SNMA Taste of Loyola 2019 Sign up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
*** PLEASE BRING YOUR OWN ALUMINUM SERVING CONTAINERS (STERNO BURNER SAFE). THANK YOU for your contribution
2
Name:EmailOrganization you are representing: (if applicable)Dish:Will you be present to serve your dish?Food resitrctions related to your food: (e.g. pork, gluten, dairy)Other details
3
Sara Imam simam4@luc.eduSNMA Sambusa Contains beef/chicken/spicy
4
Ayomide Adeleyeaadeleye@luc.eduSNMA GizdodoContains beef/spicy
5
Hermona Aberahabera@luc.eduSNMA Kitcha Fit FitYesContains gluten and is spicy
6
Danielle Andrewsdandrews1@luc.eduSNMA Corned Beef and Cabbage w/Riceyescontains beef
7
Sarah Leibovitchsleibovitch@luc.eduJSAMandel Bread (cookie)gluten
8
Nicole Wallsnwalls@luc.eduSNMA Sweet Potato PieDairy
9
Melissa D’Andrea mdandrea@luc.eduCulture in medicine
Chuchitos (Guatemalan corn based)
yes
Contains corn and chilis spicey can make vegetarian option otherwise chicken containing
10
Samantha O'Connor
SNMA
11
Lexia ChadwickSNMABanana pudding Dairy
12
Kristen EzeudeSNMARice & StewYesContains beef/chicken/and may be spicy
13
Noemy Sandoval-Skeet
SNMACosta Rican PintoContains rice and black beans
14
Kendall Frisoli
Medical Spanish Intermediate 1
Homemade Ricotta/Motzarella Cheese
Dairy
15
Amma TaylorSNMAoreo truffles contains daily, gluten
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu