Bowling
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Versailles High School Boys' Bowling
2
2018 - 2019
3
4
DateTimePlaceEvent/Opponent
5
Saturday, November 10, 20189:45 AMCommunity Lanes - MinsterSingles Tournament
6
Saturday, November 17, 20189:45 AMPlaze Lanes - CelinaMarion Local w/ JV
7
Saturday, November 24, 20189:45 AMMcBo's Lanes - VersaillesRussia & Ft. Loramie w/ JV
8
Thursday, November 29, 20184:00 PMTroy Bowl - TroyTroy w/ JV
9
Saturday, December 01, 201812:30 PMThe Palace - ColumbusKick-Off Tournament
10
Saturday, December 08, 20189:45 AMWoodcrest Lanes - Union CityFt. Recovery w/ JV
11
Saturday, December 15, 20189:45 AMCommunity Lanes - MinsterMinster w/ JV
12
Saturday, December 22, 20189:45 AMPla-Mor Lanes - ColdwaterMississinawa Valley w/ JV
13
Friday, December 28, 20185:00 PMVarsity Lanes - St. Mary'sSt. Mary's w/ JV
14
Saturday, December 29, 20189:45 AM
Speedway Lanes - New Bremen
Coldwater w/ JV
15
Friday, January 04, 20194:00 PMMcBo's Lanes - VersaillesGreenville w/ JV
16
Saturday, January 05, 20199:45 AMWoodcrest Lanes - Union CityAnsonia & Parkway w/ JV
17
Saturday, January 12, 20199:45 AM
Speedway Lanes - New Bremen
St. Henry w/ JV
18
Saturday, January 19, 20199:45 AM
Speedway Lanes - New Bremen
Parkway w/ JV
19
Monday, January 21, 201910:00 AMWestgate Lanes - LimaPioneer Classic
20
Thursday, January 24, 20195:30 PMAstro Lanes - WapakonetaWapakoneta w/ JV
21
Saturday, January 26, 20199:45 AMWoodcrest Lanes - Union CityFt. Loramie w/ JV
22
Saturday, February 02, 20199:45 AMMcBo's Lanes - VersaillesNew Bremen w/ JV - Senior Day
23
Saturday, February 09, 20198:45 AMCommunity Lanes - MinsterUn-Official MAC Tournament
24
Thursday, February 14, 20199:00 AM
Marion Lanes - Huber Heights
OHSAA Sectional Tournament
25
Thursday, February 21, 20199:00 AMBeaver-Vu - BeavercreekOHSAA District Tournament
26
Saturday, March 02, 201910:30 AM
Wayne Webb's Columbus Bowl
OHSAA State Finals
27
Versailles High School Girls' Bowling
28
2018 - 2019
29
DateTimePlaceEvent
30
Saturday, November 10, 20181:00 PMCommunity Lanes - MinsterSingles Tournament
31
Saturday, November 17, 20181:00 PMPlaze Lanes - CelinaMarion Local w/ JV
32
Saturday, November 24, 20181:00 PMMcBo's Lanes - VersaillesRussia & Coldwater w/ JV
33
Thursday, November 29, 20184:00 PMTroy Bowl - TroyTroy w/ JV
34
Saturday, December 01, 201812:30 PMThe Palace - ColumbusKick-Off Tournament
35
Saturday, December 08, 20181:00 PMWoodcrest Lanes - Union CityFt. Recovery & Marion Local w/ JV
36
Saturday, December 15, 20181:00 PMCommunity Lanes - MinsterMinster w/ JV
37
Saturday, December 22, 20181:00 PMPla-Mor Lanes - ColdwaterMississinawa Valley & Coldwater w/ JV
38
Friday, December 28, 20185:00 PMVarsity Lanes - St. Mary'sSt. Mary's w/ JV
39
Saturday, December 29, 20181:00 PM
Speedway Lanes - New Bremen
Coldwater & Minster w/ JV
40
Friday, January 04, 20194:00 PMMcBo's Lanes - VersaillesGreenville w/ JV
41
Saturday, January 05, 20191:00 PMWoodcrest Lanes - Union CityAnsonia & Marion Local w/ JV
42
Saturday, January 12, 20191:00 PM
Speedway Lanes - New Bremen
St. Henry & Marion Local w/ JV
43
Saturday, January 19, 20191:00 PM
Speedway Lanes - New Bremen
Parkway & Coldwater w/ JV
44
Monday, January 21, 201910:00 AMWestgate Lanes - LimaPioneer Classic
45
Thursday, January 24, 20195:30 PMAstro Lanes - WapakonetaWapakoneta
46
Saturday, January 26, 20191:00 PMWoodcrest Lanes - Union CityFt. Loramie & MInster w/ JV
47
Saturday, February 02, 20191:00 PMMcBo's Lanes - Versailles
New Bremen & Minster w/ JV - Senior Day
48
Saturday, February 09, 20191:00 PMCommunity Lanes - MinsterUn-Official MAC Tournament
49
Thursday, February 14, 20199:00 AM
Marion Lanes - Huber Heights
OHSAA Sectional Tournament
50
Thursday, February 21, 20199:00 AMBeaver-Vu - BeavercreekOHSAA District Tournament
51
Saturday, March 02, 201910:30 AM
Wayne Webb's Columbus Bowl
OHSAA State Finals
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu