Staff Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFG
1
Last NameFirst NameSchoolPositionEmailVoicemail
Website
2
AbramsSusanFountain WoodsTeachersabrams@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6002
3
AdamsTeanaYoung SchoolSupport Stafftadams@burltwpsch.org
4
AdornettoLindaFountain WoodsTeacherladornetto@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6004Visit
5
AhmedUzmaYoung SchoolSupport Staffuahmed@burltwpsch.org
6
AikinsKimFountain WoodsTeacherkaikins@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6261Visit
7
AladeEulogeHigh SchoolTeacherealade@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6588
8
AlcornJessicaFountain WoodsTeacherjalcorn@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6501
9
AlexanderKrystleHigh SchoolTeacherkalexander@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6005Visit
10
AnckerChristineFountain WoodsTeachercancker@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6009Visit
11
AndersonLisaHigh SchoolMonitorlanderson@burltwpsch.org
12
AndorkoNancyMiddle SchoolNursenandorko@burltwpsch.orgExt: 4024Visit
13
AravindAnithaYoung SchoolSupport Staffaaravind@burltwpsch.org
14
ArbeloMiriamFountain WoodsTeachermarbelo@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6010Visit
15
ArburthnotMeganFountain WoodsTeachermarburthnot@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6108Visit
16
ArentPatricaHigh SchoolFirst Studentparent@burltwpsch.orgExt: 1018
17
AsayMargoFountain WoodsTeachermasay@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6011Visit
18
AstemborskiKandisMiddle SchoolTeacherkastemborski@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6535Visit
19
AzizChristineHigh SchoolSupport Staff caziz@burltwpsch.org
20
BakerKimmberlyFountain WoodsBehavioral Specialistkwolfe@burltwpsch.org
21
BallardAlyssaFountain WoodsTeacheraballard@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6018Visit
22
BallardJackieYoung SchoolTeacherjballard@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6019
23
BannonKaraYoung SchoolSpeechkbannon@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6490
24
BarcanLeslieFountain WoodsTeacherlbarcan@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6161Visit
25
BarenbaumLisaFountain WoodsTeacherlbarenbaum@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6020Visit
26
BarnesTylerHigh SchoolTeachertbarnes@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6081Visit
27
BarrHeatherHigh SchoolTeacherhbarr@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6545Visit
28
BarronDettaYoung SchoolTeacherdbarron@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6054
29
BartieTomHigh SchoolTeachertbartie@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6022
30
BeebeDanielleMiddle SchoolTeacherdbeebe@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6024Visit
31
BellMary AnnSuperintendent OfficeSuperintendentmbell@burltwpsch.orgExt: 2057Visit
32
BenedettoAmyHigh SchoolTeacherabenedetto@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6566Visit
33
BerryCrystalMiddle SchoolCase Managercberry@burltwpsch.orgExt: 4005Visit
34
BessingerBrendaFountain WoodsSupport Staffbbessinger@burltwpsch.org
35
BhuiyanMaryChild Study TeamCST Secretarymbhuiyan@burltwpsch.org Ext: 2063
36
BialousDeniseYoung School Teacherdbialous@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6013Visit
37
BiceNicholasBusiness OfficeBusiness Administratornbice@burltwpsch.orgExt: 2054Visit
38
BilottaAdrienneBusiness Office
Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator
abilotta@burltwpsch.orgExt: 2050Visit
39
BishopSteveHigh SchoolTeachersbishop@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6040Visit
40
BleiweissJamieHigh SchoolSupport Staffjbleiweiss@burltwpsch.org
41
BlissJoeMiddle SchoolTeacherjbliss@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6036
42
BogdaGeorgeDistrictAttendance Officergbogda@burltwpsch.org
43
BollingKarenFountain WoodsCounselorkbolling@burltwpsch.orgExt: 3022
44
BorreggineKelleyDistrictInterim Supervisorkborreggine@burltwpsch.org
45
BowserKellyHigh SchoolInterim Teacherkbowser@burltwpsch.org
46
BoyceDeborahFountain WoodsInterim Teacherdboyce@burltwpsch.org
47
BoydYolandaMiddle SchoolTeacheryboyd@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6044Visit
48
BoyleBevHigh School Support Staffbboyle@burltwpsch.org
49
BozarthKelseyMiddle SchoolTeacherkbozarth@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6564Visit
50
BozarthLauraYoung SchoolSecretarylbozarth@burltwpsch.orgExt: 5007
51
BradshawFeliciaHigh SchoolCafeteria Managercafeteria@burltwpsch.orgExt: 2008Visit
52
BrittAnnCenter for EducationAssistant Superintendentabritt@burltwpsch.orgExt: 2065
53
BrittLisaFountain WoodsTeacherlbritt@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6607
54
BrownridgePhilipHigh SchoolPrincipalpbrownridge@burltwpsch.orgExt: 1001Visit
55
BucholskiMelissaYoung SchoolTeachermmuth@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6325
56
BuckMargaretHigh SchoolTeachermbuck@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6052Visit
57
BuonannoMaryannChild Study Team Secretarymbuonanno@burltwpsch.orgExt: 2060
58
BurgosDonnaYoung SchoolTeacherdburgos@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6017
59
BurkeEileenYoung SchoolSupport Staffeburke@burltwpsch.org
60
BurnsLauraDistrictSupervisorlburns@burltwpsch.orgExt: 2031
61
BurrLaureenYoung SchoolSupport Stafflburr@burltwpsch.org
62
BurrisKathyFountain WoodsTeacherkburris@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6056Visit
63
ButterworthKimFountain WoodsSpeechkbutterworth@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6057Visit
64
CagleJordanHigh SchoolInstructional Assistantjcagle@burltwsch.org
65
CalderoneSherriFountain WoodsTeacherscalderone@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6058Visit
66
CamacSheilaMiddle SchoolTeacherscamac@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6059Visit
67
CanavanNealHigh SchoolVice Principalncanavan@burltwpsch.orgExt: 1028Visit
68
CannAllisonHigh SchoolTeacheracann@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6355Visit
69
CannVictoriaFountain WoodsTeachervcann@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6061
70
CannizzaroNicoletteHigh SchoolTeacherncannizzaro@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6335
71
CannizzaroPaulDistrictTechnologytechnicians@burltwpsch.orgExt: 1075
72
CaponigroRonHigh SchoolTeacherrcaponigro@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6063Visit
73
CaporaleJenniferHigh SchoolTeacherjcaporale@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6710
74
CaracciDouglasFountain WoodsTeacherdcaracci@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6065Visit
75
CaracciStephanieFountain WoodsTeacherscaracci@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6066Visit
76
CarsonRobertHigh SchoolTeacherrcarson@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6069Visit
77
CaseiroLindaFountain WoodsCafeteria Managercafeteria@burltwpsch.orgExt: 3026Visit
78
CastroVanessaYoung SchoolTeachervcastro@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6074
79
CauserChristineHigh SchoolTeacher/PAC Managerccauser@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6176
80
CentenoDanielleYoung SchoolSupport Staffdcenteno@burltwpsch.org
81
ChamberlainTomHigh SchoolTeachertchamberlain@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6073
82
ChapmanJenniferFountain WoodsSecretaryjchapman@burltwpsch.orgExt: 3001
83
ChiumentoMichaelHigh SchoolTeachermchiumento@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6519Visit
84
CheesmanDonnaTransportationDriver's Aidedcheesman@burltwpsch.org
85
ChesneyJulieYoung SchoolInterim Teacherjchesney@burltwpsch.org
86
CiarlanteGabrielleFountain WoodsTeachergciarlante@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6705Visit
87
CiarlanteRichardMaintenanceMaintenancerciarlante@burltwpsch.orgExt: 1091
88
ClellandCarol
Fountain Woods/Middle School
Teachercclelland@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6076Visit
89
ClendeningDonnaHigh SchoolTeacherdclendening@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6077Visit
90
CochranNoraHopkinsNursencochran@burltwpsch.orgExt: 2006Visit
91
CohenJenniferYoung SchoolNursejcohen@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6450
92
CornettWendyYoung SchoolTeacherwcornett@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6272
93
CorvinoKathleenFountain WoodsTeacherkcorvino@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6276Visit
94
CoxSara
Young School/Fountain Woods
Behavior Specialistscox@burltwpsch.orgExt: 5004
95
CraftRickHigh SchoolTeacherrcraft@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6088Visit
96
CraneEmilyYoung SchoolSupport Staffecrane@burltwpsch.org
97
CrawfordPatrickTransportationBus Driverpcrawford@burltwpsch.org
98
CreamJaimeHigh SchoolTeacherjcream@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6090Visit
99
CryerJoettaMiddle SchoolTeacherjcryer@burltwpsch.orgExt: 6091Visit
100
CustardDonnaBOEBoard Memberdcustard@burltwpsch.org
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1