NCDA Contact List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGH
1
As OfJoin IDAcronymNCDA Member TeamEmailPhoneContact NameMore Info
2
2017-06-22LeagueNational Collegiate Dodgeball Associationncdadodgeball@gmail.com270.748.2150Felix Perrone, PresidentNCDA
3
2017-06-221DePaulDePaul Dodgeball Societydepauldball@gmail.com651.728.0768Ryan AtzDePaul
4
2018-08-292KentKent State Dodgeball Familypmorri13@kent.edu989.436.1460Parker MorrisKent
5
2017-06-193OSUThe Ohio State Dodgeball Syndicatestarr.jeff13@gmail.com847.217.0960Jeff StarrOSU
6
2017-05-034MSUMichigan State Dodgeballshappel5@msu.edu717.460.4362Rebecca ShappellMSU
7
2017-06-016GVSUGrand Valley Dodgeball Clubgvsu.dodgeball@gmail.com989.277.9419Brandon MeiselGVSU
8
2018-08-098UKUK Club Dodgeball evan.kachelhoffer@uky.edu732-551-4619Evan Kachelhoffer UK
9
2017-05-0810BGSUBowling Green Dodgeballmangerr@bgsu.edu937.710.5482Reid MangerBGSU
10
2018-08-0912SVSUSaginaw Valley State Dodgeballrjanguil@svsu.edu734-787-2148Ryan AnguilmSVSU
11
2017-05-3013WKUWKU DodgeballWilson.horner585@topper.wku.edu502.440.6432Wilson HornerWKU
12
2017-06-1914CMUCentral Michigan Dodgeball Clubbiele1ca@cmich.edu810.877.1289Casey BielecCMU
13
2017-05-0715UWPUW-Platteville Dodgeball Clubmartinwill@uwplatt.edu, dodgeball.uwp@gmail.com630.777.0927Will MartinUWP
14
7/27/201818MiamiMiami University Dodgeball Clubmorandtg@miamioh.edu, miamiudodgeballclub@gmail.com847.899.4332Tom MorandMiami
15
2018-08-0919NSUNorthwestern State U of LAcalfultis041315@nsula.edu225-305-2658Casey AlfultisNSU
16
2017-05-0524UNLUniversity of Nebraska Dodgeball Clubobermeier1995@gmail.com308.258.2322Tanner ObermeierUNL
17
2017-05-0225UMDMaryland Dodgeballmarylanddodgeball@gmail.com973.986.9822Vincent DeMaioUMD
18
2017-05-0526JMUJMU Club Dodgeballjamesmadisondodgeball@gmail.com484.624.2004Doug SchillingJMU
19
2018-08-0927TowsonTowson DodgeballCspore1@students.towson.edu, towsondogeball1@gmail.com410.493.6971Colin SporerTowson
20
2018-09-0729VCUDodgeball Club at VCUclub.dodgeball.vcu@gmail.com703.200.5384Marek BauerVCU
21
2015-10-2930UNTU of North TexasMichael Dennis UNT
22
2017-06-2231PSUPenn State Club Dodgeballstatedodgeball@gmail.com412.812.8683Jake Nasiadka, Morgan McLean, Mitch WorobijPSU
23
2017-05-0235AkronAkron Dodgeball Clubbricelandc2@gmail.com234.567.6959Colby BricelandAkron
24
2017-05-3136SUStevenson UKrudman@stevenson.edu443.942.3797Kyle RudmanSU
25
2017-06-2137BWBaldwin Wallace Dodgeball ClubNalbanes15@mail.bw.edu330.840.9778Nick AlbaneseBW
26
2017-05-0438OhioOhio University Dodgeball Clubno885215@ohio.edu740.975.6034Noah OurantOhio
27
2018-08-2939UVAU of Virginiazanedurbin@gmail.com804.387.8981Zane DurbinUVA
28
2016-05-2640PittPitt Dodgeball Club215-622-1485Andrew Horne Pitt
29
2018-09-0741NIUNIU Club dodgeballZ1826490@Students.niu.edu773-733-6728Ethan JohnsonNIU
30
2018-08-2942GSUGeorgia Southern Club Dodgeball Teamzr00286@georgiasouthern.edu, gsudodgeballclub@gmail.com678.367.9513Zachary RiveraGSU
31
8/9/201843UNGNorth Georgia DodgeballRehogg2242@ung.edu, ungdodgeball@gmail.com706.676.3278Royce HoggUNG
32
2017-06-2344UWWUW-Whitewater Dodgeball Organizationmantheaj12@uww.edu, dodgeball@uww.edu920.645.7279Avinash MantheUWW
33
2018-08-0945CSUCleveland State Dodgeballfreddiekreiger@gmail.com216-536-3505Freddie KreigerCSU
34
6/23/2017 13:43:0246MCMarietta Collegetcf002@marietta.edu330.523.8833Tom FarishMC
35
2017-09-2247Midland Midland U Dodgeball goetzaa01@midlandu.eduAnthony Goetz
36
2017-09-1948SIUESouthern Illinois University - EdwardsvilleTroy Kramer
37
2017-05-1949ZAGGonzaga Club Dodgeball Mdulin2@zagmail.gonzaga.edu360.508.5170Max Dulin
38
2017-08-0150OSOregon State Dodgeball Club ramosd@oregonstate.eduDenisse Ramos, Andre Hawkins
39
2017-09-2151WVUWest Virginia Universitynasiadkac7@gmail.com412.513.6006Cory Nasiadka
40
2018-01-0752UCFUniversity of Central Floridaucf.dodgeball@gmail.com954.790.7920Samuel Culver
41
2017-05-1953BSUBall State University kfrye@bsu.edu574-297-8360Kevin Frye
42
43
44
AcronymUpcoming Teams (NCDA Registered)Org, Registered
45
2017-04-02NPUNorth Park Universityinodal@northpark.edu773.814.1716Isaac NodalOrg, Registered
46
2017-05-01UMNUniversity of Minnesota -Twin Citiesgwixx002@umn.edu651.253.0292Jeng Yi GwiOrg, Registered
47
48
Last UpdateAcronymInterested Teams (may push Registration)x, Interested
49
2018-02-09WMUWestern Michigan University 616-886-2796Peter Broe Org, Interested
50
2018-02-02UOUniversity of Oregonens@uoregon.edu925-784-1001Eric Shannon Applying, Interested
51
VTVirginia Tech609-954-9092Noah OsmanOrg, Interested
52
UNOU of Nebraska Omaha402-739-2780Kihia MeltonApplying, Interested
53
2018-02-08UIowaU of Iowa samuel-schintler@uiowaSam Schintler Applying, Interested
54
2018-02-09LBCLancaster Bible Collegetols6380@lbc.eduChad Tolson Applying, Interested
55
CCChamplain College Markus Cole Org, Interested
56
IUUniversity of IdahoKevin SlintApplying, Interested
57
WSUWashington State University 925-895-8011Mike MillenApplying, Interested
58
UCUniversity of Cincinnatti Wes Peters Applying, Interested
59
XUXavier University Wes Peters Applying, Interested
60
61
62
IDAcronymNon Member Active ClubsOrg, Non-member
63
PDXPortland State University Andrea Moran Org, Non-member
64
IUSBIndiana University - South Bend 574-538-7185Nathan Welling Org, Non-member
65
UISU of Illinois Springfielddodgeball@uis.eduOrg, Non-member
66
UWECUW-Eau ClaireOrg, Non-member
67
68
Last MatchIDAcronymInactive Members
69
2015-09-2828RITRIT DodgeballNone, Inactive
70
71
Last MatchIDAcronymDefunct Members
72
5DCCDelta Community CNone, Defunct
73
7OUMIOakland U of MichNone, Defunct
74
9K-StateKansas State UNone, Defunct
75
11MarshallMarshall UniversityNone, Defunct
76
17HFCCHenry Ford Community CNone, Defunct
77
20WIUWestern Illinois UNone, Defunct
78
22MADMoody Bible InstituteNone, Defunct
79
23LCCLansing Community CNone, Defunct
80
32SAUSt. Ambrose UNone, Defunct
81
33DUDavenport UNone, Defunct
82
34SHUSiena Heights Club DodgeballNone, Defunct
83
84
Map IconOrg DescriptionTypes
85
Blue PinRegistered OrganizationOrg, Member Team
86
Green CircleRegistered OrganizationOrg, Registered
87
Lime CircleRegistered OrganizationOrg, Interested
88
Gray DiamondRegistered OrganizationOrg, Non-Member
89
Green BoxApplying as OrgApplying, Registered
90
Lime BoxApplying as OrgApplying, Interested
91
Blue DiamondOrg Status might returnNone, Inactive
92
White BoxOrg has gone defunctNone, Defunct
93
Gray CircleIM Sport activity on campusIM Sport
94
White CircleUnknownUnknown
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Contacts
 
 
Main menu