Easter Vigil Celebration
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACAD
1
Easter Vigil Celebration!
2
Thank you so much for your contribution to our parish celebration!
3
Food can be delivered to the church kirchen on Saturday April 19th
4
If you can help us set up and serve, and or clean-up, please let us know. We'll contact you with details.
5
***Please make sure all food is nut free*****
6
7
8
NameEmailFoodQntySet-upServeClean-upComments
9
10
Diane Baumdibaum20@yahoo.comVeggie Tray1 TrayYes
11
Virginia McDonaldvirginiamcd@hotmail.comCookies3 dozen
12
Jenny Jenksjljencks@aol.comSugar Cookies??
13
Marilyn Humerickhousedcyr1953@gmail.comCookies2 dozen
14
Kitty Goodrightkbgoodright@outlook.comBrownies & Veggie TrayYes
15
Joan Frankjfrank1544@gmail.comDeviled Eggs
16
Karen Mickleymcklynel@sbcglobal.netFruit, Veggie and Cookie Trays
17
Pat Milampmilam@neo.rr.comCookie Tray
18
Sue Robertssueroberts84@gmail.comDeviled Eggs1 dozYes
19
Roger Manse
Fresh Fruit Tray, Lemony Butter Cookies
2-3 dozYesYes
20
Greg HeinzYesYes
21
Kevin WrightYes Yes
22
Gary BressonYesYes
Don't buy cheap punch cups as they stick together and crack
23
Barb McHenryYes
24
Julie SafreedYes
25
Steve SafreedYes
26
Kathy OndackVeggie Tray and Deviled eggs6 dozYesYes
27
Linda DiRuzzaldiruzza@att.netGluten Free Chocolate Cupcakes YesYes
28
Lisa DiRuzzalgates1133@yahoo.comYes
29
Sue Tishlerstischler@neo.rr.comChocolate Chip Cookies
30
Karen Blackkarblack18@msn.comYes
31
Ruth KarolewskiYes
32
Stephanie Domiano
stephaniedomiano@gmail.com
Meat & Cheese TrayYes
33
John Bucknerjbuckner@walsh.eduFood
34
Victoria Petry330-494-4285Food
35
Judy Martinezresidentrn@gmail.comCookie & Chips
36
Cindy Risalitisrisaliti@neo.rr.comartichoke squares
37
Monica RichardsYes
38
Alida WidnerFood
39
Stacey HarrisCookies
40
Cathy Mihalikmihalikcm@gmail.com
Black bean dip and chips and other food
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu