ServeFest 2019 Church Participants
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Church NameServeFest CoordinatorEmailPhoneEst. # VolunteersWhere are you serving for ServeFest?
2
Bethany PresbyterianJack and Cindy Johnsonckjj54@yahoo.com712.328.390112Edison and Longfellow Elementary
3
Calvary Country ChurchJeff Gubbelsjghealthier@juno.com402.290.112112Trash pick-up - Sam's Lot and surrounding areas
4
Citylight ChurchChuck Kizerchuck@citylightcb.org402.541.241740City Groups to serve in 5 locations - Habitat, Clean-up, Kimball Park, Neighborhoods
5
Corpus ChristiConnie Feyerhermfirecs@cox.net402.660.783110Helping with meal at Sequels
6
Council Bluffs 1st NazareneEvie Arnoldstylistevie@aol.com515.250.040921Franklin Elementary - mulch and plant flower beds, Open Door Mission (CB) - sort donations, Sequels (cookies)
7
Creekside ChurchCarrie Patchcarriebmp@yahoo.com323.772125Mom's House Child Care Center
8
Crossroads ChurchJoseph Hall/Jesi Determanjoseph@crossroadscb.org322.565120Trash pick-up- Sam's Lot and surrounding areas. Flood-affected family in Pacific Junction
9
East Side Christian ChurchTerri Wilsontwilson@connectionsaaa.org712 310-647019Ameila House painting, working with Connections Agency on Aging and Meals on Wheels clients
10
Epworth United Methodist ChurchBeth Adamsjl4adams@gmail.com402-660-211710Care & Share downtown location
11
Faithfully UnitedJeff Lovelandjloveland@faithfullyunited.org402-301-54764*Assign with Flood Relief, Group 2 (FCC)
12
First Christian Church Heather Beekhuizenhbeekhuizen@firstchristiancb.org402.250.2381232Children's Square, CB Community Garden, Gibraltar Neighborhood, Habitat for Humanity, Lewis Central Community Schools, Mohm's Place, New Visions Homeless Services, Risen Son Christian Village, Flood clean-up in Pacific Junction/Glenwood
13
Iglesia del Nazareno BendicionEvie Arnoldstylistevie@aol.com515.250.040913Franklin Elementary - mulch and plant flower beds, Open Door Mission (CB) - sort donations, Sequels (cookies)
14
Living Hope Community ChurchSherri Hackettsherrishackett@gmail.com402.490.494415Cookout for homeless at Sequels 2, making casseroles for Hope Net
15
My Father's HouseTasha Jonestjones@connectionsaaa.org402.515.450920My Father's House Church-collecting, organizing supplies and writting letters to Troops over seas (partnership with Cookie Crumbs)
16
New Horizon Presbyterian ChurchMary Thomsenrpspanishsister@aol.com323.712931Humane Society, Kimball Park (planting flowers), roadside clean-up
17
Northwest Christian ChurchSue Coberlyrealimages@cox.net402.658.525920NWCC Neighborhood, church member's homes that were flooded out
18
Our Savior's Lutheran ChurchRoger Carlonroger.carlon@lpl.com402-449-094210Bethany Lutheran Home, Clean-up in Gibraltar Neighborhood
19
St. Paul's Evangelical Country Church
Pastor Jason Kinneystpaulsecountrychurch@gmail.com712-366-193018Fairmount Park Neighborhood work and pick up trash near Sam's Club
20
St. Paul's Evangelical Lutheran Church
Nathan Sherrillpastorsherrill@splc.omhcoxmail.com322.472940
Lincoln-Dell Neighborhood Association and recitals for nursing home residents
21
Victory FellowshipBrian Brossbwb.bross@gmail.com402.319.434910?
22
23
24
25
TOTAL582
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...