NCDA Contact List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGH
1
As OfJoin IDAcronymNCDA Member TeamEmailPhoneContact NameMore Info
2
2017-06-22LeagueNational Collegiate Dodgeball Associationncdadodgeball@gmail.com270.748.2150Felix Perrone, PresidentNCDA
3
2017-06-221DePaulDePaul Dodgeball Societydepauldball@gmail.com651.728.0768Ryan AtzDePaul
4
2017-05-032KentKent State Dodgeball Familydhaberma@kent.edu, jhilditc@kent.edu412.616.8135, 440.506.7857David Haberman, Jesse HilditchKent
5
2017-06-193OSUThe Ohio State Dodgeball Syndicatestarr.jeff13@gmail.com847.217.0960Jeff StarrOSU
6
2017-05-034MSUMichigan State Dodgeballshappel5@msu.edu717.460.4362Rebecca ShappellMSU
7
2017-06-016GVSUGrand Valley Dodgeball Clubgvsu.dodgeball@gmail.com989.277.9419Brandon MeiselGVSU
8
2017-05-318UKUK Club Dodgeball zwparise5@verizon.net703.853.5712UK Club Dodgeball UK
9
2017-05-0810BGSUBowling Green Dodgeballmangerr@bgsu.edu937.710.5482Reid MangerBGSU
10
2017-06-0512SVSUSaginaw Valley State Dodgeballnjhazer@svsu.edu, kwbruce1@svsu.edu248.207.9534, 586.651.4389Nick Hazergian, Kyle BruceSVSU
11
2017-05-3013WKUWKU DodgeballWilson.horner585@topper.wku.edu502.440.6432Wilson HornerWKU
12
2017-06-1914CMUCentral Michigan Dodgeball Clubbiele1ca@cmich.edu810.877.1289Casey BielecCMU
13
2017-05-0715UWPUW-Platteville Dodgeball Clubmartinwill@uwplatt.edu, dodgeball.uwp@gmail.com630.777.0927Will MartinUWP
14
2017-05-0418MiamiMiami University Dodgeball Clubwarnermn@miamioh.edu, miamiudodgeballclub@gmail.com513.858.9314Megan WarnerMiami
15
19NSUNorthwestern State U of LANSU
16
2017-05-0524UNLUniversity of Nebraska Dodgeball Clubobermeier1995@gmail.com308.258.2322Tanner ObermeierUNL
17
2017-05-0225UMDMaryland Dodgeballmarylanddodgeball@gmail.com973.986.9822Vincent DeMaioUMD
18
2017-05-0526JMUJMU Club Dodgeballjamesmadisondodgeball@gmail.com484.624.2004Doug SchillingJMU
19
2017-05-0227TowsonTowson Dodgeballsheier1@students.towson.edu609.941.8551Sidney HeierTowson
20
2017-05-0229VCUDodgeball Club at VCUclub.dodgeball.vcu@gmail.com804.316.0121Hunter FordVCU
21
2015-10-2930UNTU of North Texasmichaelcanan@my.unt.edu940.631.1050Michael CananUNT
22
2017-06-2231PSUPenn State Club Dodgeballstatedodgeball@gmail.com412.812.8683Jake Nasiadka, Morgan McLean, Mitch WorobijPSU
23
2017-05-0235AkronAkron Dodgeball Clubbricelandc2@gmail.com234.567.6959Colby BricelandAkron
24
2017-05-3136SUStevenson UKrudman@stevenson.edu443.942.3797Kyle RudmanSU
25
2017-06-2137BWBaldwin Wallace Dodgeball ClubNalbanes15@mail.bw.edu330.840.9778Nick AlbaneseBW
26
2017-05-0438OhioOhio University Dodgeball Clubcalebarnold1307@yahoo.com937.206.1853Caleb ArnoldOhio
27
2017-06-0339UVAU of Virginiamarty.knauf@gmail.com703.896.0059Marty KnaufUVA
28
2016-05-2640PittPitt Dodgeball Clubkam329@pitt.edu216.678.7139Katherine MillikenPitt
29
2016-09-0741NIUNIU Club dodgeballcrsummerfelt@gmail.com847.309.4530Clint SummerfeltNIU
30
2016-05-1742GSUGeorgia Southern Club Dodgeball Teamzr00286@georgiasouthern.edu, gsudodgeballclub@gmail.com678.367.9513Zachary RiveraGSU
31
2017-05-0243UNGNorth Georgia Dodgeballkmdatt0291@ung.edu516.589.2266Kyle DattelbaumUNG
32
2016-05-0744UWWUW-Whitewater Dodgeball Organizationmantheaj12@uww.edu, dodgeball@uww.edu920.645.7279Avinash MantheUWW
33
2017-02-2145CSUCleveland State DodgeballMattKlembara@gmail.com216.385.5558Matt KlembaraCSU
34
2017-02-2146MCMarietta Collegetcf002@marietta.edu330.523.8833Tom FarishMC
35
36
AcronymUpcoming Teams (NCDA Registered)
37
2017-04-02NPUNorth Park Universityinodal@northpark.edu773.814.1716Isaac NodalRegistered
38
2017-05-01UMNUniversity of Minnesota -Twin Citiesgwixx002@umn.edu651.253.0292Jeng Yi GwiRegistered
39
2017-05-12UCFUniversity of Central Floridaucf.dodgeball@gmail.com954.790.7920Samuel Culver Registered
40
2017-05-19ZAGGonzaga Club DodgeballMdulin2@zagmail.gonzaga.edu360.508.5170Max DulinRegistered
41
42
Last MatchIDAcronymNon Member Active Clubs
43
44
45
AcronymInterested Teams
46
NONEOSOregon StateBeaverDamnation@gmail.comCampus Recognized
47
UWECUW-Eau ClaireCampus Recognized
48
NONEASUSun Devil Dodgeball Clubsundevildodgeball@gmail.comYu Kane Kok, Zachary ScottCampus Recognized
49
NONEHumberHumber Lakeshore Hawksvic_gravili@hotmail.comVictor Gravili, CoachCampus Recognized
50
UISU of Illinois Springfielddodgeball@uis.eduCampus Recognized
51
VTVirginia Tech
52
NONESt. Clair Community Collegejameswoolman@rocketmail.comJames Woolman
53
21EMUE Michigan U
54
16UofLU of Louisville
55
UFUniversity of Florida
56
57
58
Last MatchIDAcronymInactive Members
59
60
2015-09-2828RITRIT DodgeballRIT
61
33DUDavenport UDU
62
63
Last MatchIDAcronymDefunct Members
64
5DCCDelta Community C
65
7OUMIOakland U of Mich
66
9K-StateKansas State U
67
11MarshallMarshall University
68
17HFCCHenry Ford Community C
69
20WIUWestern Illinois U
70
22MADMoody Bible Institute
71
23LCCLansing Community C
72
32SAUSt. Ambrose U
73
34SHUSiena Heights Club Dodgeball
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Contacts