RHS Directory Information
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNO
1
ROCKLAND HIGH SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY
2
Administration EmailFood ServicesEmailScienceEmail
3
Fred Damon (Dean)freddamon@rocklandschools.orgAdele Leonard (Director)aleonard@rocklandschools.orgAngela Armstrong (Department Head)aarmstrong@rocklandschools.org
4
Jane Ellis (Principal's Secretary)jellis@rocklandschools.orgBeverly Boughter (Manager)bboughter@rocklandschools.orgEmily Calnanecalnan@rocklandschools.org
5
John Harrison (Principal)jharrison@rocklandschools.orgCatherine KnightJulia Dicanziojdicanzio@rocklandschools.org
6
Janyce Kemp (Main Office Secretary)jkemp@rocklandschools.orgAdele LeonardAshley Leightonaleighton@rocklandschools.org
7
Kathy Paulding (Assistant Principal)kpaulding@rocklandschools.orgDeidra Lenihan
8
Alternative ProgramDonna LowRobert Murphyrmurphy@rocklandschools.org
9
Peter HarrisonRenee PeltierJonathan Robinjrobin@rocklandschools.org
10
Daniel Kimballdkimball@rocklandschools.orgMargaret MillenSocial Science/History
11
ArtLynne WilcoxRandy Grimmettrgrimmett@rocklandschools.org
12
Katelin Medeiroskmedeiros@rocklandschools.orgAnn Marie WinstonSandy Lombardislombardi@rocklandschools.org
13
Cheryl Thompson (Department Head)cthompson@rocklandschools.orgGuidance OfficeRich Macallister (Department Head)rmacallister@rocklandschools.org
14
AthleticsMargie Black (Director of Guidance)mblack@rocklandschools.orgTBATBA
15
Gary Graziano (Director)graziano@rocklandschools.orgJill Delaney (Counselor)jdelaney@rocklandschools.orgGreg Rowegrowe@rocklandschools.org
16
Mary Ellen Woodward (Secretary)
mwoodward@rocklandschools.org
Chris Devine (Counselor)cdevine@rocklandschools.orgBrian Smithb.smith@rocklandschools.org
17
CustodiansCarla Dunn (Secretary)cdunn@rocklandschools.orgSpecial Education
18
Kevin Henderson, Jr.Gary Graziano (Counselor)graziano@rocklandschools.orgShelley Coulombescoulombe@rocklandschools.org
19
Ed Loughlin (Head Custodian)eloughlin@rocklandschools.org
Freea Leahy (Director of Adjustment Counseling)
fleahy@rocklandschools.orgBrian Fisherbfisher@rocklandschools.org
20
David DugganCasey Morrison (Counselor)cmorrison@rocklandschools.orgRich Gattinergattine@rocklandschools.org
21
John KellyEthan Schnabel (School Resource Officer)sro@rocklandschools.orgSharon McGonnigal (Department Head)smcgonnigal@rocklandschools.org
22
Paula MahoneyLibraryDamien Riccidricci@rocklandschools.org
23
Curt OlsonJanyce Kempjkemp@rocklandschools.orgJoanne Whitejwhite@rocklandschools.org
24
James SheaMathDenise Brownelldbrownell@rocklandschools.org
25
Philip TaylorSteve Casagrande (Department Head)
scasagrande@rocklandschools.org
Yvonne Chevretteychevrette@rocklandschools.org
26
Peter TolanFred Damonfreddamon@rocklandschools.orgDiane Mahoneydmahoney@rocklandschools.org
27
Michael TooheyKathy Hoffmankhoffman@rocklandschools.orgPaula Reynopreyno@rocklandschools.org
28
Data ManagementAriana Launiealaunie@rocklandschools.orgTechnology
29
Winnie Behanwbehan@rocklandschools.orgNick Liquorinliquori@rocklandschools.orgTim Wells (Director)twells@rocklandschools.org
30
Sara Hologitasshologitas@rocklandschools.orgValerie Mulreadyvmulready@rocklandschools.orgLisa Ryanlryan@rocklandschools.org
31
EnglishMatthew Anzalone
manzalone@rocklandschools.org
Kris Howekhowe@rocklandschools.org
32
Chad Bigsbycbigsby@rocklandschools.orgMusicWoodshop
33
Carol Cahill (Department Head)ccahill@rocklandschools.orgVictoria McCombvmccomb@rocklandschools.orgBryan Conklin
34
Kendra Donovankdonovan@rocklandschools.orgJohn Piazza Jr. (Director)jpiazza@rocklandschools.orgWorld Language
35
Amanda McDonough
amcdonough@rocklandschools.org
NurseKayla Burgoskburgos@rocklandschools.org
36
Chris Nealcneal@rocklandschools.orgKathi Ryan (Director)kryan@rocklandschools.orgJulie Dorejdore@rocklandschools.org
37
Kristen Walshkwalsh@rocklandschools.orgMary Ellen Woodward (Secretary)
mwoodward@rocklandschools.org
Stephanie Palmerspalmer@rocklandschools.org
38
ELL SpecialistPhysical Education & Health
Melissa Shaughnessy (Department Head)
mshaughnessy@rocklandschools.org
39
Rachel Zalocharzalocha@rocklandschools.orgMichael Doylemdoyle@rocklandschools.orgJacqueline Tabaresjtabares@rocklandschools.org
40
Family & Consumer ScienceBrenda Folsom (Director)bfolsom@rocklandschools.org
WRPS/Digital Media & Communication
41
Adrienne Donovanadonovan@rocklandschools.orgSue Phelpssphelps@rocklandschools.orgDave Murphy (Department Chair)dmurphy@rocklandschools.org
42
Lisa Breedenlbreeden@rocklandschools.org
43
Chris Burniekacburneika@rocklandschools.org
44
Mal Lannin-Cotton
mlannin-cotton@rocklandschools.org
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...