TAEA web page information
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQ
1
County
Elections Administrator
EAVoter RegistrarEmail AddressVR SystemPopulationCC
TAX A/C
Number of Voting Precinct
CERA
Vote Centers
2
3
AndersonCasey BrownYesCasey Browncbraown@co.anderson.tx.us
4
AndrewsGraciela MendozaYesGraciela Mendozagmendoza@co.andrews.tx.usTEAM
5
AngelinaConnie BrownYesConnie Brownelections@angelina.net
6
AransasMichele BennettYesMichele Bennettmbennett@aransascounty.orgTEAM24000NoNo1 EV & 3 EDNoYes
7
ArcherVicki WrightYesVicki Wrightvicki.wright@co.archer.tx.usTEAM9200NoNo11NoNo
8
AtascosaJanice RupleJanice Rupleatascosaea@txun.netNoNo
9
BanderaEdward S. KillianYesEdward S. Killianelections@banderacounty.orgTEAM30000NoNo3EV & 10EDNoNo
10
BastropBridgette EscobedoYesBridgette Escobedoelections@co.bastrop.tx.usVOTEC75000NoNo
11
BeeLaura WarnixYesLaura Warnixlaura.warnix@co.bee.tx.usTEAMNo
12
BellMelinda LuedeckeMelinda Luedecke
Melinda.Luedecke@ellcounty.texas.gov
13
Bexar Jacquelyn CallanenYesJacquelyn Callanenjcallanen@bexar.orgVOTEC1.7 million40 EV & 302 EDYesNo
14
Bexar Shawn SnyderYesShawn Snyder
shawn.snyder@bellcounty.texas.gov
15
BosqueLexie HouserLexie Houserelections@bosquecounty.us
16
BowieGeorge StegallYesGeorge Stegallgeorgestegall@juno.comTEAM8900035 & 2 EVNoNo
17
BrazosTrudy HancockTrudy Hancockthancock@brazoscountytx.gov
18
BrewsterIrma RamirezIrma Ramirezelection.admin@co.brewster.tx.us
19
BrooksAnna GarciaAnna Garciaagarcia@co.brooks.tx.us
20
BrownKaren OpielaYesKaren Opielaelections@browncountytx.orgTEAM38000NoNo18NoNo
21
BurlesonPaula BartneskyYesPaula Bartneskyelectadmin@burlesoncounty.orgTEAM1800014NoNo
22
BurnetDoug FergusonYesDoug Fergusonelectadmin@burnetcountytexas.orgTEAM42000NoNo20NoNo
23
Caldwell Pamela OhlendorfYesPamela Ohlendorfpamela.ohlendorf@co.caldwell.tx.usTEAM38734NoNo26 ED and 2 EVNoNo
24
CameronRemi GarzaYesRemi Garzaremi.garza@co.cameron.tx.usVOTEC415557102 ED NoNo
25
CherokeeShannon CorneliusShannon Corneliusea@cocherokee.orgTEAMNoNo
26
CochranCheryl J. ButlerYesCheryl J. Butlercheryl.butler@co.cochran.tx.usTEAM5 & EVNoNo
27
CollinBruce SherbetYesBriuce Sherbetbsherbet@collincountytx.govVOTEC810000214YesYes
28
DallasToni Pippins-PooleYesToni Pippins-Pooletpippins@dallascounty.orgVotec2368139No No794 ED; 25 EVYesNo
29
DentonFrank PhillipsYesFrank PhillipsFrank.Phillips@dentoncounty.comVOTEC707300NoNo158YesNo
30
DewittCindy W. BonnerYesCindy W. Bonnerelectionadmin@co.dewitt.tx.usTEAM20000NoNo10 ED 1 EVYesNo
31
Duval Ana MartinezYesAna Martineza.martinez@co.duval.tx.usTEAM11000NoNo9 ED 3 EVNoNo
32
EastlandLaurie MangumYesLaurie Mangum
elections1@eastlandcountytexas.com
TEAM5000NoNo9NoYes
33
Ector
Elizabeth "Lisa" Sertuche
Yes
Elizabeth "Lisa" Sertuche
Elizabeth.Sertuche@ectorcountytx.gov
VOTEC13713040 ED & 5EVYesNo
34
El PasoLaura Renee WiseYesLaura Renee Wiselwise@epcounty.comVOTEC800000NoNo191 ED and 21 EVNo
35
Ellis Jana OnyonYesJana Onyonelections@co.ellis.tx.usvOTEC14965049 ED - 5 EVYesNo
36
FallsNicket TaylorNicket Taylornicket.taylor@co.falls.tx.us
37
FayetteTerri HefnerYesTerri Hefnerterr.hefner@co.fayette.tx.usTEAM24550NoNo26 ED--1 EVNoNo
38
Fort Bend John OldhamYesJohn Oldhamjohn.oldham@fortbendcountytx.govVOTEC680000152YesYes
39
FrioCarlos SeguraYesCarlos Seguracarlos.segura@friocounty.org
40
Gaines Patricia RobersonYesPatricia Robersonpatricia.roberson@co.gaines.tx.usTeam15800NoNo
8 prct, 4 Vote Centers, 2 EV
NoYes
41
Gray Becky Sotelo YesBecky Sotelobecky.sotelo@graycch.comNoNo
42
GraysonDeana Patterson YesDeana Pattersonelections@co.grayson.tx.usTEAM121000NoYes
43
Gregg Kathryn NealyYesKathryn Nealykathryn.nealy@co.gregg.tx.usVOTEC120000NoNo21 ED & 8 EVkjhggNo
44
Grimes Rebecca DuffYesRebecca Duffgrimesvoters@co.grimes.tx.usSWD Inc.26600NoNo14 ED & 2 EVNoNo
45
GuadalupeLisa AdamYesLisa Adamlisa.adam@co.guadalupe.tx.usVOTEC135000NoNo36 ED / 5 EVYesYes
46
HarrisonMike McMurryYesMike McMurrymikem@co.harrison.tx.usSladerwitz66000NoNo26 ED 7 EVNoNo
47
HaysJennifer AndersonYesJennifer Andersonjanderson@co.hays.tx.usVOTEC160000NoNo49YesNo
48
HendersonDenise HernandezYesDenise Hernandez
dhernandez@henderson-county.com
SWD Inc.7910027NoNo
49
HidalgoYvonne RamónYesYvonne Ramónelections@co.hidalgo.tx.usVOTEC800000NoNo25 EV - 74 EDYesNo
50
HillAaron M. TorresYesAaron M. Torresatorres@co.hill.tx.usTEAM35000nono22 ED - 1 EVNoNo
51
HoodJenise 'Crickett' MillerYesSaundra Davisjmmiller@co.hood.tx.usTEAM52000NoNo10 ED 1 EVNoYes
52
HoustonGloria A. Swor YesGloria A. Sworgswor@co.houston.tx.us
53
Howard Jodi DuckYesJodi Duckjodi.duck@howardcountytx.comTEAM3500028 ED +1EVNoNo
54
Hunt Almina CookYesAlmina Cookmcook@huntcounty.netTEAM8612934 + 1 EVNoNo
55
Jim WellsToni Kuhlman YesToni Kuhlmantkuhlman@co.jim-wells.tx.us
56
Johnson Patty BourgeoisYesPatty Bourgeoispattyb@johnsoncountytx.orgTEAM150934NoNo36 ED & 6 EVNoNo
57
Karnes Stacey MikaYesStacey Mikaelectionsadim@co.karnes.tx.usTEAM15200NoNo1 EV 15 EDYesNo
58
Kendall Staci DeckerYesStaci Deckerstaci.decker@co.kendall.tx.usTEAM35000NoNo18 ED / 1 EVNoNo
59
KenedyNoel Pena YesNoel Penanoel.pena@co.kenedy.tx.us
60
Lamar Tricia JohnsonYesTricia Johnsontjohnson@co.lamar.tx.usTEAM50000NoNo32 ED / 1 EVNoNo
61
LampasasMark W. BishopYesRandy McGuire
lampasas.elections@co.lampasas.tx.us
TEAM194689 ED / 1 EVNoYes
62
LavacaChristine BrownYesChristine Brownchristineb@co.lavaca.tx.usTEAM19468Nono1 EV and 19 EDNoNO
63
LeeCarla R. ArldtYesCarla R. Arldtcarla.arldt@co.lee.tx.usTEAM16612NoNo1EV and 15 EDNoNo
64
LeonDonna GoldenYesDonna Goldendonna.golden@co.leon.tx.usTEAM16801NoNo1 EV + 17 EDYesNo
65
LimestoneJennifer JohnsonYesJennifer Johnsonjennifer.johnson@co.limestone.tx.us
66
LlanoCindy WareYesCindy Wareelections@co.llano.tx.usTEAM19301NoNo3 EV and 9 EDNoNo
67
Lubbock Dorothy KennedyYesDorothy Kennedyvotelubbock@co.lubbock.tx.usVOTEC28391096YesYes
68
MadisonEarl ParkerYesEarl Parkerearl.parker@madisoncountytx.orgTEAM11500nono6 ED 2 EVNoYes
69
Martin Helen FloydYesHelen Floydhelen.floyd4591@yahoo.comTEAM4799NoNo1 EV & 6 EDNoNo
70
Maverick
Teodoro Roy Schmerber
Yes
Teodoro Roy Schmerber
electiosep@yahoo.comNoNo
71
McLennan Kathy E. Van WolfeYesKathy E. Van Wolfekathy.vanwolfe@co.mclennan.tx.usVOTEC238707NoNo91 ED & 5 EVYesYes
72
Medina Patricia BartonYesPatricia Barton
patricia.barton@medinacountytexas.org
TEAM NoNo13 ED & 3 EVNoNo
73
MenardTimothy Royce PowellYesTimothy Royce Powelltim.powell@co.menard.tx.us2147
74
Midland Deborah LandYesDeborah Landvtr02@co.midland.tx.usVOTEC137000NoNo5 EV & 20 EDYesYes
75
Montague Ginger WallYesGinger Wallvotemontague@gmail.comTEAM22000NoNo16ED & 3EVYesYes
76
MontgomerySuzie HarveyYesSuzie Harveyelection@mctx.org45600086 ED & 6 EVNoNo
77
Nacodoches Todd Stallings YesTodd Stallingststallings@co.naogdoches.tx.usNoNo
78
NavarroDanda ParkerYesDanda Parkerdparker@navarrocounty.orgTEAM55000NoNo30 ED & 1 EVNoYes
79
OrangeTina BarrowYesTina Barroworangecountyelections@yahoo.comTEAM84000NoNo34 ED & 4 EVNoNo
80
Palo PintoJudith S. EvansYesJudith S. Evansjudith.evans@co.palo-pinto.tx.usTEAM28111NoNo17 ED & 2 EVNoNo
81
PanolaCheyenne LampleyYesCheyenne Lampleycheymarie23@msn.comTEAM24000NONo20 ED 1 EVNoNo
82
ParkerDon MarkumYesDon Markumdon.markum@parkercountytx.comTEAM116927NoNo44 ED & 8 EVYesNo
83
Potter Melynn HuntleyYesMelynn Huntleyelections@co.potter.tx.usTEAM121000NoNo24 ED & 2 EVNoNo
84
RandallShannon LackeyYesShannon Lackeyelections@randallcounty.comTEAM121000NoNo22 ED 5 EVNoYes
85
RefugioRachael B. GarciaYesRachael B. Garciarachael.garcia@co.refugio.tx.usTEAM7291NoNo10 ED & 1 EVNoNo
86
RobertsonTrudy HancockYesTrudy Hancockthancock@valornet.comTEAM16000NoNo14 ED & 4 EVNo
87
Rockwall Christopher LynchYesChristopher Lynchclynch@rockwallcountytexas.comVOTEC7850017 ED & 4EVYesNo
88
RunnelsShanna Smithelections@co.runels.tx.us
89
RuskKathie WittnerYesKathie Wittnerkathie.wittner@co.rusk.tx.usTEAM48736NoNo22 ED & 2 EVNOYes
90
San Augustine
Deborah WoodsYesDeborah Woods
deborah.woods@co.san-augustine.tx.us
TEAM8907NoNo11 ED & 2 EVNoNo
91
San JacintoSherryl EvansYesSherryl Evanssherryl.evans@co.san-jacinto.tx.usTEAM26000NoNo11 ED, 1 EVNoNo
92
San Patricio Pamela HillYesPamela Hillpam.hill@co.san-patricio.tx.usTEAM6470018 ED, 6 EVNoNo
93
SchleicherBrenda MayfieldYesBrenda Mayfieldelectionadm_bkm@verizon.netTEAM34614 ED 1 EVNoNo
94
SmithKaren NelsonYesKaren Nelsonscelections@smith-county.comVOTEC21200072NoNo
95
Somervell Christy CoveyYesCathy Thomaselections@co.somervell.tx.usTEAM8590nono4 ED & 1 EVNoNo
96
Starr
Rafael Rodolfo Montalvo
Yes
Rafael Rodolfo Montalvo
rmontalvo@co.starr.tx.usNoNo
97
SwisherRichelle Culifer YesRichelle Culiferr.culifer@swisher-tx.orgNoYes
98
TarrantStephen VickersYesStephen Vickerssvickers@tarrantcounty.comVOTEC1850000NoNo693YesNo
99
TaylorFreda RaganYesFreda Raganraganfr@taylorcounty.orgVOTEC13059634YesYes
100
TerryKrystal ValentinYesKrystal Valentinkvalentin@terrycounty.orgTEAM12675NoNo7 ED & 1 EVNoNo
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet5
Sheet2