TAEA web page information
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJ
1
County
Elections Administrator
EmployeesEmail AddressVR SystemVoting SystemPopulation
Number of Voting Precinct
CERA
Vote Centers
2
3
AndersonCasey Browncbraown@co.anderson.tx.usTEAM0
4
AndrewsGraciela Mendozagmendoza@co.andrews.tx.usTEAM650/Automark
5
AngelinaConnie Brownelections@angelina.netiVotronic/M-100
6
AransasMichele Bennettmbennett@aransascounty.orgTEAMeSlate/eScan240001 EV & 3 EDNoYes
7
ArcherVicki Wrightvicki.wright@co.archer.tx.usTEAMeSlate/eScan920011NoNo
8
AtascosaJanice Rupleatascosaea@txun.neteSlate/eScanNoNo
9
BastropBridgette Escobedoelections@co.bastrop.tx.usVOTECDS850/Automark75000NoNo
10
BeeLaura Warnixlaura.warnix@co.bee.tx.usTEAMeSlate/eScanNo
11
BellMelinda LuedeckeMelinda.Luedecke@ellcounty.texas.govM100/Automark/650
12
Bexar Jacquelyn Callanenjcallanen@bexar.orgVOTECiVotronic/650170000040 EV & 302 EDYesNo
13
BosqueCrystal Denmanelections@bosquecounty.usM100/Automark
14
BowieGeorge Stegallgeorgestegall@juno.comTEAMDS450/650890002 EV & 35 EDNoNo
15
BrazosTrudy Hancockthancock@brazoscountytx.goveSlate/eScanYes
16
BrewsterLora Nussbaumelection.admin@co.brewster.tx.usiVotronic/M-100
17
BrooksAnna Garciaagarcia@co.brooks.tx.useSlate/eScan
18
BrownKaren Opielaelections@browncountytx.orgTEAMeSlate/eScan3800018NoNo
19
BurlesonPaula Bartneskyelectadmin@burlesoncounty.orgTEAMeSlate/eScan1800014NoNo
20
BurnetDoug Fergusonelectadmin@burnetcountytexas.orgTEAMeSlate/eScan4200020NoNo
21
Caldwell Pamela Ohlendorfpamela.ohlendorf@co.caldwell.tx.usTEAMiVotronic/650387342 EV & 26 EDNoNo
22
CalhounDora Garciacalhouncountytx.org650/Automark
23
CameronRemi Garzaremi.garza@co.cameron.tx.usVOTEC
DS200/Automark/DS450
415557102 ED NoNo
24
CherokeeShannon Corneliusea@cocherokee.orgTEAMeSlate/eScanNoNo
25
ClayVal McClainclayea@claycountytx.com
26
CochranCheryl J. Butlercheryl.butler@co.cochran.tx.usTEAMM100/Automark5 & EVNoNo
27
CollinBruce Sherbetbsherbet@collincountytx.govVOTECTS R6/TSX810000214YesYes
28
DallasToni Pippins-PooleToni.Pippins-Poole@DallasCounty.orgVOTECiVotronic/M100/650236813925 EV & 794 EDYesNo
29
DentonFrank PhillipsFrank.Phillips@dentoncounty.comVOTECeSlate/eScan707300158YesNo
30
DewittMelissa Alcazarelectionadmin@co.dewitt.tx.usTEAM
Verity Touch/Verity Central
200001 EV & 10 EDYesNo
31
Duval Erica Gonzalezerica.gonzalez@co.duval.tx.usTEAMeSlate/eScan110003 EV & 9 EDNoNo
32
EastlandSummer S. Olveraelections1@eastlandcountytexas.comTEAMeSlate/eScan50009NoYes
33
Ector
Elizabeth "Lisa" Sertuche
Elizabeth.Sertuche@ectorcountytx.govVOTECeSlate/eScan1371305 EV & 40 EDYesYes
34
El PasoLaura Renee Wiselwise@epcounty.comVOTECTS R6/TSX80000021 EV & 191 EDNo
35
Ellis Jana Onyonjana.onyon@co.ellis.tx.usVOTECM100/Automark/6501496505 EV & 49 EDYesNo
36
FallsNicket Taylornicket.taylor@co.falls.tx.useSlate/eScan
37
FayetteTerri Hefnerterr.hefner@co.fayette.tx.usTEAM650/Automark245501 EV & 26 EDNoNo
38
Fort Bend John Oldhamjohn.oldham@fortbendcountytx.govVOTECeSlate/eScan680000160YesYes
39
FrioCarlos Seguracarlossegura51@friocounty.org650/Automark
40
Gaines Patricia Robersonpatricia.roberson@co.gaines.tx.usTEAMVerity Touch15800
8 prct, 4 Vote Centers, 2 EV
NoYes
41
GoliadVicki Floresvflores@goliadcountytx.gov
42
Gray Becky Sotelovoters@graycch.comeSlate/eScanNoNo
43
GraysonDeana Pattersonelections@co.grayson.tx.usVOTECiVotronic/M6501210005 EV & 23 ED Vote CentersNoYes
44
Gregg Kathryn Nealykathryn.nealy@co.gregg.tx.usVOTECeSlate 1200008 EV & 21 ED Yes
45
Grimes Rebecca Duffgrimesvoters@co.grimes.tx.usSWD Inc.eSlate/eScan266002 EV & 14 EDNoYes
46
GuadalupeLisa Adamlisa.adam@co.guadalupe.tx.usVOTECTSX1350005 EV & 36 EDYesYes
47
HarrisonMike McMurrymikem@co.harrison.tx.usTEAMeSlate/eScan660007 EV & 26 EDNoNo
48
HaysJennifer Andersonjanderson@co.hays.tx.usVOTECeSlate16000049YesNo
49
HendersonDenise Hernandezdhernandez@henderson-county.comSWD Inc.eSlate/eScan7910027NoNo
50
HidalgoYvonne Ramónyvonne.ramon@co.hidalgo.tx.usVOTECiVotronic/M65080000025 EV & 74 EDYesYes
51
HillAaron M. Torresatorres@co.hill.tx.usTEAMiVotronic/M650350001 EV & 22 EDNoNo
52
HockleyCheryl Smartcsmart@hockleycounty.org650/Automark
53
HoodJenise 'Crickett' Millerjmmiller@co.hood.tx.usTEAMiVotronic/M650520001 EV & 10 EDNoYes
54
HoustonCynthia Louise Lum0clum@co.houston.tx.usTEAMAutomark/M650229491 EV & 21 ED = 22NoNo
55
Howard Jodi Duckjodi.duck@howardcountytx.govTEAMiVotronic/M100350001 EV & 28 EDNoNo
56
Hunt Almina Cookmcook@huntcounty.netTEAMeSlate/eScan861291 EV & 34 EDNoNo
57
Jim WellsToni Kuhlmantkuhlman@co.jim-wells.tx.useSlate/eScan
58
Johnson Patty Bourgeoispattyb@johnsoncountytx.orgTEAM650/Automark1509346 EV & 36 EDNoNo
59
Karnes Sarah Garzaelectionsadmin@co.karnes.tx.usTEAMeSlate/eScan152001 EV & 15 EDYesNo
60
Kendall Staci Deckerstaci.decker@co.kendall.tx.usTEAMiVotronic/650350001 EV & 18 EDNoNo
61
KenedyNoel Penanoel.pena@co.kenedy.tx.useSlate/eScan
62
Lamar Tricia Johnsontjohnson@co.lamar.tx.usTEAMM100/Automark500001 EV & 32 EDNoNo
63
LampasasMark W. Bishoplampasas.elections@co.lampasas.tx.usTEAMeSlate/eScan194681 EV & 9 EDNoYes
64
LavacaChristine Brownchristineb@co.lavaca.tx.usTEAMiVotronic194681 EV & 19 EDNoNo
65
LeeCarla R. Arldtcarla.arldt@co.lee.tx.usTEAMTSX166121 EV & 15 EDNoYes
66
LeonDonna Goldendonna.golden@co.leon.tx.usTEAMiVotronic/650168011 EV & 17 EDYesNo
67
LimestoneJennifer Johnsonjennifer.johnson@co.limestone.tx.usiVotronic/M100
68
LlanoCindy Wareelections@co.llano.tx.usTEAMeSlate/eScan193013 EV & 9 EDNoNo
69
Lubbock Dorothy Kennedydkennedy@co.lubbock.tx.usVOTECVerity Touch 28391096YesYes
70
MadisonEarl Parkerearl.parker@madisoncountytx.orgTEAM
Verity Touch/Verity Central
115002 EV & 6 EDNoYes
71
Martin Helen Floydhelen.floyd4591@yahoo.comTEAMeSlate/eScan47991 EV & 6 EDNoNo
72
Maverick
Teodoro Roy Schmerber
electiosep@yahoo.com650/AutomarkNoNo
73
McLennan Kathy E. Van Wolfekathy.vanwolfe@co.mclennan.tx.usVOTECeSlate2387075 EV & 91 ED YesYes
74
Medina Lena ParrishLena.Parrish@medinacountytexas.orgTEAM
Verity Touch/Verity Central
3 EV & 13 EDNoYes
75
MenardTimothy Royce Powelltim.powell@co.menard.tx.useSlate/eScan2147
76
Midland Deborah Landdedorah.land@co.midland.tx.usVOTECiVotronic/M6501370005 EV & 20 EDYesYes
77
Montague Ginger Wallvotemontague@gmail.comTEAMiVotronic/M100220003 EV & 16 EDYesYes
78
MontgomerySuzie HarveySuzie.Harvey@mctx.orgeSlate4560006 EV & 96 EDNoNo
79
Nacodoches Todd Stallingststallings@co.naogdoches.tx.useSlate/eScanNoNo
80
NavarroDan Teeddteed@navarrocounty.orgTEAMExpress Vote/DS 200550001 EV & 30 EDNoYes
81
OrangeTina Barrowtbarrow@co.orange.tx.usTEAMDS850/Automark840004 EV & 34 EDNoNo
82
Palo PintoLaura Watkinslaura.watkins@co.palo-pinto.tx.usTEAMiVotronic/M100281112 EV & 17 EDNoYes
83
PanolaCheyenne Lampleycheymarie23@msn.comTEAMM100/Automark240001 EV & 20 EDNoNo
84
ParkerDon Markumdon.markum@parkercountytx.comTEAMeSlate1169278 EV & 44 EDYesYes
85
Potter Melynn Huntleyelections@co.potter.tx.usTEAMiVotronic/6501210002 EV & 24 EDNoYes
86
RandallShannon Lackeyelections@randallcounty.comTEAMeSlate/eScan1210005 EV & 22 EDNoYes
87
RefugioRachael B. Garciarachael.garcia@co.refugio.tx.usTEAMeSlate/eScan72911 EV & 10 EDNoNo
88
RobertsonRebekah Callawayelections.dept@co.robertson.tx.usTEAMM100/Automark160004 EV & 14 EDNo
89
Rockwall Christopher Lynchclynch@rockwallcountytexas.comVOTECiVotronic/M100785004 EV & 17 EDYesNo
90
RunnelsShanna Smithelections@co.runels.tx.useSlate/eScan
91
RuskKathie Wittnerkathie.wittner@co.rusk.tx.usTEAMiVotronic/650487362 EV & 22 EDNoYes
92
San Augustine
Kelly Campelections@co.san-augustine.tx.usTEAMM100/Automark89072 EV & 11 EDNoNo
93
San JacintoVicki Shellyvicki.shelly@co.san-jacinto.tx.usTEAM
Verity Touch/Verity Central
260001 EV & 11 EDNoYes
94
San Patricio Pamela Hillpam.hill@co.san-patricio.tx.usTEAMeSlate/eScan647006 EV & 18 EDNoNo
95
SchleicherRosemary Adameschleicherelections@co.schleicher.tx.usTEAMM100/Automark34611 EV & 4 EDNoNo
96
SmithKaren Nelsonknelson@smith-county.comVOTECiVotronic/65021200072NoYes
97
Somervell Christy Coveyelections@co.somervell.tx.usTEAMM100/Automark85901 EV & 4 EDNoNo
98
Starr
Rafael Rodolfo Montalvo
rmontalvo@co.starr.tx.usiVotronic/M100NoNo
99
SwisherRichelle Culiferr.culifer@swisher-tx.orgiVotronic/M100NoYes
100
TarrantHeider Garciahigarcia@tarrantcounty.comVOTECeSlate/eScan1850000693YesNo
Loading...
Main menu