High School Musical Auditions
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL: AUDITIONS
2
WHAT TO PREPARE: 1-2 minutes of a song of your choice (acapella)LOCATION: The Blue Canoe Office located in the Spire! Please arrive 10 minutes prior to your audition to fill out a form!AUDITIONS are open to anyone between the ages 13-18 or currently attending high school RANGE TEST and COLD READS will be given in the audition
3
Thursday, February 6th Friday, February 7th Saturday, February 8th Sunday, February 9th
4
TimeNameEmail AddressTimeNameEmail AddressTimeNameEmail AddressTimeNameEmail Address
5
6:00-6:104:30-4:40
Charlie VanStone
cgvanstone@gmail.com6:00-6:10OPEN CALL AUDITIONS FROM 6 - 7:30! COME BY THE BLUE CANOE OFFICE AND SING US A SONG, NO NEED TO SIGN UP!3:30-3:40
Eryn Quenneville-Sveinson
Sveinsone@yahoo.ca
6
6:10-6:204:40-4:50Marika Wolfertmarikawolfert@gmail.com6:10-6:203:40-3:50Emma Honeyemma.h007@outlook.com
7
6:20-6:30Emma Detomasi
detomasie@limestone.on.ca
4:50-5:00Alex lamorrejessilamorre@gmail.com6:20-6:303:50-4:00
8
6:30-6:40Chloe Bergeron
chloebergeron2005@gmail.com
5:00-5:10Emily Coeemily.coe@gmail.com6:30-6:404:00-4:10Avalon Giroux Awgiroux10@alcdsb.on.ca
9
6:40-6:505:10-5:20
Priya Ramachandran
priyaleanne3@gmail.com6:40-6:504:10-4:20Madi Miernik
madison.miernik@outlook.com
10
6:50-7:005:20-5:306:50-7:004:20-4:30
Annabelle Gillis
fcgillis@gmail.com
11
7:00-7:10Evelyn Gillespie
hotchicolatte@gmail.com
5:30-5:407:00-7:104:30-4:40Esmé Gurnseyesmegurnsey@gmail.com
12
7:10-7:20Opal Phillips
op7dp06@limestone.on.ca
5:40-5:50Nick Dorandorann@limestone.on.ca7:10-7:204:40-4:50
Samara DeJonge
heidi.sue.dejonge@gmail.com
13
7:20-7:30Claire Cooper
Kristen@scflooring.ca
5:50-6:00Amber Drohanmln040979@hotmail.com7:20-7:304:50-5:00
14
7:30-7:40
Elhaam Namet-Allah
nametallahe@gmail.com
6:00-6:10Meg Gibsongibson2699@kingston.netBREAK
15
7:40-7:506:10-6:20Kylie Meyermankyliemeyerman@gmail.com5:30-5:40
16
7:50-8:006:20-6:305:40-5:50
17
8:00-8:10BREAK5:50-6:00
18
8:10-8:207:00-7:10
Thomas Harriman
temporaltimetricker@gmail.com
6:00-6:10
19
8:20-8:307:10-7:20Graeme Brucethegrassknight@gmail.com6:10-6:20
20
8:30-8:407:20-7:306:20-6:30
21
8:40-8:506:30-6:40
22
8:50-9:006:40-6:50
Kirsten Korkola
kirstenkorkola@gmail.com
23
6:50-7:00
Sara Purchase
spurcha12@alcdsb.on.ca
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...