BAC/BACCC IMTM Marketplace RSVP 2-10-17
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQR
1
Friday, February 10, 2017: Industrial Maintenance Technician / Mechanic Marketplace
Diablo Valley College, 321 Golf Club Rd, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523, Diablo Room
10AM - 2PM
(Please fill in information below to RSVP)
2
NameAffiliationAttendedUnable to AttendEmail50Comments
4
Charlie MonahanInterim Director EWDNapa Valley collegexcmonahan@napavalleyu.eduCC
6
Dann GesinkAssistant ProfessorLos Medanos College, Welding TechnologyxDGesink@losmedanos.eduCC
7
Jeffrey Smith Dept. Chair Machine Tech. Diablo Valley CollegeXjsmith@dvc.eduCC
8
Joe ValdezDept. Chair engineering electronics, construction management and machine technology. Diablo Valley CollegeXJvaldez@dvc.eduCC
10
Louis QuindlenDept. Chair Mach Tech and Ind. MaintLaney CollegeXlquindlen@peralta.eduCC
11
Marc WoerleinWorkforce SpecialistCollege of Marinxmwoerlein@marin.eduCC
13
Mark MartinRegional Director (DSN) - MfgBay Area Community Collegesxmarkmartin@peralta.eduCC
14
Stan HitchcockCoordinator, Machine Tool TechnologyNapa Valley Collegexstanley.hitchcock@napavalley.eduCC
15
Tina DodsonWorkforce Development ManagerDiablo Valley Collegextdodson@dvc.eduCC
17
Tish Young
Dean, Sciences & EngineerDiablo Valley Collegextyoung@dvc.eduCC
19
Lupe DannelsCounselorDiablo Valley Collegexldannels@dvc.eduCC
20
Anthony TorrezMaintenance ManagerCoca-Cola Refreshments - San Leandroxatorrez@coca-cola.com
21
Butch ClayReliability Division ManagerUSS-POSCO Industriesxbclay@ussposco.com
22
Curtis SwansonEngineering ConsultantCurtis Swanson, Consulting Civil Engineerxcswanson@cwsengineer.com
25
Dale SarlesOperations ManagerCoca-Cola Refreshments - San Leandroxdsarles@coca-cola.com
26
Dennis FreemanAssistant to the Executive DirectorEast Bay EDAxdennis@eastbayeda.org
27
Diana GonzalezSenior HR GeneralistEmerald Packagingxdgonzalez@empack.com
28
Eliseo “Lee” GamboaHR Field RecruiterVillara Building Systemsxgamboae@villara.com
29
Elizabeth ToupsProject DirectorJVS-BAYWORKxetoups@jvs.org
30
James SouzaTraining and Education Department ManagerAlameda-Contra Costa Transit Districtx
31
Jason CoxRolling Division Maintenance ManagerUSS-POSCO Industriesxjcox@ussposco.com
33
Jon EvansMaintenance SuperintendentCity of San Jose  Regional Wastewater FacilityxJon.Evans@SanJoseCa.GovPlease remind me of what you would like me to bring to the table
35
Jon FowkesPresidentAMTAC, Inc.Xautojac2@aol.com
36
Judy RiversHuman Resources AnalystCentral Contra Costa Sanitary DistrictXjrivers@centralsan.org
38
Karen CarlsonStaffing SpecialistGTS Engineering & Consultingxkarencarlson@gtsinc.us
40
Kelly GreenCoordinatorBACCCxkelly@baccc.net
41
Kent MangabatDrafting Department SupervisorGTS Engineering & Consultingxkentmangabat@gtsinc.us
42
Kit O'DohertyDirectorBay Area Community College Consortiumxkitodoherty@gmail.com
44
Linda BidrossianSenior Vice PresidentBay Area Councilxlbidrossian@bayareacouncil.org
45
Mason HoganPlant ManagerCoca-Cola RefreshmentsXmashogan@coca-cola.com
46
Matthew MahoneyMechanical Shop SupervisorCentral Contra Costa Sanitary Districtx
47
Maureen NelsonAdministrator, InterimAmerica's Job Center of CA / WDBCCCxmnelson@ehsd.cccounty.us
49
Michael FlocchiniTraining and Education ManagerAlameda-Contra Costa Transit Districtxmflocchi@actransit.org
50
Namrata Kapadia HR SpecialistThe Wine Groupxnamrata.kapadia@thewinegroup.com
53
Neal BrownMechanical SupervisorEBMUDXneal.brown@ebmud.com
54
Nic MillerMaintenance ManagerPepsi- HaywardxNicholos.miller@pepsico.com
55
Rene HomDirector, Fleet OperationsCoca-Cola Refreshments - West Operating Unitxrehom@coca-cola.com
56
Rob SantosAccount ManagerAerotek Recruiting and Staffingxrosantos@aerotek.com
58
Ryan SzalankiewiczEducational ConsultantPaton Groupxryan@patongroup.com
59
Sandy HunterPresidentHunter Hawk Incxsandy@hunterhawk.comI have a conflicting appt but I will do my best to attend part of the day.
60
Steve StaffordSupervisorLawrence Livermore National LaboratoryXstafford2@llnl.gov
61
Ted KeffelerTechnical SupervisorLawrence Berkeley National Labxhtkeffeler@lbl.gov
62
Ted LamMaintenance Superintendent, P.E.EBMUDXtheodore.lam@ebmud.com
64
Thomas HuthHR LeaderOwens Corningxthomas.huth@owenscorning.com
65
Zoe HelstromPolicy AssociateBay Area Councilxzhelstrom@bayareacouncil.org
66
Bob Lewis Recruiter People Readyx
67
Rudy SalmonSr. Mgr. Engine OverhaulUnited Airlinesxrudy.salmon@united.com
68
Randy PotterPresidentUnico Mechanical Corpxrpotter@unicomechanical.com
69
Tom CarrollReliability SuperindententPhillips 66xtom.carroll@p66.com
70
James GardnerDirectorEast Bay Advanced Manufacturing Partnershipxjgardner@ebamp.org
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
Loading...
Main menu