Names and Wikipedia ID
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGIJKLMNORSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAKALAMANAO
1
xLast nameFirst nameWikipedia usernameemailPartnerLink to your Wikipedia
article URL
Link for commentingrekLink to the sandbox where your team is workingReviewer1Reviewer2
Reviewer3
Revier4
2
1NaroditskyAlinealinenaroditsky
anarodit@andrew.cmu.edu
Tennley Noble
Leader-member_exchange_theory
Leader-member exchange theory
1https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Alinenaroditsky/sandbox/leadermemberexchangetheoryAnitaAllieJadeSanjana
3
1NobleTennley10outta10
tnoble@andrew.cmu.edu
Aline Naroditskyhttps://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Alinenaroditsky/sandbox/leadermemberexchangetheory
4
2AnammahAdaolisa Ada Anammah
aanammah@andrew.cmu.edu
Troy Witt/Alli McGuganPersonnel_selectionPersonnel selection1SanjanaKeerthi Mackenzie
5
2McGuganAlliAmcgugan11
amcgugan@andrew.cmu.edu
Troy Witt
6
2WittTroyTroyrwitt
twitt@andrew.cmu.edu
Alli McGugan/Ada Anammah
7
3AuyeungAllisonAllisonauyeung
aauyeung@andrew.cmu.edu
Yvonne ChenSocial_facilitationSocial facilitation1AnitaPeterTiffany Ada
8
3ChenYvonneYchen322
yychen@andrew.cmu.edu
Allison Auyeung
9
4BaldwaSanjanaSbaldwa
sbaldwa@andrew.cmu.edu
Peter MastersOrganizational_learningOrganizational learningAllieThomasMichaelRaunak
10
4MastersPeterPeterhmasters
pmasters@andrew.cmu.edu
Sanjana Baldwa
11
6BipatTarynTbipat
tbipat@andrew.cmu.edu
Lauren LeeCollaborative_learningCollaborative learning1AlineFangKeerthi Troy
12
6Lee LaurenLklee1227
lklee@andrew.cmu.edu
Taryn Bipat
13
7BoruKeerthi kboru
kboru@andrew.cmu.edu
Jason Sebak Team_leaderTeam leaderMichaelYing-SanTarynGrace
14
7SabakJason
jsebak@andrew.cmu.edu
Keerthi Boru
15
8DunnMackenzieMackenzieD16
msdunn@andrew.cmu.edu
Allie WilsonEscalation_of_commitmentEscalation of commitment1https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Aswilson25/sandboxThomasYvonneTarynLauren
16
8WilsonAllieAswilson25
aswilson@andrew.cmu.edu
Mackenzie Dunnhttps://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Aswilson25/sandbox
17
9MawhinneyMichael
MichaelMawhinney
mmawhinn@andrew.cmu.edu
Thomas RasmussenSocial_intrapreneurshipSocial intrapreneurship1AdaJadeMackenzieGrace
18
9RasmussenThomasThomas Razz
trasmuss@andrew.cmu.edu
Michael Mawhinney
19
10OoiYing-Sanyingooi
yooi@andrew.cmu.edu
Grace WongGuanxiGuanxi1https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Yingooi/sandboxAlineTennleyTiffany Fang
20
hWongGrace
gracew@andrew.cmu.edu
Ying-San Ooi
21
11PhanTiffany Tiffany.ph
tiffany1@andrew.cmu.edu
Fang YouThin-slicingThin-slicing1https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Fy_05341/sandbox/Thin_slicingTennleyAllisonYing-SanThomas
22
11YouFangfy_05341
fangy@andrew.cmu.edu
Tiffany Phanhttps://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Fy_05341/sandbox/Thin_slicing
23
12
Ramamurthy
Anitaaramamur
aramamur@andrew.cmu.edu
Jade Schiffer
Customer_relationship_management
Customer relationship management
1https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Aramamur/sandboxAllisonTroyLaurenYvonne
24
12SchifferJadeJSchiffer1
jschiffe@andrew.cmu.edu
Anita Ramamurthyhttps://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Aramamur/sandbox
25
13BarnettTylerTylerLBarnett
tlbarnet@andrew.cmu.edu
DROPPED COURSEIn-Group FavoritismPeterTroySanjana
26
14ZhangDavid
zhengz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Harrison Landis
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Communication_design
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Communication_design
StephanieKellenRaunakDorsa
27
14LandisHarrison
hlandis@andrew.cmu.edu
David Zhang
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Communication_design
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Communication_design
Stephanie Kellen
28
15ChungStephaniesychung31syc1@andrew.cmu.eduKellen CarletonEgocentric Biashttps://docs.google.com/document/d/1p0mpB9m02LDoNum0yCNetqE2zjEUCfGCTz0JgmOFutg/edithttps://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Sychung31/sandboxRaunakDorsaThomasHarrison
29
15CarletonKellenKmcarleton
kcarleto@andrew.cmu.edu
Stephanie ChungEgocentric Biashttps://docs.google.com/document/d/1p0mpB9m02LDoNum0yCNetqE2zjEUCfGCTz0JgmOFutg/edithttps://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Sychung31/sandbox
30
16BergerAdrian Aberger19aberger@andrew.cmu.eduNila Banerjee, Dorsa Massihpour
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Egocentric_bias
31
16BanerjeeNilanilabanerjee
nilanjab@andrew.cmu.edu
Adrian Berger, Dorsa Massihpour
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Egocentric_bias
32
17Yoon Ju Ho wngh203
juhoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Thomas Serban Von Davier
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Virtual_management
33
17Thomas
tvondavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Ju Ho Yoon
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Virtual_management
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Form Responses 1
Sheet1