SSC Fall 2015 Home Game Schedule
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
63
Game DatesKickoff timeHome/AwayVenue
Team bus departure time
Officials
64
65
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015
66
Scrimmage10:00 AMAway vs. Watchung Hills RegWatchung Hills Reg High School8:45 AM
67
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
68
Scrimmage11:30 AMAway vs. MontclairMontclair - Fortunato Field
69
Monday, Aug 31, 2015
70
Scrimmage10:00 AMWhippany ParkSummit - Wilson Field
Richard Esperon, Jeff Dattilo
71
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015
72
Game4:00 PMScotch Plains-FanwoodSummit - Memorial Park
Brian Daly, Jahfy Bennett
73
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
74
Game4:00 PMAway vs. New ProvidenceNew Providence High School2:45 PM
75
Saturday, Sep 12, 2015
76
Game2:00 PMAway vs. RahwayRahway - Madison Ave. Park (behind Rahway MS)
Hank Cordeiro, Scott Guthrie
77
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
78
Game4:00 PMOak KnollSummit - Memorial Park
Frank Reale, Bob Brinkman
79
Saturday, Sep 19, 2015
80
Game11:00 AMAway vs. ElizabethElizabeth High School9:45 AM
81
Monday, Sep 21, 2015
82
Game4:00 PMBernardsSummit - Memorial Park
Abilio DeBarros, Rohan Jones
83
Thursday, Sep 24, 2015
84
Game4:00 PMNew ProvidenceSummit - Memorial Park
Yusef Lewis, George Miller, Jr.
85
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015
86
UCIAC Preliminary Round
10:00 PMTBASummit - Memorial Park
87
Monday, Sep 28, 2015
88
Game4:00 PMAway vs. LivingstonLivingston High School2:45 PM
89
Thursday, Oct 1, 2015
90
Game4:00 PMAway vs. Oak KnollOak Knoll Chatham Fields2:45 PM
91
Saturday, Oct 3, 2015
92
UCIAC Final Round2:00 PMTBASummit - Memorial Park
93
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015
94
Game4:00 PMAway vs. WestfieldWestfield High School2:45 PM
95
Thursday, Oct 8, 2015
96
Game4:00 PMElizabethSummit - Memorial Park
John Perrotta, Julianna Marulanda
97
Saturday, Oct 10, 2015
98
UCIAC Quarterfinal Round10:00 AMAway vs. TBA
99
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015
100
Game4:00 PMCranfordSummit - Memorial Park
Steven Milwicz, Jeff Pogorzelski
101
Thursday, Oct 15, 2015
102
Game4:00 PMAway vs. UnionUnion High School2:45 PM
103
Saturday, Oct 17, 2015
104
UCIAC Semifinal Round4:00 PMAway vs. TBA
105
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015
106
Game4:00 PMAway vs. ChathamChatham MS - Haas Field2:45 PM
107
Thursday, Oct 22, 2015
108
Game4:00 PMRahwaySummit - Memorial Park2:45 PM
109
Monday, Oct 26, 2015
110
Game4:00 PMAway vs. Glen RidgeGlen Ridge High School2:30 PM
111
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015
112
Game4:00 PMGovernor LivingstonSummit - Memorial Park
Chris Poda, Domenico Volpe, Jr.
113
Friday, Oct 30, 2015
114
Game4:00 PMMorris CatholicSummit - Memorial Park
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1