20182624
45
MCG Members WeekendFri 25/05/2018toSun 27/05/20182624
46
Fri 01/06/2018toSun 03/06/20182624
47
Fri 08/06/2018toSun 10/06/20182624
48
Fri 15/06/2018toSun 17/06/20182624
49
Fri 22/06/2018toSun 24/06/20182624
50
MCG Members WeekendFri 29/06/2018toSun 01/07/20182624
51
Neckpoint ScoutsMon 02/07/2018toTue 03/07/2018121
52
Fri 06/07/2018toSun 08/07/20182624
53
Fri 13/07/2018toSun 15/07/20182624
54
Fri 20/07/2018toSun 22/07/20182624
55
Fri 27/07/2018toSun 29/07/20182624
56
MCG Members WeekendFri 03/08/2018toSun 05/08/20182624
57
Fri 10/08/2018toSun 12/08/20182624
58
Fri 17/08/2018toSun 19/08/20182624
59
Fri 24/08/2018toSun 26/08/20182624
60
Fri 31/08/2018toSun 02/09/20182624
61
MCG Members WeekendFri 07/09/2018toSun 09/09/20182624
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
bookings accepted
Reminders
YahooReminder
Details
2008-2016
past bookings 2016-